GENUKI Home page Lincolnshire County PageLincolnshire    ContentsContents    Lincolnshire County PageLog list


Lincolnshire What's New Logs

November, 2006

General web page updates:
  1. Schoolteachers: List expanded

Parish profiles changed:
  1. Canwick: Pop. table expanded.
  2. Fiskerton: Church photo added.
  3. Grainthorpe: Church photo added.
  4. Hainton: Church History, History and Manors sections added.
  5. Harlaxton: Church History section and photo added.
  6. Harmston: Church photo added.
  7. Hemingby: Church photo added.
  8. Huttoft: Church photo added.
  9. Lusby: Church photo added.
  10. Manton: Several sections added.
  11. Market Rasen: Church photo added.
  12. Market Stainton: Church photo added.
  13. Marton (by Sleaford): Pop. table expanded, several minor additions.
  14. Metheringham: Church photo added, Pop. table expanded, History and Manors sections added.
  15. North Hykeham: Church History section moved to new page and new photo added.
  16. Northorpe: Pop. table expanded.
  17. Pilham: Church photo added.
  18. Revesby: Church photo added.
  19. Riseholme: Manors section added, Pop. table expanded, church history expanded, church photo added.
  20. Ropsley: Church photo added, Pop. table expanded.
  21. Scotter: Pop. table expanded.
  22. Sixhills: Location specified.
  23. Skinnand: Church History section added. Marriage list added.
  24. Toft (next Newton): Church photo added, Pop. table expanded.
  25. Whitton: Church photo added.
  26. Wispington: Church photo added.

Find help, report problems, or contribute information.

[Last updated: 29-November-2006 - Louis R. Mills]