Open a form to report problems or contribute information

 
1 Introduction 2 Message details 3 Upload file 4 Submitted
Page 1 of 4

Help and advice for Bampton, Devon: Brampton (sic) Census Entries

If you have found a problem on this page then please report it on the following form. We will then do our best to fix it. If you are wanting advice then the best place to ask is on the area's specific email lists. All the information that we have is in the web pages, so please do not ask us to supply something that is not there. We are not able to offer a research service.

If you wish to report a problem, or contribute information, then do use the following form to tell us about it. We have a number of people each maintaining different sections of the web site, so it is important to submit information via a link on the relevant page otherwise it is likely to go to the wrong person and may not be acted upon.

Census entries for Brampton (sic), Devon

Compiled by

Russ Davies


This list pertains to possible errors in the census records 1851 - 1901. The errors may originate with the respondent, enumerator, or (more recently) indexers and transcribers. It is of census entries which are stated to relate to a "Brampton, Devon", which may in facet relate to Bampton. However, other possibilities are Kingsbrompton / Brompton Regis (Somerset) and Baunton (Devon).

Name Spouse or Parents Birth Year   Where Born Relationship Census Place Census
Sarah Atkins   abt 1795 Brampton, Devon    Charwoman Kenwyn, Cornwall 1851
Thomas Bishop Mary abt 1808 Brampton, Devon Head St Pancras, Middlesex 1851
Sarah Blatchford Theophilus abt 1820 Brampton, Devon Wife Exeter Holy Trinity, Devon 1851
Mary Bond Thomas abt 1784 Brampton, Devon Wife Lancaster, Lancashire 1851
Arthur Bridges   abt 1814 Brampton, Devon Cousin Southwark St George, Surrey 1851
Isacas Prout Eliza abt 1822 Brampton, Devon Head St Clement Danes, Middlesex 1851
James Burge Ann abt 1780 Brampton, Devon Head Farringdon, Devon 1851
William Burge Ann abt 1797 Brampton, Devon Head Exeter Holy Trinity, Devon 1851
Elizabeth Cook Thomas abt 1792 Brampton, Devon Wife Deptford St Paul, Kent 1851
Mary Ann Collins Richard abt 1825 Brampton, Devon Wife Exeter Holy Trinity, Devon 1851
George Culliford Susan abt 1779 Brampton, Devon Head Walcot, Somerset 1851
Elizabeth Dennis   abt 1798 Brampton, Devon Head Gwennap, Cornwall 1851
Louisa Escott   abt 1816 Brampton, Devon Servant Christon, Somerset 1851
Elizabeth Geal George Holt abt 1828 Brampton, Devon Wife Taunton St Mary Magdalen, Somerset 1851
Elizabeth Hoskins   abt 1841 Brampton, Devon Niece Taunton St Mary Magdalen, Somerset 1851
Robert Oxenham   abt 1825 Brampton, Devon Servant Taunton St Mary Magdalen, Somerset 1851
Sarah Hole   abt 1832 Brampton, Devon Servant Taunton St James, Somerset 1851
Mary Hooking William abt 1804 Brampton, Devon Wife Chertsey, Surrey 1851
Mary Hulford   abt 1831 Brampton, Devon Servant Taunton St Mary Magdalen, Somerset 1851
Richards Isles   abt 1831 Brampton, Devon Visitor Bristol St Philip and St Jacob, Gloucestershire 1851
Jonathan Lazarus Mary abt 1795 Brampton, Devon Head Exeter St Sidwell, Devon 1851
Henry Lazarus Jonathan, Mary abt 1829 Brampton, Devon Son Exeter St Sidwell, Devon 1851
Mary E Little George abt 1811 Brampton, Devon Wife Bristol St Mary Redcliffe, Gloucestershire 1851
Joseph Milton   abt 1824 Brampton, Devon Assistant St Gregory By St Paul, Middlesex 1851
Jane Musgrave   abt 1773 Brampton, Devon Head Taunton St Mary Magdalen, Somerset 1851
Francis Northam Thomas, Mary abt 1839 Brampton, Devon Son Bristol St Philip and St Jacob, Gloucestershire 1851
Charles Northam Thomas, Mary abt 1842 Brampton, Devon Son Bristol St Philip and St Jacob, Gloucestershire 1851
Emily Northam Thomas, Mary abt 1843 Brampton, Devon Daughter Bristol St Philip and St Jacob, Gloucestershire 1851
John Palmer Mary A abt 1801 Brampton, Devon Head Fowey, Cornwall 1851
Honor Parkin   abt 1829 Brampton, Devon Servant Westbury On Trym, Gloucestershire 1851
Mary Payne   abt 1816 Brampton, Devon Head St Botolph Aldgate, Middlesex 1851
Ann Pearse John abt 1800 Brampton, Devon Wife Exford, Somerset 1851
Elizabeth Small Richard abt 1818 Brampton, Devon Wife Tiverton, Devon 1851
Thomas Southwood Sarah abt 1810 Brampton, Devon Head Calstock, Cornwall 1851
Elizabeth Turner Thos abt 1796 Brampton, Devon Wife Newhaven, Sussex 1851
Harriett Verrall   abt 1783 Brampton, Devon Head Lewes St John The Baptist, Sussex 1851
Elizabeth Warren John abt 1797 Brampton, Devon Wife Froyle, Hampshire 1851
Thomas Webber Mary abt 1819 Brampton, Devon Head Maker, Cornwall 1851
John Webber Jane abt 1779 Brampton, Devon Head St Teath, Cornwall 1851
John Williams Maria abt 1823 Brampton, Devon Lodger Urswick, Lancashire 1851
John Hewitt Hannah abt 1824 Brampton, Devon Head Llandaff, Glamorgan 1851
Mary Lewis Georg abt 1823 Brampton, Devon Wife Briton Ferry, Glamorgan 1851
John Bristow   abt 1836 Brampton, Devon Soldier Farnborough, Surrey 1861
Mary Chapple Samuel abt 1822 Brampton, Devon Wife Liverpool, Lancashire 1861
Thomas Chave William, Mary abt 1844 Brampton, Devon Son Bampton, Devon 1861
Mary Cheek William abt 1816 Brampton, Devon Wife Combmartin, Devon 1861
Ellen Collard   abt 1854 Brampton, Devon Visitor Wiveliscombe, Somerset 1861
Jane Coome George abt 1818 Brampton, Devon Wife Bristol St Philip and St Jacob, Gloucestershire 1861
Hannah Down   abt 1785 Brampton, Devon Mother Antony St Jacob, Cornwall 1861
Anne Endicott   abt 1837 Brampton, Devon Servant Paignton, Devon 1861
Elizth Hanna Gillard William, Emily Parkhouse abt 1854 Brampton, Devon Daughter Broadhembury, Devon 1861
Mary S Gregory William abt 1828 Brampton, Devon Wife Islington St Mary, Middlesex 1861
Mary Hagley   abt 1840 Brampton, Devon Visitor St Mary Magdalen, Somerset 1861
William Hammond   abt 1838 Brampton, Devon Boarder Bristol St Nicholas, Gloucestershire 1861
David Hodge Sarah abt 1833 Brampton, Devon Head West Teignmouth, Devon 1861
William J Holden William, Margaret abt 1851 Brampton, Devon Son Areley Kings, Worcestershire 1861
Thomas Jeffery   abt 1824 Brampton, Devon Quarter Master (Master) Vessels, Cornwall 1861
Mark Kemp John Wallis, Frances abt 1855 Brampton, Devon Son Bampton, Devon 1861
Mary Knight   abt 1839 Brampton, Devon Servant Bristol Christchurch, Gloucestershire 1861
Sarah Land Robert abt 1797 Brampton, Devon Wife Lambeth St Mary, Surrey 1861
Maria Lang   abt 1823 Brampton, Devon Head Ilminster, Somerset 1861
Ellen C Batt   abt 1835 Brampton, Devon Servant Tormoham, Devon 1861
Mary Lintell John abt 1813 Brampton, Devon Wife Somerton, Somerset 1861
William Mitchell   abt 1839 Brampton, Devon Lodger Westminster St James, Middlesex 1861
Frank Northam Thomas, Mary G abt 1839 Brampton, Devon Son Bristol St Philip and St Jacob, Gloucestershire 1861
Emma Northam Thomas, Mary G abt 1843 Brampton, Devon Daughter Bristol St Philip and St Jacob, Gloucestershire 1861
L U   abt 1801 Brampton, Devon Patient Plympton St Maurice, Devon 1861
Mary Oxenham George abt 1833 Brampton, Devon Wife Lambeth, Surrey 1861
George Oxenham Mary abt 1834 Brampton, Devon Head Lambeth, Surrey 1861
Elizabeth Parish John, Mary abt 1857 Brampton, Devon Daughter Thorne Falcon, Somerset 1861
William E Parish John, Mary abt 1860 Brampton, Devon Son Thorne Falcon, Somerset 1861
Ann Parkhouse   abt 1836 Brampton, Devon Servant Paignton, Devon 1861
Martha Perrey Dennis, Mary abt 1851 Brampton, Devon Daughter Lanlivery, Cornwall 1861
Richard Perrey Dennis, Mary abt 1851 Brampton, Devon Son Lanlivery, Cornwall 1861
Jane Pring   abt 1840 Brampton, Devon Servant Paddington, Middlesex 1861
Peter Reed   abt 1834 Brampton, Devon Private R M (Private) Vessels, Royal Navy 1861
Isaac Richards Hannah M abt 1831 Brampton, Devon Head Kirklinton and West Linton, Cumberland 1861
Julia A Sercombe James I abt 1833 Brampton, Devon Wife Deptford St Paul, Surrey 1861
Ann Stevens   abt 1792 Brampton, Devon Mother-in-law St Marylebone, Middlesex 1861
John Tidball John, Mary abt 1851 Brampton, Devon Son Thorne Falcon, Somerset 1861
Mary Veysey Charles abt 1824 Brampton, Devon Wife Portsea, Hampshire 1861
Ann White   abt 1796 Brampton, Devon Lodger Bishops Hull, Somerset 1861
Henry W Norman Emma abt 1807 Brampton, Devon Head Cerne Abbas, Dorset 1861
James Dunn   abt 1838 Brampton, Devon Boarder Pentyrch, Glamorgan 1861
John Dyer   abt 1833 Brampton, Devon Lodger Swansea, Glamorgan 1861
James Heard Mary abt 1826 Brampton, Devon Head Llandaff, Glamorgan 1861
Mary A Matthews William abt 1837 Brampton, Devon Wife Swansea, Glamorgan 1861
James Passmore Elizabeth abt 1836 Brampton, Devon Head Merthyr Tydfil, Glamorgan 1861
John Bowden Reed Elizth abt 1835 Brampton, Devon Head Swansea, Glamorgan 1861
Elizth Reed John Bowden abt 1838 Brampton, Devon Wife Swansea, Glamorgan 1861
William Williams   abt 1842 Brampton, Devon Boarder Llandaff, Glamorgan 1861
Harriet Avis Tyler abt 1840 Brampton, Devon Wife St Pancras, London 1871
Sarah Berrington   abt 1787 Brampton, Devon Head St Margaret, Leicestershire 1871
Richard Branscombe   abt 1851 Brampton, Devon Apprentice Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire 1871
Mary Bray   abt 1838 Brampton, Devon Visitor Bedminster, Somerset 1871
Alfred Bray Eliza abt 1845 Brampton, Devon Head St Matthew Bethnal Green, London 1871
Ann Brown John abt 1811 Brampton, Devon Wife Sunbury, Middlesex 1871
Robert Capron   abt 1848 Brampton, Devon Lodger Holy Trinity, Devon 1871
Emma Clarke   abt 1844 Brampton, Devon Wife Dulverton, Somerset 1871
Mary Ann Cooksley Alfred abt 1845 Brampton, Devon Wife Wiveliscombe, Somerset 1871
John Darracott   abt 1804 Brampton, Devon Lodger St John The Baptist, Gloucestershire 1871
George W Davey   abt 1853 Brampton, Devon Servant St Pancras, London 1871
Ellen Docksedge John, Mary abt 1844 Brampton, Devon Daughter Bedminster, Somerset 1871
Alan Dore Lawrence H W, Martha E abt 1853 Brampton, Devon Son Islington All Saints, London 1871
Elizabeth Dyer   abt 1812 Brampton, Devon Mother-in-law Morthoe, Devon 1871
Henry John Edwards Martha abt 1835 Brampton, Devon Head West Teignmouth, Devon 1871
Henry J Edwards Henry John, Martha abt 1863 Brampton, Devon Son West Teignmouth, Devon 1871
Florence E Edwards Henry John, Martha abt 1865 Brampton, Devon Daughter West Teignmouth, Devon 1871
Reginald H E Edwards Henry John, Martha abt 1866 Brampton, Devon Son West Teignmouth, Devon 1871
Charles W Edwards Henry John, Martha abt 1868 Brampton, Devon Son West Teignmouth, Devon 1871
Ernest W Edwards Henry John, Martha abt 1869 Brampton, Devon Son West Teignmouth, Devon 1871
Mary J Fry James abt 1841 Brampton, Devon Wife Kenn, Somerset 1871
William Hodge   abt 1842 Brampton, Devon Private Vessels, Royal Navy 1871
William Hodge Mary Ann abt 1840 Brampton, Devon Head Islington St Thomas, London 1871
Ann Joyce   abt 1804 Brampton, Devon Lodger St Augustine, Gloucestershire 1871
Eleanor Kimber   abt 1834 Brampton, Devon Wife Chelsea St Luke, London 1871
Leonard Knight   abt 1852 Brampton, Devon Servant Bathwick, Somerset 1871
George Maddocks   abt 1848 Brampton, Devon Boarder St John The Baptist, Gloucestershire 1871
John May Ann abt 1817 Brampton, Devon Head Bexley, Kent 1871
Jane Message Moses abt 1827 Brampton, Devon Wife Kensington, London 1871
Susan Morgan Samuel abt 1813 Brampton, Devon Wife Weston Super Mare, Somerset 1871
Alfred Nay Esther abt 1844 Brampton, Devon Head Lambeth, London 1871
George Prout Susannah abt 1817 Brampton, Devon Head Islington St David, London 1871
Mary Ann Roberts Ann abt 1838 Brampton, Devon Daughter Wiveliscombe, Somerset 1871
Elizabeth Salisbury   abt 1834 Brampton, Devon Servant Tor Moham, Devon 1871
Henry Skinner Harriett abt 1824 Brampton, Devon Head [Charles], Devon 1871
Mary Balmond Joseph abt 1839 Brampton, Devon Wife Trevethin, Monmouthshire 1871
James Brewer Ann abt 1818 Brampton, Devon Head Merthyr Tydfil, Glamorgan 1871
Wm Hy Elliott Mary Jane abt 1838 Brampton, Devon Head Aberdare, Glamorgan 1871
Mary Jane Elliott Wm Hy abt 1839 Brampton, Devon Wife Aberdare, Glamorgan 1871
Wm Hy Elliott Wm Hy, Mary Jane abt 1863 Brampton, Devon Son Aberdare, Glamorgan 1871
Robt G Elliott Wm Hy, Mary Jane abt 1865 Brampton, Devon Son Aberdare, Glamorgan 1871
Emily Ellis   abt 1851 Brampton, Devon Lodger St Mary, Glamorgan 1871
Mary Huddon   abt 1841 Brampton, Devon Lodger St Mary, Glamorgan 1871
Wm Henry Kelly George abt 1852 Brampton, Devon Son St Woollos, Monmouthshire 1871
Thomas Kingdom ??Ces abt 1844 Brampton, Devon Head Aberystruth, Monmouthshire 1871
John Labbett Ann abt 1825 Brampton, Devon Head Newcastle, Glamorgan 1871
Eliza Reece William abt 1844 Brampton, Devon Wife St Woollos, Monmouthshire 1871
William J L Reece William, Eliza abt 1865 Brampton, Devon Son St Woollos, Monmouthshire 1871
Mary Ann White John abt 1827 Brampton, Devon Wife St Woollos, Monmouthshire 1871
Emily White John, Mary Ann abt 1852 Brampton, Devon Daughter St Woollos, Monmouthshire 1871
John White John, Mary Ann abt 1859 Brampton, Devon Son St Woollos, Monmouthshire 1871
Edwin C Davey Salome abt 1835 Brampton, Devon Head St Martin, Jersey 1871
Ann Buckley   abt 1813 Brampton, Devon Inmate Wellington, Shropshire 1881
Sarah Davey   abt 1860 Brampton, Devon Servant Marylebone, London 1881
Mary Davys   abt 1855 Brampton, Devon Servant Bath St James, Somerset 1881
Harriet Dewry William abt 1845 Brampton, Devon Wife St Mary, Middlesex 1881
Horace Wm. Dunnett Louisa abt 1854 Brampton, Devon Head Liverpool, Lancashire 1881
Mary Endercott   abt 1860 Brampton, Devon Servant St Mary Stoke Newington, London 1881
Jane Fisher   abt 1817 Brampton, Devon Widow (Head) (Widow) Ryde, Hampshire 1881
Minnie E. Gerhold Henry abt 1845 Brampton, Devon Wife St Botolph Without Aldgate, London 1881
Selina Griffin   abt 1832 Brampton, Devon Servant (Head) (Servant) Tormoham, Devon 1881
Mary Griffin John abt 1852 Brampton, Devon Wife Lambeth, London 1881
Elizabeth Halls   abt 1851 Brampton, Devon Servant Marylebone, London 1881
Peter Hancock Rhoda abt 1839 Brampton, Devon Head Burnham, Somerset 1881
Thomas W. Hancock   abt 1859 Brampton, Devon   Vessels, Royal Navy 1881
John Harris Ann abt 1841 Brampton, Devon Head Broad Clist, Devon 1881
Sophia Hodges   abt 1851 Brampton, Devon Servant Brighton, Sussex 1881
Ann Holbert Charles J. abt 1829 Brampton, Devon Wife Enfield, Middlesex 1881
Philip W. Hooper Philip, Jane abt 1868 Brampton, Devon Son Boltby, Yorkshire 1881
Annie Jane Hooper Philip, Jane abt 1874 Brampton, Devon Daughter Boltby, Yorkshire 1881
Joseph Jutson   abt 1863 Brampton, Devon Apprentice Lambeth, London 1881
Leonard Knight Emily abt 1852 Brampton, Devon Lodger (Head) (Lodger) Marylebone, London 1881
Hannah Leach William abt 1848 Brampton, Devon Wife Bushey, Hertfordshire 1881
Mary Lee William abt 1833 Brampton, Devon Wife Leamington, Warwickshire 1881
Elizabeth Lowman Thomas abt 1841 Brampton, Devon Wife Burnham, Somerset 1881
Henry Malcolm Lousie abt 1841 Brampton, Devon Head Pemberton, Lancashire 1881
Joseph Manchip Edward, Elizabeth S. abt 1878 Brampton, Devon Son Truro St Mary, Cornwall 1881
Mary Oxenham George S. abt 1833 Brampton, Devon Wife Lambeth, London 1881
George S. Oxenham Mary abt 1835 Brampton, Devon Head Lambeth, London 1881
Mary Jane Oxenham George S., Mary abt 1860 Brampton, Devon Daughter Lambeth, London 1881
George Page   abt 1857 Brampton, Devon Servant Sheffield, Yorkshire 1881
Lizzie Parker William abt 1858 Brampton, Devon Wife East Teignmouth, Devon 1881
Amelia Parker   abt 1861 Brampton, Devon Servant Hampstead, London 1881
Ernest Perry   abt 1851 Brampton, Devon Boarder Bermondsey, London 1881
William Quick Hannah abt 1821 Brampton, Devon Head Bedminster, Somerset 1881
Mary Richards   abt 1863 Brampton, Devon Servant Kensington, London 1881
Thurzia L. Rothwell William abt 1849 Brampton, Devon Wife St Leaonard Shoreditch, London 1881
Emma Stone William abt 1840 Brampton, Devon Wife St Mary Islington, London 1881
Anne Brown   abt 1800 Brampton, Devon Mother Llandaff, Glamorgan 1881
Frederick W. Burge   abt 1868 Brampton, Devon Son Swansea, Glamorgan 1881
Emily Chaplin William abt 1849 Brampton, Devon Wife Llansamlet Lower, Glamorgan 1881
Phillip Clement Anne, Elizth. abt 1845 Brampton, Devon Head Llandaff, Glamorgan 1881
E. Ellis Edmond abt 1851 Brampton, Devon Wife Cardiff St Mary, Glamorgan 1881
Levina Everett George abt 1842 Brampton, Devon Wife Swansea St Thomas, Glamorgan 1881
Mary A. Gurnian John abt 1858 Brampton, Devon Wife Swansea Town, Glamorgan 1881
Susan Gregory George abt 1856 Brampton, Devon Wife Llanguick, Glamorgan 1881
William Hole   abt 1862 Brampton, Devon Lodger Swansea St Thomas, Glamorgan 1881
John Henson Jane abt 1816 Brampton, Devon Head Christchurch, Monmouthshire 1881
Fanny Ann Hodge   abt 1826 Brampton, Devon Mother Christchurch, Monmouthshire 1881
Richard Hodge Fanny Ann, Mary abt 1847 Brampton, Devon Head Christchurch, Monmouthshire 1881
Mary Hodge Richard abt 1852 Brampton, Devon Wife Christchurch, Monmouthshire 1881
Rosa Hodge Richard, Mary abt 1871 Brampton, Devon Daughter Christchurch, Monmouthshire 1881
Mary A. Hodge Richard, Mary abt 1872 Brampton, Devon Daughter Christchurch, Monmouthshire 1881
Fanny M. Hodge Richard, Mary abt 1875 Brampton, Devon Daughter Christchurch, Monmouthshire 1881
Dina Hughes   abt 1838 Brampton, Devon   Llandaff, Glamorgan 1881
John Kifs   abt 1857 Brampton, Devon Boarder Newport, Monmouthshire 1881
James Richards Ann abt 1832 Brampton, Devon Head Swansea St Thomas, Glamorgan 1881
Henry Toze   abt 1858 Brampton, Devon Boarder Ystradyfodwg, Glamorgan 1881
John Venn Mary Ann abt 1823 Brampton, Devon Head Whitchurch, Glamorgan 1881
Bessy Warren Anne abt 1835 Brampton, Devon Sister Llandaff, Glamorgan 1881
Samuel Yeo   abt 1860 Brampton, Devon Boarder Swansea St Thomas, Glamorgan 1881
John Thorne   abt 1867 Brampton, Devon Son in Law Brightside Bierlow, Yorkshire 1881
Sarah Blachford   abt 1819 Brampton, Devon Mother Twerton, Somerset 1891
Jonathon Brachman Wm A, Annie abt 1888 Brampton, Devon Son Ash, Kent 1891
Mary Brewer William abt 1823 Brampton, Devon Wife Walcot, Somerset 1891
William Brewer Mary abt 1826 Brampton, Devon Head Walcot, Somerset 1891
John Brown Ann abt 1846 Brampton, Devon Head Enfield, Middlesex 1891
Richard Burt Caroline abt 1839 Brampton, Devon Head Sheffield, Yorkshire 1891
Rebecca Cockerell Stephen J abt 1846 Brampton, Devon Wife Falmouth, Cornwall 1891
Emily Cotterall   abt 1874 Brampton, Devon Servant Latchford, Cheshire 1891
Francis Davys   abt 1856 Brampton, Devon Head Streatham, London 1891
Geo Davis Annie abt 1852 Brampton, Devon Head Bingley, Yorkshire 1891
Chas F Edwards Julia abt 1837 Brampton, Devon Head St Thomas, Wiltshire 1891
Mary Facer Francis abt 1855 Brampton, Devon Wife Grays Thurrock, Essex 1891
Charles J Grady   abt 1863 Brampton, Devon Lodger Shepton Mallet, Somerset 1891
Charlotte Hancock   abt 1837 Brampton, Devon Head Willesden, Middlesex 1891
Thos W Hancock   abt 1859 Brampton, Devon Complement Royal Navy, Kent 1891
Ann Hardwicke John abt 1817 Brampton, Devon Wife Nash, Shropshire 1891
Mary Ann Hunt Thomas abt 1856 Brampton, Devon Wife St Giles in The Fields, London 1891
John Isaac Harriet Eliza abt 1855 Brampton, Devon Head South Claines, Worcestershire 1891
Albert Kenshold   abt 1873 Brampton, Devon Boarder Broad Clyst, Devon 1891
Maria Knock Elizah abt 1852 Brampton, Devon Wife Fincham, Norfolk 1891
Edward Merson Margaret abt 1855 Brampton, Devon Head Bedminster, Somerset 1891
Harriett Moore William abt 1861 Brampton, Devon Wife St David, Devon 1891
Lillian M Moore William, Harriett abt 1890 Brampton, Devon Daughter St David, Devon 1891
Harriet Payne   abt 1872 Brampton, Devon Servant Hungerford, Berkshire 1891
Maria Pearce James abt 1821 Brampton, Devon Wife Antony, Cornwall 1891
Lydia Prescott   abt 1869 Brampton, Devon Servant St Leonard, Sussex 1891
Isaac Prout   abt 1821 Brampton, Devon Uncle New Windsor, Berkshire 1891
Fanny Putley   abt 1856 Brampton, Devon Head Shoreditch, London 1891
Bessie Rawle   abt 1871 Brampton, Devon Sister Kensington, London 1891
Alice Redworth   abt 1867 Brampton, Devon Boarder St Luke, London 1891
James Salisbury   abt 1851 Brampton, Devon   East Stonehouse, Devon 1891
Harriet Scott   abt 1842 Brampton, Devon Head Heston, Middlesex 1891
Mary A Scott   abt 1860 Brampton, Devon Servant Coxlodge, Northumberland 1891
Emma Scruby Frederick P abt 1850 Brampton, Devon Wife Wanstead, Essex 1891
Martha Stockley James abt 1827 Brampton, Devon Wife Kingston, Surrey 1891
Charlotte Therris Richard abt 1827 Brampton, Devon Wife Falmouth, Cornwall 1891
Esther Vickery   abt 1868 Brampton, Devon Servant Dawlish, Devon 1891
James Wensley Ellen abt 1853 Brampton, Devon Head Millbrook, Hampshire 1891
Ann Whitelock William abt 1835 Brampton, Devon Wife Stoke Damerel, Devon 1891
William Widlake   abt 1806 Brampton, Devon Inmate Clifton, Yorkshire 1891
Martha Elizth Winterton   abt 1870 Brampton, Devon Niece Peterborough, Northamptonshire 1891
Lucy Avery Thomas abt 1858 Brampton, Devon Wife Llanbeblig, Caernarvonshire 1891
Francis Brewer Sarah Ann abt 1821 Brampton, Devon Head Swansea, Glamorgan 1891
Phillip Clement John Brown, Elizabeth abt 1843 Brampton, Devon Head Roath, Glamorgan 1891
Mary E Dyer Richard abt 1851 Brampton, Devon Wife Swansea, Glamorgan 1891
George Dyer Richard, Mary E abt 1872 Brampton, Devon Son Swansea, Glamorgan 1891
Caroline Falley John abt 1843 Brampton, Devon Wife Canton, Glamorgan 1891
Sarah I Fowler   abt 1871 Brampton, Devon Head Llansamlet Lower, Glamorgan 1891
Eliz Henson John abt 1862 Brampton, Devon Wife Christchurch, Monmouthshire 1891
Charles Hole Emma, Jane abt 1871 Brampton, Devon Son Roath, Glamorgan 1891
James Keifs Sarah abt 1835 Brampton, Devon Head Roath, Glamorgan 1891
Francis E Lucas Elizabeth abt 1830 Brampton, Devon Head Oystermouth, Glamorgan 1891
Henry Meluish Ann abt 1835 Brampton, Devon Head Canton, Glamorgan 1891
William Melhuish Jane abt 1831 Brampton, Devon Head Canton, Glamorgan 1891
James Mills   abt 1835 Brampton, Devon Lodger Glyncorrwg, Glamorgan 1891
Mary Baster Richards George abt 1857 Brampton, Devon Wife Aberdare, Glamorgan 1891
Emma Ward   abt 1845 Brampton, Devon Head Swansea, Glamorgan 1891
Thomas Arnold Harriett abt 1835 Brampton, Devon Head Stoke Gabriel, Devon 1901
Heplizilah Bealle George W abt 1832 Brampton, Devon Wife Rayleigh, Essex 1901
Richard Bowden   abt 1865 Brampton, Devon Head Islington, London 1901
Arthur M Chichester   abt 1839 Brampton, Devon Head Sandwich, Kent 1901
William H Chichester Jane abt 1843 Brampton, Devon Head North Leigh, Oxfordshire 1901
Jane Chichester William H abt 1859 Brampton, Devon Wife North Leigh, Oxfordshire 1901
Evelyn Chichester William H, Jane abt 1880 Brampton, Devon Daughter North Leigh, Oxfordshire 1901
George Chichester William H, Jane abt 1882 Brampton, Devon Son North Leigh, Oxfordshire 1901
Mary F Chichester William H, Jane abt 1885 Brampton, Devon Daughter North Leigh, Oxfordshire 1901
Thomas Ching Elizabeth abt 1842 Brampton, Devon Head Chertsey, Surrey 1901
Edith F Cox   abt 1873 Brampton, Devon Servant Kensington, London 1901
Annie P Crudge Henry abt 1866 Brampton, Devon Wife Bristol, Gloucestershire 1901
Henry Crudge Annie P abt 1866 Brampton, Devon Head Bristol, Gloucestershire 1901
Alice R Crudge Henry, Annie P abt 1888 Brampton, Devon Daughter Bristol, Gloucestershire 1901
Batrice Crudge Henry, Annie P abt 1890 Brampton, Devon Daughter Bristol, Gloucestershire 1901
Annie P Crudge Henry, Annie P abt 1892 Brampton, Devon Daughter Bristol, Gloucestershire 1901
Francis Davys Annie abt 1856 Brampton, Devon Head East Ham, Essex 1901
Louis E Day   abt 1866 Brampton, Devon Boarder Brightside Bierlow, Yorkshire 1901
Mary A Doggett   abt 1847 Brampton, Devon Mother Hammersmith, London 1901
Julia Dovell William abt 1869 Brampton, Devon Wife Edmonton, Middlesex 1901
James Downey   abt 1854 Brampton, Devon Boarder Wallsend, Northumberland 1901
Elizabeth Essary Alfred J, Georgiana abt 1873 Brampton, Devon Daughter Grays Thurrock, Essex 1901
William Thomas Farrant Mary Ann abt 1852 Brampton, Devon Head Hanworth, Middlesex 1901
Sophia Gable James abt 1849 Brampton, Devon Wife Brighton, Sussex 1901
John Gibbings   abt 1870 Brampton, Devon Visitor Hanley Castle, Worcestershire 1901
Jane J G Gordon Henry King, Beatrice G L abt 1899 Brampton, Devon Daughter Dorchester All Saints, Dorset 1901
Richard Greenslade Emma abt 1865 Brampton, Devon Head Wavertree, Lancashire 1901
Charles Hartnoll Beatrice E abt 1864 Brampton, Devon Head Beckenham, Kent 1901
William M Hawkins   abt 1873 Brampton, Devon   St Marylebone, London 1901
David Hodge Frances abt 1833 Brampton, Devon Head West Derby, Lancashire 1901
Charles Hodge Emma abt 1841 Brampton, Devon Head Shirehampton, Gloucestershire 1901
Anne Holburd Charles F abt 1829 Brampton, Devon Wife Enfield, Middlesex 1901
Martha Hope   abt 1858 Brampton, Devon Head Bootle Cum Linacre, Lancashire 1901
Harry Hosgood   abt 1847 Brampton, Devon Head Turton, Lancashire 1901
George G Hoskins Mary J abt 1840 Brampton, Devon Head Battersea, London 1901
Hannah Hoskins   abt 1849 Brampton, Devon Sister Battersea, London 1901
James Howe Betsy abt 1838 Brampton, Devon Head Huntington, Herefordshire 1901
Betsy Howe James abt 1844 Brampton, Devon Wife Huntington, Herefordshire 1901
Jas Howe   abt 1879 Brampton, Devon Crew Vessels, Royal Navy 1901
James Howe James, Betsy abt 1890 Brampton, Devon Son Huntington, Herefordshire 1901
Alice M Howe Frederick J, Hannah A abt 1891 Brampton, Devon Daughter Huntington, Herefordshire 1901
Selina Ann Hunt Samuel abt 1847 Brampton, Devon Wife Tormoham, Devon 1901
Grace James Abraham abt 1867 Brampton, Devon Wife Rotherham, Yorkshire 1901
William Knight Jane A abt 1856 Brampton, Devon Head Kensington, London 1901
Bessie Knight   abt 1875 Brampton, Devon Servant Bexhill, Sussex 1901
Edmund Knott Alice abt 1872 Brampton, Devon Head St Margaret At Cliffe, Kent 1901
William Leigh Charity abt 1836 Brampton, Devon Head Tooting Graveney, London 1901
Mary J Long Francis abt 1859 Brampton, Devon Wife Sandiacre, Derbyshire 1901
Albert John Lucker   abt 1879 Brampton, Devon Boarder Kyo, Durham 1901
Clement F Murch John abt 1875 Brampton, Devon Son Huntington, Herefordshire 1901
Tom M Murch John abt 1880 Brampton, Devon Son Huntington, Herefordshire 1901
Eliza W Murch John abt 1883 Brampton, Devon Daughter Huntington, Herefordshire 1901
William Norman Ann abt 1855 Brampton, Devon Head St Martin in The Fields, London 1901
John H Parker   abt 1863 Brampton, Devon   Kensington, London 1901
Frederick Perry Jane abt 1847 Brampton, Devon Head Duffield, Derbyshire 1901
Arthur H Rawle Alma R abt 1861 Brampton, Devon Head Sutton, Surrey 1901
Susan Reed Frank abt 1866 Brampton, Devon Wife Plymouth, Devon 1901
Thurzia L Rothwell William abt 1850 Brampton, Devon Wife Willesden, Middlesex 1901
Henry Salisbury Elizabeth abt 1866 Brampton, Devon Head Acton, Middlesex 1901
William Standlick John, Catherine abt 1892 Brampton, Devon Son Plymouth, Devon 1901
Arthur Standlick John, Catherine abt 1894 Brampton, Devon Son Plymouth, Devon 1901
Florence Standlick John, Catherine abt 1897 Brampton, Devon Daughter Plymouth, Devon 1901
Effie Stone   abt 1876 Brampton, Devon   Leicester Formerly St Margaret, Leicestershire 1901
Osmond E Symonds Jane abt 1897 Brampton, Devon Son Hasland, Derbyshire 1901
William Thorne   abt 1857 Brampton, Devon Boarder Bedford St Mary, Bedfordshire 1901
William Tremlett Eliza Jane abt 1843 Brampton, Devon Head Wallsend, Northumberland 1901
Eliza Jane Tremlett William abt 1844 Brampton, Devon Wife Wallsend, Northumberland 1901
Jane Twyford John abt 1845 Brampton, Devon Wife Willesden, Middlesex 1901
Sarah Webber   abt 1826 Brampton, Devon Head St Mary, Hampshire 1901
James Ware Sushanna abt 1839 Brampton, Devon Head Lambeth, London 1901
Florence J Wensley Albert, Annie F abt 1899 Brampton, Devon Granddaughter Brompton Regis, Somerset 1901
Fredk W Wescott Harriette abt 1861 Brampton, Devon Head Lewisham, London 1901
Annie Williams Francis W abt 1873 Brampton, Devon Wife St Pancras, London 1901
Lottie Williams Francis W, Annie abt 1891 Brampton, Devon Daughter St Pancras, London 1901
Emma Wippell   abt 1831 Brampton, Devon Head Lambeth, London 1901
Emily Hilda Wollen William Ruscombe, Emily abt 1877 Brampton, Devon Daughter Westwood, Wiltshire 1901
Sylvia Wright Edward abt 1870 Brampton, Devon Wife Bolton, Lancashire 1901
George Beer Ann abt 1839 Brampton, Devon Head Swansea, Glamorgan 1901
Annie Bristow   abt 1872 Brampton, Devon Servant Barry, Glamorgan 1901
Mary Brewer Eliza, Elijah abt 1874 Brampton, Devon Wife Barry, Glamorgan 1901
John Clement Elizabeth abt 1842 Brampton, Devon Head Margam, Glamorgan 1901
Richard Corner   abt 1871 Brampton, Devon Boarder Ystradyfodwg, Glamorgan 1901
Water Greedy Gwen abt 1859 Brampton, Devon Head Canton, Glamorgan 1901
Matthew Greedy   abt 1861 Brampton, Devon Uncle Canton, Glamorgan 1901
George L Cull Rosetta abt 1860 Brampton, Devon Head Pontypridd, Glamorgan 1901
Samuel Cull Elizabeth abt 1855 Brampton, Devon Head Pontypridd, Glamorgan 1901
Ann S Davies John abt 1844 Brampton, Devon Wife Cilybebyll, Glamorgan 1901
Rose Fowler   abt 1871 Brampton, Devon   Penarth, Glamorgan 1901
Elizabeth Henson Albert J abt 1863 Brampton, Devon Wife Newport, Monmouthshire 1901
Fred Hunt   abt 1885 Brampton, Devon Boarder Swansea, Glamorgan 1901
Frances E Lucas   abt 1831 Brampton, Devon Head Oystermouth, Glamorgan 1901
Albert Mayne   abt 1887 Brampton, Devon Servant St Andrew, Glamorgan 1901
George Paltridge George, Amy abt 1889 Brampton, Devon Son Roath, Glamorgan 1901
Caroline Tolley John abt 1842 Brampton, Devon Wife Canton, Glamorgan 1901
Anthony Tucker Mary A abt 1856 Brampton, Devon Head Llanwonno, Glamorgan 1901
John Voysey   abt 1819 Brampton, Devon Head Swansea, Glamorgan 1901
Mary Wood   abt 1854 Brampton, Devon Head St Brides Minor, Glamorgan 1901
Eliza Yeo   abt 1843 Brampton, Devon Mother-in-law Barry, Glamorgan 1901