Open a form to report problems or contribute information

 
1 Introduction 2 Message details 3 Upload file 4 Submitted
Page 1 of 4

Help and advice for Clovelly entries in Cardiff Port Books

If you have found a problem on this page then please report it on the following form. We will then do our best to fix it. If you are wanting advice then the best place to ask is on the area's specific email lists. All the information that we have is in the web pages, so please do not ask us to supply something that is not there. We are not able to offer a research service.

If you wish to report a problem, or contribute information, then do use the following form to tell us about it. We have a number of people each maintaining different sections of the web site, so it is important to submit information via a link on the relevant page otherwise it is likely to go to the wrong person and may not be acted upon.

Clovelly Entries in Cardiff Coastal Port Books (1630-1711)

Extracted from the National Archive E 190 Records

In an effort to supplement the limited amount of documentary material about 16th - 18th Century Clovelly (many of whose village records, other than the parish registers, were lost in a fire in 1789) I have systematically searched the Port Books (now held by the National Archives) relating to Port of Cardiff and its subsidiary ports, such as Swansea, Neath, Burry Port, Newton, and Aberthaw, looking for entries relating to Clovelly-based ships involved in coastal trading. Quoting from C.T. & M.J. Watts' book My Ancestor was a Merchant Seaman: How can I find out more about him (Society of Genealogists, 1991):

"Since the time of Edward I (1272) central government has exerted a measure of control over shipping for tax purposes. The records that resulted from this include Receipts of duty paid on import and export, Information on the examination of cargoes in the coasting trade and the Issuing of bonds for unloading in ports of the realm. These documents normally mention the Merchants involved and the name of the Master of the ship. Typically the information they will contain will be Name of ship, and its Master, Description of goods, Duty paid (if import or export) and Places to/from which shipment is made."

Further information is available in the National Archives' leaflet on the subject.

The earliest surviving port book for Cardiff is dated 1575, and the earliest coastal book 1595, but the early books are very dificult to decipher. Details of the Clovelly entries I have found in all the extant coastal books from 1630 onwards are listed below, in what is better regarded as a detailed index to this information, rather than a transcription, although I have attempted to record names (of masters, ports and of ships) exactly as given. Entries are listed in the order of their appearance, though some books were evidently filled in by copying lists of entries that had been compiled separately at the various sub-ports. In many cases it is not at all easy to distinguish and identify such separate lists, though it would appear that the majority of the Clovelly vessels' voyages were to Neath. For convenience I have used upper case for ships' names.

Port books varied with regard to the provision of dates during the period covered here - some provided one date per entry, others had a second date, associated with what I take to be an identification of the port from which the vessel had come, though in neither case is the exact significance of the date evident. The date given in the index below is where possible this latter date.

Most of the voyages listed in these1630-1711 port books concerned the trade in coal and culm (anthracite). This is the case with all the Clovelly vessels' voyages listed here. (No attempt has been made to transcribe the amounts given of coal and culm carried.)

E/190
Piece No.
Date        Year    Master's
Forename
Master's
Surname
Vessel and Voyage Details
1275/01 1630 NO CLOVELLY ENTRIES FOUND
1276/08 1630 NO CLOVELLY ENTRIES FOUND (BADLY DAMAGED)
1277/03 25 Mar 1662 Arthur Randell Master of GIUFT
1277/03 14 May 1662 Andrew Bass Master of GIUFT
1277/03 20 Jun 1662 Henry Mumford Master of WILLIAM
1277/03 25 Jul 1662 Andrew Bass Master of GIUFT
1277/03 25 Jan 1662 Robert Pollard Master of POLLARD
1277/03 24 Apr 1662 James Randle Master of BLESSING
1277/03 24 Apr 1662 John Redmoore Master of JOHN
1277/03 1 May 1662 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1277/03 23 May 1662 Peter Skinner Master of FORTUNE
1277/03 20 Jun 1662 Francis Randle Master of LAMBE
1277/03 8 Jul 1662 James Randle Master of BLESSING
1277/03 28 Jun 1662 Peter Skinner Master of FORTUNE
1277/03 11 Jul 1662 Arthur Randle Master of GUIFT
1277/03 16 Jul 1662 John Redmore Master of JOHN
1277/03 19Jul 1662 George Skinner Master of WM.
1277/03 6 Aug 1662 Robert Pollard Master of FORTUNE
1277/03 23 Aug 1662 Henry Mumford Master of WILLIAM
1277/03 23 Aug 1662 Robert Pollard Master of FORTUNE
1277/03 27Aug 1662 ...[?] ...[?] Master of JOHN
1277/03 27Aug 1662 James Rundle Master of WILLIAM
1277/03 10 Sep 1662 James Randle Master of BLESSINGE
1277/03 11 Sep 1662 Peter Skinner Master of FORTUNE
1277/03 11 Sep 1662 George[?] Skinner Master of FORTUNE
1277/03 18 Sep 1662 Peter Skinner Master of FORTUNE
1277/03 18 Sep 1662 Wm. Pollard Master of LAMBE
1277/12 9 Mar 1669 Petter Skinner Master of FORTUNE
1277/12 10 Mar 1668 ...? Basse Master of LAMBE
1277/12 10 Mar 1668 Robert Sanders Master of FON?
1277/12 9 Apr 1669 Henrie Jennings Master of LAMBE
1277/12 9 Apr 1669 James Randel Master of BLESSING
1277/12 9 Apr 1669 ? Roberts? Master of GUIFFT
1277/12 20 Apr 1669 Francis? Rundell Master of LAMBE
1277/12 28 Apr 1669 John? Follett? Master of PRIMROSE?
1277/12 28 Apr 1669 James Randell Master of BLESSING
1277/12 24 May 1669 James Rundell Master of BLESSING
1277/12 24 May 1669 Andrew Bass Master of GUIFFT
1277/12 26 May 1669 Robert Pollard Master of FORTUNE
1277/12 2 Jun 1669 Francis Rundell Master of LAMBE
1277/12 7 Jun 1669 Hen... Jennings Master of FRIENDS ....?
1277/12 16 Jun 1669 James Rundell Master of BLESSING
1277/12 21 Jun 1669 James Rundle Master of LAMBE
1277/12 28 Jun 1669 Wm. Hallet? Master of FRIENDS...?
1277/12 30Jun 1669 Andrew Bass Master of GUIFFT
1277/12 1 Jul 1669 Robert Pollard Master of FORTUNE
1277/12 5 Jul 1669 Robert Saunders Master of JON?
1277/12 5 Jul 1669 James Randell Master of BLESSING
1277/12 12 Jul 1669 Wm. Pollard Master of LAMBE
1277/12 12 Jul 1669 Henrie Fe...? Master of PRIMROSE?
1277/12 ... 1669 ... ...rose? Master of ...ROSE?
1277/12 4 Aug 1669 James Rundell Master of BLESSING
1277/12 16 Aug 1669 Wm. Pollard Master of LAMBE
1277/12 ... 1669 Arthur Rundell Master of ...FFT
1277/12 ... 1669 James Rundell Master of BLESSING
1277/12 ... 1669 Peeter[?] Skiner[?] Master of FORTUNE
1278/12 16 Aug 1672 George Skiner Master of FORTUNE
1278/12 28 Mar 1672 Edward Chapelman Master of LAMBE
1278/12 28 Feb 1672 Michell Rundell Master of GUIFT
1278/12 18 Mar 1672 James Rundell Master of BLESSING
1278/12 18 Mar 1672 Robert Sanders Master of JON?
1278/12 26 Mar 1672 Edward Chapelman Master of LAMBE
1278/12 23 Apr 1672 Henrie Chapelman Master of IND...?
1278/12 6 Apr 1672 Edward Chapelman Master of LAMBE
1278/12 4 Jun 1672 James Randell Master of BLESSING
1278/12 10 Jun 1672 Anthony? Randell Master of MAYFLOURE
1278/12 10 Jun 1672 Anthony? Randell Master of ENDEAVORE
1278/12 1 Jul 1672 Edward Chapelman Master of LAMBE
1278/12 4 Jul 1672 Jon Redmond Master of CATHERINE
1278/12 4 Jul 1672 George Follet Master of PRIMROSE
1278/12 22 Jul 1672 James Rundell Master of BLESSING
1278/12 22 Jul 1672 Arthur Rundell Master of MAYFLOWER
1278/12 31 Jul 1672 Henrie G....? Master of PRIMROSE
1278/12 7 Aug 1672 Wm. Redmond Master of ENDEVOUR?
1278/12 8Aug 1672 Nicholl? Rundell Master of ELIZABETH
1278/12 12 Aug 1672 Nicholl? Rundell Master of GUIFT
1278/12 20 Aug 1672 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1278/12 20 Aug 1672 Arthur Rundel Master of MAYFLOWER
1278/12 26 Aug 1672 Robert Sanders Master of CATHERINE
1278/12 2 Sep 1672 Henry Chappleman Master of ENDEAVOUR
1278/12 11 Aug 1672 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1278/12 18 Aug 1672 Henry Jennings Master of PRIMROSE
1278/12 1 Sep 1672 Andrew Basse Master of GUIFT
1279/03 30 Apr 1674 George Skiner Master of BEGINNINGE
1279/03 27 Jun 1674 George Follett Master of DOVE
1279/03 30 Jun 1674 Baptist Pockett Master of BEGINNING
1279/03 14 Jul 1674 George Skiner Master of BEGININGE
1279/03 28 Jul 1674 Baptist Porkett Master of BEGINNING
1279/03 29 Jul 1674 Henry Cruyie? Master of LAMBE
1279/03 10 Sep 1674 Robert Pollard Master of FORTUNE
1279/03 12 Sep 1674 Edward Chaplman Master of LAMBE
1279/03 22 Sep 1674 Peter Skinner Master of DOVE
1279/03 27 Feb 1674 Arthur Rundell Master of MAYFLOWER
1279/03 28 Feb 1674 James Rundell Master of BLESSING
1279/03 2 Mar 1674 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1279/03 17 Mar 1674 Robert Sanders Master of KATHERINE
1279/03 18 Mar 1674 Edward Chaplman Master of LAMBE
1279/03 30 Mar 1674 Robt. Pollard Master of FORTUNE
1279/03 30 Mar 1674 Arthur Rundell Master of MAYFLOWER
1279/03 14 Apr 1674 Andrew Bass Master of GUIFT
1279/03 15 Apr 1674 Edward Chaplman Master of LAMBE
1279/03 15 Apr 1674 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1279/03 28 Apr 1674 Wm. Redmore Master of ENDEVOUR
1279/03 29 Apr 1674 Henry Ginnings? Master of PRIMROSE
1279/03 1 May 1674 Arthur Rundle Master of MAYFLOWER
1279/03 4 May 1674 Michell Rundle Master of ELIZABETH
1279/03 13 May 1674 Michaell Rundell Master of GUIFT
1279/03 18 May 1674 Baptist Porkett Master of BEGINING
1279/03 18 May 1674 Andrew Pollard Master of ADVENTURE
1279/03 25 May 1674 John Panson Master of FORTUNE
1279/03 25 May 1674 James Rundell Master of BLESSING
1279/03 10 Jun 1674 Robert Pollard Master of HOPEWELL
1279/03 10 Jun 1674 George Skiner Master of BEGINING
1279/03 16 Jun 1674 James Burden Master of ADVENTURE
1279/03 22 Jun 1674 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1279/03 6 Jul 1674 Andrew Bass Master of GUIFT
1279/03 7 Jul 1674 Arthur Rundell Master of MAYFLOWER
1279/03 10 Jul 1674 Robert Sanders Master of KATHERINE
1279/03 13 Jul 1674 Robert Pollard Master of ELIZABETH
1279/03 22 Jul 1674 Peter Skinner Master of DOVE
1279/03 27 Jul 1674 John Robinson Master of KATHERIN
1279/03 12 Aug 1674 Henry Crump? Master of LAMBE
1279/03 13 Aug 1674 George Skiner Master of BEGINING
1279/03 4 Sep 1674 Robert Pollard Master of ELIZABETH
1279/03 8 Sep 1674 John Reedmore Master of CATHERIN
1279/03 15 Sep 1674 James Rundell Master of BLESSINGE
1279/03 16 Sep 1674 Andrew Pollard Master of ADVENTURE
1279/03 16 Sep 1674 Michell Rundle Master of GUIFT
1279/12 10 May 1675 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1279/12 28 May 1675 Edward Chappleman Master of LAMBE
1279/12 4 Aug 1675 Edward Chappleman Master of LAMBE
1279/12 5Mar 1675 Robert Sanders Master of CATHERINE
1279/12 5 Mar 1675 William Pollard Master of ADVENTURE
1279/12 5 Mar 1675 George Hoblett Master of DOVE
1279/12 5 Mar 1675 Bobstize Porkett Master of BEGINNING
1279/12 12 Mar 1675 George Skinner Master of BEGINNING
1279/12 16 Mar 1675 Peter Skinner Master of DOVE
1279/12 20 Mar 1675 John Lebner? Master of CATHERINE
1279/12 28 Mar 1675 Babtize Pockett Master of BEGINNING
1279/12 11 May 1675 George Follet Master of DOVE
1279/12 12 May 1675 George Skinner Master of BEGINNING
1279/12 12 May 1675 Arthur Rundell Master of MAYFLOWER
1279/12 14 May 1675 Robert Sanders Master of CATHERINE
1279/12 28 May 1675 Baptize Pockett Master of BEGINNINGE
1279/12 31 May 1675 James Rundell Master of ADVENTURE
1279/12 16 Jun 1675 Andrew Pollard Master of ADVENTURE
1279/12 16 Jun 1675 John Redmore Master of CATHERINE
1279/12 23 Jun 1675 Michell Rundell Master of GUIFT
1279/12 6 Jul 1675 Henry Ginnings Master of PRIMROSE
1279/12 12 Jul 1675 George Skinner Master of BEGINNINGE
1279/12 12 Jul 1675 James Bowden Master of ADVENTURE
1279/12 15 Jul 1675 Peter Skinner Master of DOVE
1279/12 19 Jul 1675 Michell Rundell Master of GUIFT
1279/12 19 Jul 1675 John Redmore Master of KATHERINE
1279/12 31 Aug 1675 William Redmore Master of ADVENTURE
1279/12 23 Aug 1675 Robert Sanders Master of CATHERINE
1279/12 23 Aug 1675 Jonathan Damblton? Master of LAMBE
1279/12 26 Aug 1675 George Skinner Master of BEGINNINGE
1279/12 1 Sep 1675 James Randell Master of BLESSINGE
1279/12 1 Sep 1675 Wm. Redmore Master of ENDEAVOUR
1279/12 15 Sep 1675 Peter Skinner Master of DOVE
1279/12 18 Sep 1675 Wm. Black Master of FOUR BROTHERS
1279/16 1676 PORT BOOK NOT FOUND
1280/07 16 Mar 1678 Baptist Porkett Master of BEGININGE
1280/07 16 Mar 1678 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1280/07 26 Mar 1678 Andre Palmer Master of ELIZABETH
1280/07 1 May 1678 Baptist Porkett Master of BEGININGE
1280/07 4 May 1678 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE?
1280/07 28 May 1678 Andrew Pollard Master of ADVENTURE
1280/07 28 May 1678 John Ganson Master of ELIZABETH & JOAN
1280/07 28 May 1678 Baptist Porkett Master of BEGININGE
1280/07 4 Jun 1678 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1280/07 12 Jun 1678 Peter Skiner Master of DOVE
1280/07 13 Jun 1678 Robert Pollard Master of ELIZABETH
1280/07 18 Jun 1678 Baptist Porkett Master of BEGININGE
1280/07 25 Jun 1678 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1280/07 25 Jun 1678 James Burdon Master of ADVENTURE
1280/07 28 Jun 1678 John Redmore Master of KATHERINE
1280/07 2 Jul 1678 Arthur Rundle Master of MAYFLOWER
1280/07 2 Jul 1678 Baptist Porkett Master of BEGININGE
1280/07 13 Jul 1678 Peter Skiner Master of DOVE
1280/07 17 Jul 1678 Baptist Porkett Master of BEGINNING
1280/07 27 Jul 1678 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1280/07 3 Aug 1678 Arthur Rundle Master of MAYFLOWER
1280/07 3 Aug 1678 Robert Sanders Master of KATHERINE
1280/07 5 Aug 1678 Andrew Pollard Master of ADVENTURE
1280/07 10 Aug 1678 Nicholas Summer Master of PEARL?
1280/07 27 Aug 1678 Baptist Porrkett Master of BEGINNINGE
1280/07 27 Aug 1678 Robert Pollard Master of ELIABETH
1280/07 3 Sep 1678 Peter Skinner Master of DOVE
1280/07 5 Sep 1678 Andrew Palmer Master of ELIZABETH & JOAN
1280/07 7 Sep 1678 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1280/07 15 Aug 1678 Baptist Porkett Master of BEGINNINGE
1280/07 19 Aug 1678 John Redmore Master of KATHERINE
1280/07 25 Aug 1678 Arthur Rundle Master of MAYFLOWER
1280/07 25 Aug 1678 Andrew Pollard Master of ELIZABETH
1280/07 1 Apr 1678 John Redmore Master of KATHERINE
1280/07 1 May 1678 Arthur Rundell Master of MAYFLOWER
1280/07 1 May 1678 Michaell Rundle Master of GUIFT
1280/07 30 May 1678 Arthur Rundle Master of MAYFLOWER
1280/07 3 Jun 1678 Robert Sanders Master of KATHERINE
1280/07 5 Jun 1678 Michaell Rundle Master of GUIFT
1280/07 21 Jun 1678 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1280/07 8 Jul 1678 Arthur Rundle Master of GUIFT
1280/07 31 Jul 1678 James Rundle Master of BLESSINGE
1280/07 31 Jul 1678 Wm.? Redmore Master of ENDEVOUR
1280/07 20 Aug 1678 Michaell Rundle Master of GUIFT
1280/07 18 Sep 1678 Edward Chaplman Master of ENDEVOUR
1280/07 18 Sep 1678 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1280/07 18 Sep 1678 Andrew Basse? Master of GUIFT
1280/21 21 Mar 1680 Robert Pollard Master of ELIZABETH
1280/21 22Mar 1680 Samuell Ellis Master of WELFARE
1280/21 26 Mar 1680 Peter Skinner Master of DOVE
1280/21 26 Mar 1680 Andrew Palmer Master of ELIZABETH & JOAN
1280/21 27 Mar 1680 Charles Rundell Master of MAYFLOWER
1280/21 27 Mar 1680 James Rundell Master of BLESSING
1280/21 27 Mar 1680 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1280/21 29 Mar 1680 Andrew Pollard Master of ADVENTURE
1280/21 29 Mar 1680 John Redmore Master of KATHRIN
1280/21 20 Apr 1680 Samuell Ellis Master of WELLFARE
1280/21 24 Apr 1680 John Bermigton? Master of PARTHEMETIA?
1280/21 30 Apr 1680 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1280/21 30 Apr 1680 John Ganson Master of ELIZABETH & JOAN
1280/21 12 May 1680 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1280/21 12 May 1680 Charles Rundell Master of MAYFLOWER
1280/21 15 May 1680 Samuell Ellis Master of WELFARE
1280/21 15 May 1680 Robert Ellis Master of ELIZABETH
1280/21 19 May 1680 James Burden Master of ADVENTURE
1280/21 28 May 1680 Giles Heard Master of BEGINNING
1280/21 2 Jun 1680 Samuell Ellis Master of WELFARE
1280/21 7 Jun 1680 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1280/21 7 Jun 1680 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1280/21 8 Jun 1680 Robert Sanders Master of KATHERINE
1280/21 8 Jun 1680 Henry Mugford Master of WM. & JOHN
1280/21 18 Jun 1680 Charles Rundell Master of MAYFLOWER
1280/21 26 Jun 1680 Peter Skinner Master of DOVE
1280/21 26 Jun 1680 James Rundell Master of BLESSING
1280/21 30 Jun 1680 George Skiner Master of BEGINNING
1280/21 3 Jul 1680 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1280/21 16 Jul 1680 Samuell Ellis Master of WELLFARE
1280/21 16 Jul 1680 Andrew Pollard Master of ADVENTURE
1280/21 17 Jul 1680 Charles Rundle Master of MAYFLOWER
1280/21 3 Aug 1680 Samuell Ellis Master of WELLFARE
1280/21 21 Aug 1680 Robert Sanders Master of KATHERINE
1280/21 21 Aug 1680 James Rundell Master of BLESSING
1280/21 21 Aug 1680 Charles Rundle Master of MAYFLOWER
1280/21 28 Aug 1680 Andrew Palmer Master of ELIZABETH & JOAN
1280/21 9 Sep 1680 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1280/21 11 Sep 1680 Robert Pollard Master of ELIZABETH
1280/21 14 Sep 1680 Henry Ellis Master of WELFARE
1280/21 18 Sep 1680 Charles Rundle Master of MAYFLOWER
1280/21 30 Sep 1680 Wm. Dusto..? Master of PHENIX
1280/21 Feb 16 1680 Nicholas Prist? Master of SEAFLOWER
1280/21 5 Apr 1680 John Pollard Master of GUIFT
1280/21 29 Apr 1680 Giles Walker? Master of SEAFLOWER
1280/21 5 May 1680 Wm. Redmore Master of ENDEAVOR
1280/21 17 May 1680 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1280/21 26 May 1680 Baptist Porkett Master of DOVE
1280/21 28 May 1680 John Poulard Master of GUIFT
1280/21 28 May 1680 Henry Chapleman Master of ENDEAVOR
1280/21 25 Jun 1680 Wm. Redmore Master of ENDEAVOUR
1280/21 25 Jun 1680 Nicholas Prist Master of SEAFLOWER
1280/21 8 Jul 1680 Henry Chapleman Master of ENDEAVOUR
1280/21 20 Jul 1680 Baptist Porkett Master of DOVE
1280/21 20 Jul 1680 Wm. Dowstoe? Master of PHENIX
1280/21 28 Jul 1680 George Skiner Master of BEGINING
1280/21 29 Jul 1680 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1280/21 29 Jul 1680 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1280/21 22 Aug 1680 ....? Redmore Master of ENDEAVOUR
1280/21 22 Aug 1680 Nicholas Prist Master of SEAFLOWER
1280/21 7 Sep 1680 Giles Heard Master of BEGINING
1280/21 8 Sep 1680 Nicholas Prist Master of SEAFLOWER
1280/21 15 Sep 1680 Henry Chapleman Master of ENDEAVOR
1282/07 3 Feb 1683 Arthur Rundle Master of MAY FLOWER
1282/07 8? Feb 1683 Edward Chapelman Master of ....?
1282/07 10 Feb 1683 John Readmore Master of ...?
1282/07 19 Feb 1683 ....? ...nder..? Master of ADVENTURE
1282/07 27 Mar 1683 Henry Monford Master of ELIZABETH & JOAN
1282/07 28 Mar 1683 Samuell Ellis? Master of WELFARE
1282/07 29 Mar 1683 Arthur Rundle Master of MAYFLOWER
1282/07 30 Mar 1683 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1282/07 7 Apr 1683 Peter Arkland Master of ADVENTURE
1282/07 13 Feb 1683 Henry Chapelman Master of MARY
1282/07 14 Apr 1683 Riobert Sanders Master of KATHERINE?
1282/07 5 May 1683 John Madge Master of PROSPERITY
1282/07 8 May 1683 Edward Chapelman Master of LAMBE
1282/07 15 May 1683 Arthur Rundell Master of MAYFLOWER
1282/07 16 May 1683 Peter Arkland Master of ADVENTURE
1282/07 22 May 1683 Henry Chapelman Master of MARY
1282/07 4 Jun 1683 Baptist Pockett Master of DOVE
1282/07 5Jun 1683 John Reynell Master of BEGINNING
1282/07 8 Jun 1683 Arthur Rundell Master of MAYFLOWER
1282/07 9 Jun 1685 Edward Chapelman Master of LAMBE
1282/07 13 Jun 1685 Henry Chapleman Master of MARY
1282/07 16 Jun 1683 Peter Arkland Master of ADVENTURE
1282/07 16 Jun 1683 Henry Mumford Master of ELIZABETH & JOAN
1282/07 18 Jun 1683 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1282/07 20 Junj 1683 Robert Sanders Master of KATHERINE
1282/07 21 Jun 16832 George Skiner Master of BEGINNING
1282/07 3 Jul 1683 Arthur Rundle Master of MAYFLOWER
1282/07 7 Jul 1683 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1282/07 14 Jul 1683 Robert Pollard Master of ELIZABETH
1282/07 30 Jul 1683 Arthur Palmer Master of PROSPERITY
1282/07 4 Aug 1683 Arthur Rundle Master of MAYFLOWER
1282/07 6 Aug 1683 Peter Arkland Master of ADVENTURE
1282/07 8 Aug 1683 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1282/07 8 Aug 1683 John Reedmore? Master of NEPTUNE
1282/07 9 Aug 1683 Henry Chapleman Master of MARY
1282/07 9 Aug 1683 George Skinner Master of BEGINNING
1282/07 7 Sep 1683 Giles Palmer Master of PROSPERITY
1282/07 7 Sep 1683 Henry Momford Master of ELIZABETH & JOAN
1282/07 12 Sep 1683 James Rundell Master of BLESSING
1282/07 13 Sep 1683 Edward Chapleman Master of LAMBE
1282/07 19 Sep 1683 Baptiste Pockett Master of DOVE
1282/07 23 Oct 1683 Samuell Elis Master of WELFARE
1282/07 16 Jan 1683 Samuell Elis Master of WELFARE
1282/07 6 Feb 1683 Robert Pollard Master of ELIZABETH
1282/07 26 Feb 1683 Henry Chapleman Master of MARY
1282/07 27 Feb 1683 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1282/07 2 Mar 1683 Baptiste Porkett Master of DOVE
1282/07 12 Mar 1682 Robert Pollard Master of ELIZABETH
1282/07 12 Mar 1683 George Skinder Master of BEGINNING
1282/07 7 May 1683 Robert Palmer Master of ELIZABETH
1282/07 23 May 1683 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1282/07 25 Jun 1683 Robert Pollard Master of ELIZABETH
1282/07 25 Jun 1683 Baptist Porkett Master of DOVE
1282/07 1 Sep 1683 Robert Pollard Master of ELIZABETH
1284/03 28 Jul 1694 Richard Lile Master of BEGINNING
1284/03 10 Aug 1694 Baptiste Pockett Master of DOVE
1284/03 28 Aug 1694 John Madge Master of RESERVE
1284/03 1 Sep 1694 John Heal Master of WM> & JOHN
1284/03 14 Sep 1694 James Madge Master of WILLIAM & ANNE
1284/03 20 Sep 1694 John Madge Master of RESERVE
1284/03 25 Sep 1694 Richard Lisle Master of BEGINNING
1284/03 1 Oct 1694 Leonard Warmington Master of ADVENTURE
1284/03 12 Nov 1694 James Madge Master of WM. & ANNE
1284/03 19 Dec 1694 Jasper Randall Master of ELIZABETH & JONE
1284/03 24 Dec 1694 James Randall Master of BLESSING
1284/03 24 Dec 1694 Roger Mumford Master of MARY GOULD
1284/03 10 Nov 1694 Leonard Warming Master of ADVENTURE
1284/06 25 Jun? 1695 Wm. Basse Master of ...?
1284/06 12 Jan 1695 Steephen Bass Master of KATHRIN
1284/06 2 Feb 1695 Baptise Pockett Master of DOVE
1284/06 9 Feb 1695 Jasper Randall Master of ELIZABETYH & JOAN
1284/06 28 Feb 1695 Thomas Huckstable Master of HOPEWELL
1284/06 6 Mar 1695 James Mage Master of WM. & ANN
1284/06 ...? 1695 Baptise Pockett Master of DOVE
1284/06 ...? 1695 James Huckstable Master of HOPEWELL
1284/06 16 May 1695 Jasper Randall Master of ELIZABETH & JONE
1284/06 18 May 1695 James Randall Master of ...?
1284/06 23 May 1695 Richard Lille Master of BEGINNING
1284/06 23 May 1695 Leonard Warmington Master of ADVENTURE
1284/06 14 Jun 1695 Roger Mumford Master of MARYGOULD
1284/06 ...? 1695 William Sharpe Master of WILLIAM & MARY
1284/09 9 Feb 1696 Jn. Palmer Master of DOVE from ...?
1284/09 10 Jun 1696 Giles Hen..? Master of PROSPERITY from Penzance?
1284/09 4 May 1696 Richd. Lile Master of .....?
1284/09 24 May 1696 James Rundle Master of BLESSING
1284/09 6 Mar 1696 Frances Pollard Master of ADVENTURE from Padstow
1284/09 6 Mar 1696 Michall Skinner Master of BEGINNING from Padstow
1284/09 6 Mar 1696 Roger Monford Master of MARY GOULD from Padford
1284/09 11 Mar 1696 Jasper Randall Master of ELIZABETH & JANE from Falmouth
1284/09 28 Mar 1696 James Mage Master of PALM TREEm from Plimouth
1284/09 7 Apr 1696 Baptise Porkett Master of DOVE from Padstow
1284/09 11 Apr 1696 Edward Chapallman Master of LAMB from Padstow
1284/09 7 Apr 1696 Gilles Pamer Master of WILL. & JOHN from Padstow
1284/09 7 Apr 1696 Michall Skinner Master of FRIENDS AGREEMENT from Padstow
1284/09 2 Apr 1696 Leonard Warmington Master of FRIENDS ADVENTURE from Padstow
1284/09 15 Jun 1696 Roger Mumford Master of MARIGOULD from Gweeke
1284/09 5 May 1696 Henry Mumford Master of ELIZABETH & JONE from Padstow
1284/09 9 May 1696 Samwell Ellis Master of WM. & MARY from Penzance
1284/09 10 Jun 1696 James Mage Master of PALM TREE from Plimoth
1284/09 15 May 1696 Anthoney Herd Master of ADVENTURE from Padstow
1284/09 15 May 1696 Andrew Pollard Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1284/09 16 May 1696 John Pamer Master of DOVE from Padstow
1284/09 19 May 1696 John Heale Master of UNICORN from Padstow
1284/09 19 May 1696 Michall Skinner Master of BEGINING from Padstow
1284/09 19 May 1696 Roger Mumford Master of MARY GOULD from Padstow
1284/09 28 Jul 1696 Francis Pollard Master of ADVENTURE from Padstow
1284/09 23 Jun 1696 Roger Mumford Master of MARYGOULD from Padstow
1284/09 28 Jul 1696 Andrew Pollard Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1285/05 5 Apr 1698 Giles Head Master of PROSPERITY from Padstow
1285/05 28 Apr 1698 Francis Rendall Master of RESERVE
1285/05 24 May 1698 William Sharpe Master of PROSPERITY
1285/05 27 May 1698 Michaell Skiner Master of BEGING from Plymo?
1285/05 1 Jun 1698 Francis Rendall Master of DEFENCE
1285/05 1 Jun 1698 Leonard Warmington Master of FRIENDS ADVENTURE
1285/05 10 Jun 1698 Baptiste Pockett Master of DOVE
1285/05 2 Mar 1698 Roger Mumford Master of MARIGOULD
1285/05 3 Mar 1698 Edward Chappellman Master of LAM
1285/05 17 Mar 1698 Jasper Randall Master of ELIZABETH & JONE
1285/05 17 Mar 1698 Giles Pamer Master of WM. & JOHN
1285/05 19 Mar 1698 Michall Skinner Master of BEGINNING
1285/05 30 Mar 1698 George Pollard Master of SPEEDWELL
1285/05 6 Apr 1698 Samuell Ellis Master of WILLM. & MARG.
1285/05 13 Apr 1698 John Heale Master of TWO BROTHERS
1285/05 9 May 1698 Gilles Pamer Master of WM. & JOHN
1285/05 12 May 1698 Robert Sanders Master of LAMBE
1285/05 11 May 1698 Edward Chappallman Master of LAMBE
1285/05 18 May 1698 Baptice Pockett Master of DOVE
1285/05 18 May 1698 George Pollard Master of ADVENTURE
1285/05 18 May 1698 John Heale Master of TWO BROTHERS
1285/05 24 May 1698 Edward Chappellman Master of LAM
1285/05 8 Jun 1698 Gilles Pamer Master of WILLM. & JOHN
1285/05 8 Jun 1698 Georg Pollard Master of ADVENTURE
1285/05 20 Jun 1698 James Mage Master of TWO BROTHERS
1285/05 20 Jun 1698 Roger Mumford Master of MARY GOULD
1285/12 17 Jun 1699 John Palmer Master of DOVE from Bidfd.
1285/12 1699 Giles Heard? Master of PROSPERITY
1285/12 1699 James Rundell Master of BLESSING
1285/12 6 Mar 1699 Francis Pollard Master of ADVENTURE from Padstow
1285/12 6 Mar 1699 Michall Skinner Master of BEGINNING from Padstow
1285/12 6 Mar 1699 Roger Monford Master of MARY GOULD from Padstow
1285/12 11 Mar 1699 Jasper Randall Master of ELIZABETH & JANE for Falmoth
1285/12 28 Mar 1699 James Mage Master of PALM TREE from Plimoth
1285/12 7 Apr 1699 Baptiste Porkett Master of DOVE from Padstow
1285/12 10Apr 1699 Edward Chapalman Master of LAMBE from Padstow
1285/12 10 Apr 1699 Michall Skinner Master of FRIENDS AGREEMENT from Padstow
1285/12 2 Apr 1699 Leonard Warmington Master of FRIENDS ADVENTURE from Padstow
1285/12 12 Jun 1699 Roger Mumford Master of MARY GOULD from Gweeke
1285/12 2? May 1699 Henry Mumford Master of ELIZABETH & JONE from Padstow
1285/12 9 May 1699 Samual Ellis Master of WM. & MARY from Penzance
1285/12 10 Jun 1699 James Mage Master of PALM TREE from Plimoth
1285/12 15 May 1699 Anthoney Hard Master of ADVENTURER from Padstow
1285/12 28 Jun 1699 Andrew Pollard Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1285/12 16 May 1699 John Pamer Master of DOVE from Padstow
1285/12 19 May 1699 John Heale Master of UNICORN from Padstow
1285/12 19 May 1699 Michall Skinner Master of BEGINNING from Padstow
1285/12 19 May 1699 Roger Mumford Master of MARY GOULD from Padstow
1285/12 28 jul 1699 Francis Pollard Master of ADVENTURE from Padstow
1285/12 13 Jun 1699 Roger Mumford Master of MARY GOULD from Padstow
1285/12 28 Jul 1699 Andrew Pollard Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1285/28 8 Jul 1700 Francis Pollard Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1285/28 16 Aug? 1700 George Pollard Master of PALM TREE from Padstow
1285/28 17 Aug 1700 Paptise Pockett Master of DOVE from Padstow
1285/28 2 Jul? 1700 Peter Legall? Master of WM. & MARY from Penzance
1285/28 9 Jul? 1700 Michll. Skinner Master of ADVENTURE from Bideford
1285/28 16 Feb 1700 Baptise Packett Master of DOVE
1285/28 8 Jul? 1700 James Madge Master of PALM TREE from Padstow
1285/28 13 Oct 1700 Edward Chapelman Master of LAMB from Bideford
1285/28 20 Feb 1700 Anthony Hender Master of SPEEDWELL from Bydfd.
1285/28 12 Jul 1700 John Heale Master of UNICORN, from Padstow
1285/28 25 Jun 1700 Paptiste Pockett Master of DOVE from Padstow
1285/28 11 Jul 1700 Giles Palmer Master of WILLIAM & JOHN from Padstow
1285/28 16 Jul 1700 James Randall Master of BLESSING from Penryn
1285/28 17 Nov 1700 Michall Chapelman Master of LAM from Bidaford
1285/28 19 Dec 1700 Jasper Randall Master of MARY GOULD from Bidaford
1285/28 27 Aug 1700 Roger Mumford Master of MARY GOULD from Penzance
1285/28 23 Aug 1700 James Randall Master of BLESSING from Pensin?
1285/28 18 Dec? 1700 John Heale Master of UNICORN from Bideford
1285/28 10 Oct? 1700 Will Hodge Master of SPEEDWELL from Bidaford
1285/28 21 ... 1700 James Randall Master of BLESSING from Bidaford
1285/28 23 Dec 1700 James Randall Master of BLESSING from bideford
1286/01 2 Aug 1701 Wm. Bass Master of PHENIX from Bi.
1286/01 9 Aug 1701 Francis Pollard Master of ADVENTURE from Padstow
1286/01 170117 Oct William Palmer Master of WILLIAM & JOHN from Pad.
1286/01 1701 George Pollard Master of MARY
1286/01 1701 Nicho. Pries? Master of EXCHANGE
1286/01 5 Aug 1701 George Pollard Master of MARY from Padstow?
1286/01 12 Aug 1701 John Fare? Master of SEAFARE from Padstow
1286/01 9 Aug 1701 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from Padstow
1286/01 12 Jul? 1701 James Madge Master of PALM TREE from Bideford
1286/01 24 ... 1701 James Rundle Master of BLESSING from Truro?
1286/01 12 Mar 1701 Antho. Hender Master of SPEEDWELL from Bid
1286/01 ...? 1701 John Heale Master of SEAFARE of Bid.
1286/01 10 Mar 1701 Anthony Hender Master of SPEEDWELL of Bideford
1286/01 13 Sep 1701 Robert Deeble? Master of ...WILL
1286/01 26 Sep 1701 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from Bid.
1286/01 26 Jul 1701 Petter Skiner Master of MARY GOLD from St Ives
1286/01 12 Mar 1701 Roger Heard Master of RESERVE from Bid.
1286/04 10 Mar 1701 Baptize Pockett Master of DOVE? from Padstow
1286/04 1701 Francis Pollard Master of ...
1286/04 9 May 1701 Michll. Chapelm. Master of LAMB from Padstow
1286/04 10 Mar? 1701 Michll Skiner Master of BEGING? from Padst?
1286/04 9 Apr 1701 John Palmer Master of RESERVE from St Ives
1286/04 11 ... 1701 Edward ..orri.? Master of SUSANNA from Exon
1286/04 11 Jun 1701 Petter? Rundle Master of JOANE from Padstow
1286/04 3 Jun 1701 James Madge Master of PALM TREE from Padstow
1286/04 4 Jun 1701 Wm. Palmer Master of WM. & JOHN from St Ives
1286/04 28 Jun 1701 John Hender Master of SEAFARE from Falm.
1286/04 28 Jun 1701 Geo. Pollard Master of MARY from Padstow
1286/04 5 Mar 1701 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from Padstow
1286/04 17 Sep 1701 James Madge Master of PALM TREE, from Bar.
1286/04 14 Apr 1701 Leonard Warmington Master of SARAH? from Padstow
1286/04 ... Apr 1701 Antho. Hender Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1286/04 ... Jun 1701 Anthony Hender Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1287/01 23 Apr 1703 Anthony Hender Master of ADVICE from Bideford
1287/01 23 Apr 1703 Zach. Dean Master of SPEEDWELL from Bid.
1287/01 19 Apr 1703 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from St Ives
1287/01 19 Apr 1703 Michll. Chapelm. Master of PROVIDENCE from Pad.
1287/01 19 Apr 1703 Jon. Heale Master of PALM TREE from Pad.
1287/01 18 Apr 1703 Michll. Skiner Master of BEGINNING from Pa.
1287/01 18 May 1703 Leonard Warming. Master of MARY GOLD from St Ives
1287/01 17 May 1703 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from St Ives
1287/01 8 May 1703 Jon. Palmer Master of RESERVE from Bideford
1287/01 ... May 1703 Michell Skinner Master of BEGINNING from Padstow
1287/01 ... 1703 George Pollard Master of WILL. & MARY from St Ives
1287/01 25 Jun 1703 Will. Heale Master of PALM TREE from St Ives
1287/01 22 Jun 1703 Henry Mumford Master of ELIZA. & JOHAN from St Ives
1287/01 22 Jun 1703 Francis Pollard Master of SUCCESSE from St Ives
1287/01 31 Aug 1703 Wm. Bass Master of PHOENIX from Plymo.
1287/01 14 May 1703 Francis Pollard Master of SUCCESS from G...vke?
1287/01 24 Apr 1703 Michall Chapelman Master of PROVIDENCE from Penzance
1287/01 10? Apr 1703 John Heale Master of PALM TREE from Padstow
1287/01 6 May 1703 John Heale Master of RESERVE from Weeke?
1287/01 26 Jun? 1703 William Palmer Master of WILLIAM & JONE from Padstow
1287/01 22 May 1703 James Mage Master of SEAFARE from Fowye
1287/01 26 Aug 1703 Michall Skinner Master of BEGINNING from Padstow
1287/01 19 Jun 1703 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from Bidefd.
1287/01 10 Sep 1703 Michall Chapelman Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1287/01 3 Aug 1703 John Heale Master of PALM TREE from Padstow
1287/13 16 Jul 1702 John Bryant Master of SPEEDWELL from Bidfd.
1287/13 29 Jul 1702 Antoney Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1287/13 26 Jul 1702 William Pamer Master of WILLIAM & JOHN from Padstow
1287/13 29 Jul 1702 Michall Skinner Master of BEGINNING from Padstow
1287/13 29 Jul 1702 John Bryan Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1287/13 4 Sep 1702 George Heale Master of MARY from Bidaford
1287/13 12 Aug 1702 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNA from Padstow
1287/13 23 Nov 1702 Henry Morford Master of ELIZABETH & JONE from Bideford
1287/13 4 Sep 1702 Michall Chapelman Master of PROVIDENCE from Bideford
1287/13 4 Sep 1702 John Heale Master of RESERVE from Bideford
1287/13 9 Sep 1702 Samuall? Ellis Master of WILL. & MARY from Padstow
1287/13 19 Aug 1702 Francis Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Padstow
1287/13 22 Aug 1702 Michall Chapelman Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1287/13 19 Feb 1702 William Bas Master of FENEX from Bideford
1287/13 23 Nov 1702 John Bryant Master of SPEEDWELL from Bideford
1287/13 1 Nov 1702 Jasper Randall Master of ELIZABETH & JONE from St Ives
1287/13 9 Feb 1702 Anthoney Hender Master of ADVENTURE from Bideford
1287/13 3 Sep 1702 Thos Huckstable Master of KATHRIN from Bideford
1287/13 12? Nov 1702 Michall Skinner Master of BEGINNING from Padstow
1287/13 26 Feb 1702 John Bryan Master of SPEEDWELL from Bideford
1287/13 2 Mar 1702 Francis Randall Master of BLESSING from Bideford
1287/13 5? Feb 1702 Jasper Randall Master of ELIZABETH & JONE from St Ives
1287/13 28 Oct 1702 John Bryan Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1287/13 23 Apr 1702 Anthoney Hender Master of ADVICE from Bideford
1288/05 16 Jul 1703 Nicolas Skinner Master of BEGINNING from Padstow
1288/05 24 Jul 1703 Tho. Huxtable Master of KATH from Bidiford
1288/05 27 Jan 1703 Tho. Huxtable Master of NATHANL.? from Padstow
1288/05 27 Jan 1703 Zachy. Dean Master of SPEEDWELL from Bideford
1288/05 17 Jan 1703 Michl. Skinner Master of BEGINNING from Bideford
1288/05 7 Dec 1703 John Palmer Master of RESERVE from Bideford
1288/05 7 Nov 1703 Wm. Heale Master of PALM TREE, from Bridgwr.
1288/05 17 Sep 1703 Michll. Chapleman Master of PROVIDENCE from Bideford
1288/05 7 Dec 1703 John Heard Master of RESERVE from Bideford
1288/05 15 Sep 1703 George Heale Master of MARY from Bidefd.
1288/05 21 Sep 1703 Zachary Dean Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1288/05 17 Jan 1703 Giles Heard Master of JANE from Bidfd.
1288/05 15 Feb 1703 Nicolas Prust Master of SPEEDWELL from Bidfd.
1288/05 17 Jul 1703 Francis Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Padstow
1288/05 17 Jul 1703 Michell Chapelman Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1288/05 27 Jul 1703 Jasper Randall Master of ELIZABETH & JONE from Padstow
1288/05 12 Jul 1703 William Pamer Master of WILLIAM from Padstow
1288/05 13 Aug 1703 Emanuell Mappe? Master of HANA from St Ives
1288/05 2 Sep 1703 Henry Mumford Master of ELIZABETH & JANE from Padstow
1288/05 27 Sep 1703 Will. Pamer Master of WILLIAM from Padstow
1288/05 23 Aug 1703 George Heale Master of MARY from Padstow
1288/05 27 Aug 1703 Anthoney Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1288/05 22 Mar 1703 James Randall Master of BLESSING from Bideford
1288/05 4 Sep 1703 Francis Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Padstow
1288/05 26 Sep 1703 Emanell Mapouder? Master of HANA from Padstow
1288/05 2 Apr 1703 Anthoney Hender Master of ADVICE from Bidaford
1288/05 10 Jan 1703 Baptize Pockett Master of MARY from St Ives
1288/13 23 Apr 1703 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from Bideford
1288/13 26 Apr 1703 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from Milford
1288/13 17 May 1703 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from St Ives
1288/13 8 May 1703 John Palmer Master of RESERVE from Bidefd.
1288/13 5 May 1703 Michll. Skinner Master of BEGINNING from Padstow
1288/13 21 Jun 1703 Geo. Pollard Master of WM. & MARY from St Ives
1288/13 21 Jun 1703 Wm. Heale Master of PALM TREE St Ives
1288/13 22 Dec 1703 Henry Mumford Master of ELIZTH. & JOHN from St Ives
1288/13 22 Dec 1703 Fra. Pollard Master of SUCCESS from St Ives
1288/13 23 Jun 1703 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1288/13 31 Aug 1703 Wm. Basse Master of PHENIX from Plymo.
1288/13 9 Apr 1703 Francis Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Padstow
1288/13 29 Jun 1703 William Palmer? Master of WM. & JONE
1288/13 8 Apr 1703 George Heale Master of MARY from Padstow
1288/13 13 Apr 1703 Henry Mumford Master of ELIZABETH & JONE from St Ives
1288/13 10 Apr 1703 John Pamer Master of RESERVE from Padstow
1288/13 18 Apr 1703 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANA from Padstow
1288/13 17 May 1703 Wiliam Pamer Master of WILIAM from St Ives?
1288/13 9 May 1703 William Basse Master of FENEX from St Ives
1288/13 8 May? 1703 John Heale Master of PALM TREE from St Ives
1288/13 10 May 1703 Michall Chapelman Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1288/13 5 Aug 1703 George Heale Master of MARY from Bideford
1288/13 18 May 1703 Jasper Randell Master of ELIZABETH & JONE from St Ives
1288/13 18 May 1703 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANA from St Ives
1288/13 17 Jun 1703 John Pamer Master of RESERVE from Padstow
1288/13 17 Jan 1703 James Randall Master of BLESSING from Bideford
1288/13 21 Aug 1703 James Mage Master of SEAFARE from Plimoth?
1288/13 26 Feb 1703 William Pamer Master of WILLIAM from Padstow
1288/13 29 Jan 1703 George Heale Master of MARY from Padstow
1288/13 29 Jan 1703 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANA from Padstow
1288/13 17 Aug 1703 John Heale Master of MARY GOULD from G..ke?
1288/13 22 jun 1703 Emanuell Mappe Master of HANA from St Ives
1288/13 22 Aug 1703 Zacharias? Dean? Master of SPEEDWELL from Bideford
1288/13 3 Jul 1703 Zacharias Dean Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1289/03 8 Jul 1704 Wm. Heale Master of PALM TREE from Padstow
1289/03 16 Nov 1704 Richd. Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from Bideford
1289/03 24 Jul? 1704 John Harry Master of MARY from Bideford
1289/03 23 Sep 1704 James Rendall Master of BLESSING from St Ives
1289/03 28 Aug 1704 Wm. Hender Master of WM> & MARY from St Ives
1289/03 7 Dec 1704 Wm. Palmer Master of WM. from Bidfd.
1289/03 23 Oct 1704 Nicholas Harper Master of PATIENCE from Bidfd.
1289/03 28 Sep 1704 John Heard Master of RESERVE from St Ives
1289/03 22 Sep 1704 Michll. Skiner Master of BEGINNINGfrom Bidfd.
1289/03 18 Dec? 1704 Wm. Basse Master of PHENIX
1289/03 16 Sep 1704 George Pollard Master of MARY from Bidfd.
1289/03 13 Aug 1704 Antho. Cleverdon Master of HANAH from St Iver
1289/03 23 Feb 1704 Thos. Smith Master of MARY BRIG from Bidfd.
1289/03 29 Jan 1704 James Rendall Master of BLESSING from Bidfd.
1289/03 22 Dec 1704 Henry Mumford Master of ELIZA & JOAN from St Ives
1289/03 19 Dec 1704 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from St Ives
1289/03 15 Jan 1704 John Heard Master of RESERVE from Bidfd
1289/03 12 Jul 1704 Jasper Randell Master of ELIZTH. & JOAN (no home port named)
1289/03 12 Jul 1704 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE?
1289/03 17 Jul 1704 Willm. Palmer Master of WILLIAM
1289/03 21 Aug 1704 Willm. Palmer Master of BEGINNING
1289/03 20 Sep 1704 Michale Chapelman Master of PROVIDENCE
1289/03 3 Aug 1704 William Sharp Master of MAR GOLD from St Ives
1289/03 3 Sep 1704 Anthony Hender Master of ADVICE from St Ives
1289/03 7 Sep 1704 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from St Ives
1289/03 2 sep 1704 Antho. Cleverton Master of MARY from St Ives
1289/03 7 Oct 1704 James Madge Master of SEAFARE from Bideford
1289/03 29 Jan 1704 Michale Skiner Master of BEGINNING from Padstow
1289/03 23 Jan 1704 Antho. Cleverton Master of HANAH
1289/04 21 Mar 1704 Wm. Bashe Master of PHENIX from St Ives
1289/04 3 Apr 1704 Wm. Hodge Master of WM. & MARY from St Ivers
1289/04 20 Apr 1704 Wm. Whityeard Master of MARY from St ivese
1289/04 1704 John Domall Master of WM. & MARY
1289/04 16 May 1704 John Dornall Master of WM.& MARY
1289/04 17 Feb 1704 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from Bideford?
1289/04 15 Feb 1704 Willm. Hodge Master of MARY from Bideford?
1289/04 26 Feb 1704 Roger Mumford Master of HANNAH
1289/04 23 Feb 1704 Michall Chapleman Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1289/04 1 Mar 1704 Michall Skinner Master of BEGINNING from Padstow
1289/04 2 Feb 1704 Eml. Maupander? Master of ANNE from Padstow
1289/04 13 Apr 1704 John Heard Master of RESERVE from St Ives?
1289/04 5 Jul 1704 Michall Skinner Master of BEGINNING frokm Padstow?
1289/04 13 Jul 1704 Wm. Heale Master of PALM TREE from Padstow
1289/04 29 May 1704 Wm. Bass Master of PHENIX from St Ives
1289/04 26 Jun 1704 Michall Skinner Master of BEGINNING from Padstow
1289/04 20 May 1704 John Heard Master of RESERVE from St Ives
1289/04 13 Jun 1704 James Madge Master of SEAFARE?from Plymouth
1289/04 20 Jun 1704 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANAH from Padstow
1289/04 20 Jun 1704 Michale Chapleman Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1289/04 10 Jul 1704 Alexander Read...? Master of WILLING MIND
1289/04 1 Jul 1704 Antho. Cleverton Master of MARY from Padstow
1289/04 3 Jul 1704 Wm. Sharp Master of MARY GOLD from Bid.
1289/04 8 Aug 1704 Wm. Whitfill Master of MARGT. from Bideford
1289/04 1 Jul 1704 James Rundle Master of BLESSING from Padstow
1289/04 23 Oct 1704 Michal Skinner Master of BEG. rom Padstow
1289/04 27 Jun 1704 John Heard Master of RESERVE from Padstow
1290/01 13 Feb 1705 Fran. Pollard Master of SUCCESS
1290/01 24 Feb 1705 Geo. Pollard Master of WM. & MARY from Padstow
1290/01 23 Feb 1705 Wm. Palmer Master of WM. from St Ives
1290/01 24 Feb 1705 Nicholas Hooper Master of JOHN from Padstow
1290/01 21 Apr 1705 John Heard Master of RESERVE from Pe..in?
1290/01 24 Feb? 1705 Wm. Basse? Master of PHENIX from St Ives
1290/01 27 Apr 1705 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from St Ives
1290/01 5 May 1705 Thos. Stephens Master of PHENIX from Milford
1290/01 16 Apr 1705 Nicl. Husp..? Master of JON. from Padstow
1290/01 12 May 1705 Wm. Heale Master of P...? from Padstow
1290/01 7 Jun 1705 Wm. Mumford Master of JOAN from St Ives
1290/01 28 Sep 1705 John Heard Master of RESERVE from Padstow
1290/01 17 Jun 1705 Jon.? Heale Master of RECOVERY from St Ives
1290/01 23 Aug 1705 Eml. Maypoll? Master of THOS. & WM. from Bydeford
1290/01 31 May 1705 Mikell Skinner Master of BEGINNING from St Ives
1290/01 24 Sep 1705 Zachary Dean Master of MARY from Padstow
1290/01 ?? Mar 1705 John Samell? Master of BLESSING from ...
1290/01 ... 1705 John Heale Master of RECOVERY
1290/01 1705 William Heale Master of PALM TREE?
1290/01 16 Feb 1705 Micele Skinner Master of BEGINNING
1290/01 10 Mar 1705 Henry Ellis Master of MARY
1290/01 24 Mar 1705 Anthony Cleverton Master of HANAH
1290/01 16 Mar 1705 William Palmer Master of WILLIAM
1290/01 10 Mar 1705 Michall Chapleman Master of JOHANAH
1290/01 7 Apr 1705 John Minors Master of PROVIDENCE
1290/01 19 Apr 1705 Michall Skinner Master of BEGINNING
1290/01 16 Apr 1705 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAH
1290/01 14 Apr 1705 Francis Pollard Master of SUSANNAH
1290/01 25 Apr 1705 Jasper Randle Master of BLESSING
1290/01 3 May 1705 William Palmer Master of WILLIAM
1290/01 28 May 1705 Michall Chappelman Master of JOHANA from Padstow
1290/01 25 Sep 1705 Anthony Cleverton Master of HANNAH from Bideford
1290/12 13 Jun 1705 Thomas Cleverdon Master of INCREASE from Epon?
1290/12 27 Aug 1705 James Rendall Master of BLESSING from St Ives
1290/12 4 Aug 1705 John Heal Master of RECOVERY from St Ives
1290/12 23 Jul 1705 Zachary Dean Master of MARRY
1290/12 26 Jul 1705 John Heard Master of RESERVE
1290/12 28 Jul 1705 Nicholas Harper Master of JOHN
1290/12 30 Jul 1705 Wm. Basse Master of PHENIX
1290/12 3 Aug 1705 Evan? Miles Master of THOS. & WM.
1290/12 6 Aug 1705 Michl. Chapelm. Master of JOANNA
1290/12 18 Aug 1705 Anthony Cleverdon Master of HANNAH
1290/12 20 Sep 1705 Antho. .Cleverdon Master of HANAH
1290/12 24 Oct 1705 Tho. .Smith Master of MARY, BRIGANTINE
1290/12 26 Oct 1705 Antho. .Cleverdon Master of HANAH
1290/12 13 Dec 1705 Jno. .Smith Master of MARY
1290/12 15 Jan 1705 Antho. .Hender Master of ADVICE from Bridgewater
1290/12 1705 Thos. Huckstable Master of TH... & ...., from Ex...
1290/12 12 Nov 1705 Edward .Chapellman Master of PROVIDENCE from Bideford
1290/12 12 Aug 1705 Francis Pollard Master of SUCCESS? from Er...?
1290/12 2 Aug 1705 Willm. Mumford Master of ELIZABETH & JONE from Looe
1290/12 8 Aug 1705 William James? Master of WILLIAM from St Ives
1290/12 26 Sep 1705 John Darnall Master of WILL. & MARY from Padstow
1290/12 2 Sep 1705 Michall Skinner Master of BOY...? from Padstow
1290/12 28 Feb 1705 George Heale Master of RECOVERY from Bid
1290/12 10 Jan 1705 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAHfrom Barns
1290/18 1706 John Heal Master of RECO[VE]RY , affred lost
1290/18 31 Jul 1706 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from Bideford
1290/18 26 Aug 1706 Michael Skiner Master of BEGIINNING from St Ives
1290/18 26 Aug 1706 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from St Ives
1290/18 14 Aug 1706 Wm. Sharp Master of MARY GOLD from Padstow
1290/18 24 Apr 1706 Antho. Cleverdon Master of HANNAH from Bydeford
1290/18 6 Aug 1706 Francis Pollard Master of SUCCES from St Ives
1290/18 28 Jan 1706 James Lille Master of WILLIAM from Bideford
1290/18 6 Sep 1706 Joseph Randell Master of ELIZABETH & JONE from Bideford
1290/18 6 Sep 1706 Michall Chapelman Master of JOHANNA from Bideford
1290/18 6 Sep 1706 William Sharpe Master of MARY GOULDE from Bideford
1290/18 29 Mar 1706 James Randell Master of BLESSING from Bideford
1290/20 13 Feb 1706 Tho. Clevadon Master of INCREASE from St Ives
1290/20 15 Feb 1706 James Lile Master of THOS. & WM. from Padsow
1290/20 11 Mar 1706 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from St Ives
1290/20 11 Mar 1706 Francis Pollard Master of SUCCESS from St Ives
1290/20 11 Mar 1706 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from St Ives
1290/20 18 Mar 1706 Wm. Bass Master of PHENIX from St Ives
1290/20 11 Apr 1706 John Heale Master of RECOY? from St Ives
1290/20 5 Jun 1706 Peter Saunders Master of MARY from Padstow
1290/20 9 May 1706 Michael Skin[n]er Master of BEGIN[N]ING from Padstow
1290/20 24 May 1706 Francis Pollard Master of SUCCESS from St Ives
1290/20 17 Oct 1706 Francis Cleverton Master of INCREASE from Bydfd.
1290/20 22 Aug 1706 James Lile Master of THOS. & WM. from Bideford
1290/20 1706 Peter Saunders Master of MARY affd. lost
1290/20 5 Oct 1706 Wm. Pollard Master of SPEEDWELL from Bideford
1290/20 11 Jul 1706 Michael Chapple Master of JOANNAH from Padstow
1290/20 9 May 1706 Michall Chapleman Master of JOHANA from Padstow
1290/20 24 Apr 1706 Arthur Mathews Master of WILLM. & JOHN fom St Ives
1290/20 30 Apr 1706 Wm. Sharpe Master of MAYFLOWER from Padstow
1290/20 7 Jul 1706 James Randell Master of BLESSING from St Ives
1290/20 10 Jul 1706 William Sharpe Master of MAYFLOWER from Padstow
1290/20 10 Jul 1706 John Darnall Master of WM. & MARY from Padstow
1290/20 10 Jul 1706 Michall Chapleman Master of JOHANNA from Padstow
1291/05 4 Jul 1707 John Heal Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1291/05 12 Jul 1707 Michl. Chappelman Master of JOHANNAH from Padstow
1291/05 12 Jul 1707 Arthur Mathews Master of THOS. & WM. from Byde
1291/05 26 Feb 1707 James Randall Master of BLESSING from Bydefd.
1291/05 10 Jan 1707 Jno. Cleverden Master of INCREASE from Bydfd.
1291/05 9 Feb 1707 Tho. Cleverdon Master of INCREASE from Bydfd
1291/05 21 Jul 1707 Anthoney Hendr. Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1291/05 1 Jul 1707 Roger Mumforde Master of SUSANNA from Padstow
1291/05 5Sep 1707 John Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from St Ives
1291/05 5 Sep 1707 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNA from St Ives
1291/05 25 Aug 1707 James Madge Master of MARY GOULD from Padstow
1291/05 ... 1707 William Whitfill Master of SPEEDWELL
1291/05 21 Aug 1707 James Madge Master of MARY GOULDE from Bideford
1291/06 5 May 1707 Henry Ellis Master of PHENIX from St Ives
1291/06 26 Apr 1707 Anthony Cloverton Master of HANNAH from Bydfd.
1291/06 17 Feb 1707 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from Padstow
1291/06 11 Mar? 1707 Anthony Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1291/06 18 Jul 1707 Michael Chapel... Master of JOHANNAH from Padstow
1291/06 22 Jul 1707 Thomas Cleverton Master of HANNAH from Bydefd.
1291/06 17 May 1707 Anthony Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1291/06 12 May 1707 Arthur Matthews Master of THOS. & WM. from Padstow
1291/06 18 Jul 1707 Michael Chappleman Master of from JOHANNA Padstow
1291/06 21 Jun 1707 John Heal Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1291/06 21 Jun? 1707 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from Padstow
1291/06 19 Jul 1707 James Rendall Master of BLESSING from St Ives
1291/06 12 Jun 1707 Anthony Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1291/06 10 Jul 1707 Francis Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Clovelly
1291/06 27 Feb 1707 Michall Chapelman Master of JOHANNA from Padstow
1291/06 27 Feb 1707 John Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1291/06 6 Mar 1707 Anthoney Herdr Master of ADVICE from St Ives
1291/06 312 Mar 1707 Wm. Sharpe Master of MARY GOULDE from Padstow
1291/06 8 May 1707 Roger Mumforde Master of SUSANNA from Bideford
1291/06 21 Oct 1707 William Sharpe Master of MARY GOULDE from Bideford
1291/06 15 Jul 1707 Arthur Mathews Master of THOMAS & WILLM. from Padstow
1291/18 13 Jul 1708 Wm. Hodge Master of WM. & THOS. from Padstow
1291/18 16 Aug 1708 Henry Ellis Master of PHOENIX from St Ives
1291/18 1 Sep 1708 Wm. Hodge Master of WM. & THOS. from Bydd.
1291/18 22 Sep 1708 Arthur Rundle Master of BLESSING from Bydd.
1291/18 1 Oct 1708 Henry Mumford Master of ELIZA. & JOAN from St Ives
1291/18 7 Mar 1708 Jasper Randle Master of SPEEDWELL from Bidd.
1291/18 3 Feb 1708 Henry Ellis Master of PHOENIX from St Ives
1291/18 21 Oct 1708 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from Bidd.
1291/18 12 Jul 1708 Michall Chapelman Master of JOHANNA from Padstow
1291/18 20 Jul 1708 Robert Pollarde Master of SUCCESS, Lost at sea
1291/18 20 Jul 1708 Robert Pollarde Master of SUCCESS, Lost at sea
1291/18 14 Aug 1708 Anthoney Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1291/18 19 Aug 1708 John Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from St Ives
1291/18 14 Aug 1708 Michell Chapelman Master of JOHANNA from Padstow
1291/18 14 Aug 1708 Robert Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Padstow
1291/18 10 Sep 1708 Arthur Matthews Master of MARY GOULD from Padstow
1291/18 9 Sep 1708 Anthony Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1291/18 9 Sep 1708 Robert Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Padstow
1291/18 6 Sep 1708 John Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1291/19 19 Mar 1708 Antho. Hender Master of DOVE from St Ives
1291/19 19 Mar 1708 Jno. Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from St Ives
1291/19 15 Mar 1708 Robt. Pollard Master of SUCCES from St Ives
1291/19 17 Mar 1708 Michal. Chapelman Master of JOHANNAH from Padstow
1291/19 9 Apr 1708 Arthue Rendall Master of BLESSING from St Ives
1291/19 19 Mar 1708 Henry Ellis Master of PHOENIX from St Ives
1291/19 26 Mar 1708 Wm. Mumford Master of ELIZABETH JOAN from St Ives
1291/19 1 May 1708 Henry Ellis Master of PHOENIX from St Ives
1291/19 ... 1708 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from Padstow
1291/19 6 Jul 1708 Robt. Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Padstow
1291/19 17 Mar 1708 John Bryantt Master of MARY GOULDE from Padstow
1291/19 6 Apr 1708 John Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1291/19 26 Apr 1708 Anthoney Hendr. Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1291/19 20 May 1708 John Bryant Master of MARY GOULDE from Padstow
1291/19 19 Jun 1708 Michall Chapelman Master of JOHANNA from Padstow
1291/19 6 Jul 1708 Anthoney Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1291/19 6 Jul 1708 John Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1291/19 6 Jul 1708 John Bryant Master of MARY GOULD from St Ives
1291/19 4 Auf 1708 William Mumford Master of WM. & JANE from Bideford
1291/19 8 Jul 1708 Arhur Randell Master of BLESSING from St Ives
1292/01 4 Feb 1709 Henry Mumford Master of ELIZA & JOHAN
1292/01 5 Feb 1709 Francis Pollard Master of JOHANNA from Padstow
1292/01 23 Feb 1709 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from Padstow
1292/01 25 Feb 1709 Anthony Hendr Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1292/01 25 Feb 1709 Robert Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Padstow
1292/01 23 Mar 1709 Michall Chapelman Master of MARY GOULD from Padstow
1292/01 a Apr 1709 Henry Ellis Master of FENEX from Padstow
1292/01 22 Apr 1709 Anthoney Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1292/01 6 May 1709 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNA from Padstow
1292/01 7 May 1709 Francis Pollard Master of JOHANA from Padstow
1292/01 6 May 1709 Michell Chappelman Master of MARY GOULD from Padstow
1292/01 6 May 1709 Anthony Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1292/01 4 May 1709 Francis Randell Master of BLESSING from St Ives
1292/01 2 Jul 1709 Henrey Ellis Master of PHENIX from Plimouth
1292/01 12 May 1709 James Pecarde Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1292/01 9 May 1709 Michall Chapleman Master of MARYGOULD from Padstow
1292/01 26 May 1709 Francis Pollard Master of JOHANNA from Padstow
1292/01 26 May 1709 Anthoney Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1292/01 23 Jun 1709 John Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from St Ives
1292/01 14 Jul 1709 James Pecarde Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1292/01 20 Jul 1709 Anthony Hendr Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1292/01 12Jul 1709 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNA from Padstow
1292/01 26 May 1709 Fras. Rundle Master of BLESSING from St Ives
1292/01 20 Jun 1709 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1292/01 20 Jun 1709 Robt. Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Padstow
1292/01 14 Jun 1709 Fra. Pollard Master of JOHANNA from Padstow
1292/01 4 Jun 1709 Micha. Chapelman Master of MARY GOLD from Padstow
1292/05 4 Oct 1709 Antho. Cleverdon Master of ENDEAV. from Bidd.
1292/05 30 Aug 1709 James Rundle Master of BLESSING from Bidd.
1292/05 5 Sep 1709 James Parker Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1292/05 4 Oct 1709 Wm. Hodge Master of THOS & WILLIAM from Bidd.
1292/05 5 Sep 1709 James Rundle Master of BLESSING from Bidd.
1292/05 29 Oct 1709 Joseph Hamblin Master of JOHANNAH from Bidd.
1292/05 ... 1709 Wm. Palmer Master of HOPEWELL
1292/05 15 Feb 1709 Henry Ellis Master of Bl....?
1292/05 30 Sep 1709 Michall Chapelman Master of MARY GOULD from Padstow
1292/05 20 Jul 1709 Francis Pollard Master of JOHANNA from Padstow
1292/05 7 Sep 1709 Francis Pollard Master of JOHANNA from Padstow
1292/05 1 Sep 1709 Michall Chapelman Master of MARY GOULD from Padstow
1292/05 19 Sep 1709 John Heale Master of HANNA? from Bideford
1292/16 13 Jul 1710 He? Mumford Master of SUSANNAH
1292/16 2 Mar 1710 Edward Bear Master of BEGINING from Padstow
1292/16 8 Jan 1710 A.? Cleverdon Master of INCREASE from Bidd.
1292/16 3 Sep 1710 Jo. Hamlyn Master of JOHANNAH from Bid.
1292/16 3 Oct 1710 Arthur Rundle Master of BLESSING from Bid
1292/17 2 Mar 1710 Jno. Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1292/17 2 May 1710 Henry Ellis Master of PHOENIX from Padstow
1292/17 1 Jul 1710 Edward Bier Master of SPEEDWELL from B...?
1292/17 1 Jun 1710 Anthony Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1292/17 2 Jun 1710 Robt. Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Paadstow
1292/17 1 Jun? 1710 Edward Bier Master of BEGINING from Padstow
1292/17 1 Jun 1710 Robert Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Padstow
1292/17 26 Jun 1710 Anthony Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1292/17 27 May 1710 Joseph Hambly Master of JOHANNAH
1292/17 31 May 1710 Henry Ellis Master of PHOENIX
1292/17 2 Jun 1710 Michaell Chapleman Master of MARY GOLD
1292/17 5 Jun 1710 Francis Cleverdon Master of INCREASE from Bidd.
1292/17 29 Mar 1710 Anthony Cleverdon Master of ENDEVOUR
1292/17 2 Mar 1710 Robert Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Padstow
1292/17 10 Feb 1710 Michall Chapleman Master of MARY GOULD from Padstow
1292/17 17 Jul 1710 Joseph Hamblyn Master of JOHANNA from Padstow
1292/17 20 Jun 1710 Edward Biere Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1292/17 13 Apr 1710 Robert Pollard Master of SUCCES from Padstow
1292/17 27 Apr 1710 Michall Chapleman Master of MARY GOULD from Padstow
1292/17 13 Apr 1710 Anthoney Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1292/17 13 May 1710 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNA from Padstow
1292/17 19 Apr 1710 John Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1292/17 i Jun 1710 Arthur Rundell Master of BLESSING from St Ives
1292/17 17 May 1710 Joseph Hamblyn Master of JOHANNA from Padstow
1292/17 3 May 1710 Henry Mumford Junr. Master of ELIZABETH & JOAN from St Ives
1292/17 20 May 1710 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAHfrom Padsow
1292/17 26 Jun 1710 Michall Chapleman Master of MARY GOULD from Padstow
1292/17 1 Jun 1710 John Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1292/17 1 Aug 1710 Robert Hodge Master of WILLM. & THOM. from Padstow
1292/17 26 Jun 1710 Roger Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from Padstow
1292/17 12 Jul 1710 Henery Mumford Master of ELIZABETH & JOAN from St Ives
1293/06 18 Oct 1711 Thos. Cleverdon Master of INCREASE from St Ives
1293/06 23 Jul 1711 Wm. Hodge Master of WM. & THOS. from Padstow
1293/06 31 Aug 1711 Michell Chapelman Master of NEW MARYGOLD from Padstow
1293/06 28 Jul 1711 William Spencer Master of SPEEDWELL from Pad.
1293/06 30 Oct 1711 J? Rundle Master of BLESSING From Bid.
1293/06 26 Oct 1711 James Madge Master of MARY GOLD fom Bid.
1293/06 29 Sep 1711 Joseph Hamlyn Master of BETTY from Bid.
1293/06 26 Oct 1711 Henry Mumford Master of DOLPHIN from Bid.
1293/10 24 Mar 1711 Rob. Pollard Master of SUCCESS from St Ives
1293/10 24 Mar 1711 Anthony Hender Master of DOVE from St Ives
1293/10 28 May 1711 John Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1293/10 28 May 1711 Antho. Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1293/10 ...? 1711 Henry Mumford Master of SUSANNAH from Padstow
1293/10 21 Mar? 1711 Thomas Cleverdon Master of INCREASE from St Ives
1293/10 2 Aug 1711 Anthony Hender Master of ADVICE from Padstow
1293/10 ...? 1711 Henry Ellis Master of PHENIX from Wind....?
1293/10 24 Aug 1711 William Spence Master of SPEEDWELL from Padstow
1293/10 7 Mar 1711 Joseph Hambler Master of JOHANA from Padstow
1293/10 18 Oct 1711 John Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from St Ives
1293/10 17 Mar 1711 Arthur Randall Master of BLESSING from St Ives
1293/10 6 May 1711 Robert Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Padstow
1293/10 13 Apr 1711 James Mage Master of MARY GOLD from Padstow
1293/10 2 May 1711 Arthur Randall Master of BLESSING from St Ives
1293/10 22 Jun 1711 Joseph Hambly Master of JOHANA from Padstow
1293/10 25 Jun 1711 Joseph Hambly Master of BETTY from Padstow
1293/10 14 Jun 1711 John Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow
1293/10 19 Aug 1711 Robert Pollard Master of SUCCESS from Padstow
1293/10 23 Sep 1711 Joseph Hamblin Master of BETTY from Padstow
1293/10 8 Oct 1711 Arthur Randall Master of BLESSING from Bideford
1293/10 16 Jul 1711 Henry Mumford Master of SUSANA from Padstow
1293/10 22 May 1711 John Heale Master of PROVIDENCE from Padstow