Open a form to report problems or contribute information

 
1 Introduction 2 Message details 3 Upload file 4 Submitted

Help and advice for Norfolk Lookup Exchange

If you have found a problem on this page then please report it on the following form. We will then do our best to fix it. If you are wanting advice then the best place to ask is on the area's specific email lists. All the information that we have is in the web pages, so please do not ask us to supply something that is not there. We are not able to offer a research service.

If you wish to report a problem, or contribute information, then do use the following form to tell us about it.

We are in the process of upgrading the site to implement a content management system.

Norfolk Lookup Exchange

A group of volunteers has offered to do lookups and to help with simple queries about family history in the county of Norfolk. Their names and specialities are shown below.

There is also a list of Norfolk Reciprocal Researchers
and Lookups in Norfolk One Name Surname Studies.

This is the Norfolk part of the UK Look-up Exchange, where you will also find volunteers who will do lookups in the records for other counties, and some other countries.

Composing your Query

Please send one query per email message, say which place, index, book, etc, that your query refers to, and say that you found the volunteer's name on the Norfolk Lookup Exchange. Remember that you may not get an immediate reply, as people may be on holiday, have family commitments, etc.

Queries should not require extensive research, and the volunteers will judge how much work is needed to answer each one. They may reply that they cannot help, and that you need to employ a researcher. It is a private matter between you and the volunteer if you decide to employ him or her.

Sending your Thanks

The volunteers appreciate it if you acknowledge receipt of the information that they send to you. Whether your request was for a simple lookup, or for something more extensive, please remember to thank them.

Joining the Volunteers

More people are always welcome to join the volunteers. If you would like to help with lookups, please contact me. You choose your own topics, and they can be general or very specific. Examples are transcripts of parish registers, microfiche of the originals, directories, censuses, parish histories, registers of electors, etc. There is always the possibility that a distant relative will contact you.

We cannot advertise the services of paid researchers.

Main Topics

Burials
Censuses
Church Records
Church Records: Nonconformists
Court Records
Directories for Norfolk
Early History
Land and Property
Military Records
Newspapers (Marriage and Obituary Notices)
Occupations
Poll Books
Strays
Others

Villages and Parishes

Places - General
For example when lookups are offered for parishes within an area, or when the resource covers all of Norfolk.
Places - Individual
There are more than 140 places for which lookups are offered.

Copyright © Pat Newby
October 2008


Burials

National Burial Index for England and Wales (NBI), for 1538 to 2000.
[Federation of Family History Societies, CD]
There are about 105,000 Norfolk entries, mainly for the parishes around East Dereham. See the list of Norfolk Parishes and Dates Included.
Send the surname and forename, and age if possible.
Richard Spencer

Censuses

1851 Census for Norfolk
Send SURNAME in capitals, forename, place, and age if possible.
Claire Pearce or Pat Greetham or Glennis Whyte or Ian Feavearyear or Julie Savory or Julia Wharton or Richard Spencer or Gail Joughin or Liz Wilde or Cherie Langschied
(Claire, Pat, Glennis, Julie, Julia and Liz can also do lookups in the 1851 censuses for Devon and Warwickshire).
1881 Census for Norfolk
Send SURNAME in capitals, forename, place, and age if possible.
Claire Pearce or Pat Greetham or Glennis Whyte or Ian Feavearyear or Julie Savory or Julia Wharton or Richard Spencer or Gail Joughin or Liz Wilde or Kath Pierce
(Julia and Liz are willing to do look ups for any part of the country).
1881 Royal Navy Census
This gives Surname, Forename, Age, Birthplace, Ship and Occupation (eg AB, Captain).
Send SURNAME in capitals and forename, and age if possible.
Claire Pearce
1891 Census for Norfolk
There is a Surname Index to the 1891 Census for Norfolk and the full entries may be requested.

Church Records

Norwich Archdeaconry Marriage Licence Bonds, 1813-1837
[Christine Hood, Norfolk and Norwich Genealogical Society, vol 23, 1991]
Send date and surnames, and forenames if known.
Anne Richards
British Vital Records Index (BVRI)
This contains baptisms and marriages for a few Norfolk parishes. See Norfolk Church Records for the parishes included.
Can anyone volunteer to do lookups in the BVRI?

Church Records: Nonconformists

Nonconformist records often include people from quite a wide area. This is why there is a separate section for these lookups, instead of their being listed only under the places mentioned in the titles.

Mattishall and Dereham Congregational 1772-1837 [NNGS, 1983]
Send the surname, forename and date.
Pauline Dodd or Anne Richards
Mattishall and Watton Primitive Methodist 1832-1837 [NNGS, 1983]
Send the surname, forename and date.
Pauline Dodd or Anne Richards
Mattishall United Reformed Church [Mid-Norfolk FHS, 1999?]
A history of the Independent and Congregational Churches (with baptisms 1772-1998, marriages 1882-1997, deaths 1780-1998, memorial inscriptions from Badley Moor, which is the redundant burial ground adjacent to the Old Moor Meeting House and Welgate Chapel, and a list of ministers from 1650).
Send the surname, forename and date.
Julie Savory

Court Records

Criminal Register Index "Norfolk 1805-1816", with "Rioters 1805-1817" and "Executions 1805-1817".
These give the name, where tried, crime, sentence, PRO ref, year, and county. Eg:
   Deborah CATTERMOLE, July sessions, larceny, 2m, HO27/8, 1812, nfk
You can then look for more information in newspapers, assize and sessions records.
Send the surname and forename.
Dawn Quadling.
Dawn's email address was "dawn[at]quadlingd.freeserve.co[dot]uk".
If anyone knows her new address, please let me know.

Directories for Norfolk

These contain a description of each town and village, with the names of the gentry and tradespeople.

1791: Universal British Directory
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
We need a new volunteer. If anyone has this book, would you like to help ?
1822-1823: Pigot's Directory of Norfolk.
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
Pauline Dodd
1830: Pigot's Directories of Norfolk and Suffolk.
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
Claire Pearce
1845: White's History, Gazetteer and Directory of Norfolk.
Many entries have been transcribed from this directory, and the surnames indexed. See Towns and Parishes.
1850: Hunt's East Norfolk Directory, with Norwich, Yarmouth and Lowestoft.
Many entries have been transcribed from this directory, and the surnames indexed. See Towns and Parishes.
1864: White's Directory of Norfolk.
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
Liz Wilde
1883: White's History, Gazetteer and Directory of Norfolk.
Many entries have been transcribed from this directory, and the surnames indexed. See Towns and Parishes.
1883: Kelly's Directory for Norfolk, Suffolk and Cambridgeshire.
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
Paddy Apling
1892: Kelly's Directory for Norfolk.
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
Paddy Apling
1896: Kelly's Directory for Norfolk.
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
Paddy Apling
1904: Kelly's Directory for Norfolk.
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
Paddy Apling
1908: Kelly's Directory for Norfolk, Suffolk and Cambridgeshire.
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
Sheila Whittle-Bruce
1912: Kelly's Directory for Norfolk and Suffolk.
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
Pauline Dodd
1916: Kelly's Directory for Norfolk and Suffolk.
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
Bryan Barnard
Bryan's email address was "lookup[at]bbarnard.co[dot]uk".
If anyone knows his new address, please let me know.
1925: Kelly's Directory of Norfolk Towns.
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
Vivienne
1933: Kelly's Directory of Norfolk.
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
Sheila Whittle-Bruce and Bryan Barnard
Bryan's email address was "lookup[at]bbarnard.co[dot]uk".
If anyone knows his new address, please let me know.
1937: Kelly's Directory of Cambridgeshire, Norfolk and Suffolk.
Send place and surname, and forename if known.
Paddy Apling
"The Shell Guide to Norfolk"
[Harrod, Wilhelmine and Linnell, Rev C.L.S.; 1st ed. 1957]
Julie has created a surname index to the people mentioned in this book, which contains a description of many Norfolk villages. There are about 450 surnames, although most of them are historical references to the better known influential Norfolk families.
Send surname and place.
Julie Beadle (wait.productions[at]xtra.co[dot]nz)

Early History

Domesday Book: Norfolk (2 volumes), edited by Philippa Brown
[ISBN 0 85033 479 9, Phillimore, Chichester, 1984]
The Domesday Book is a summary of all the land held in England and Wales in 1086, twenty years after the Norman invasion. It gives the tenants-in-chief, where they held land, the number of serfs, etc. Note that it does not list the people in each place, and is far too early for genealogical research. It will provide some information about places in the 11th century.
Send the name of the place.
Paddy Apling

Land and Property

1873: Return of Owners of Land in Norfolk
This lists the name of the land owner, parish of abode, extent of land and gross estimated rental.
Send the surname and location.
Rosemary Rodliffe

Military Records

Soldiers of the Norfolk Yeomanry killed in the 1914-1918 war.
Send the surname, forename, place of birth, and approximate date of birth.
Bert Arter
Soldiers Died in the Great War 1914-1919 (CDROM)
This covers the 665,000 soldiers and 37,000 officers in the British Army who died during WWI.
Send SURNAME in capitals and forename or initials. Other details, such as place of birth or battalion, would be useful.
Claire Pearce or Francesca Braham
Francesca's email address was "francesca[at]clara.co[dot]uk".
If anyone knows her new address, please let me know.

Newspapers

Marriage and Obituary Notices
1848 and 1851
    The Lynn Advertiser and West Norfolk Herald.
1881, 1882 and 1900
    The Lynn Advertiser, Wisbech Constitutional Gazette, and Norfolk and Cambridgeshire Herald.
These have been extracted by Janice Simons from newspapers covering west Norfolk and King's Lynn. They include many people from outside Norfolk.
Send date and surname, and forename if known.
Anne Richards

Occupations

Dictionary of Occupational Terms (CD-ROM)
Definitions for occupations in the 19th and early 20th centuries, based on the classifications used in the census of 1921.
Send the occupation and, if known, the document in which it was found.
Cliff Godfrey
Midland and Great Northern Railway
This railway ran mainly through the north and east side of Norfolk.
Allan has a database of the names of nearly 3000 employees, 1888-1959.
Send the surname, forename and date.
Allan Harmer

Poll Books

Norfolk Poll Book 1768.
For each place, this shows names of people eligible to vote, and where their freeholds are.
Send place, surname and forename.
Pauline Dodd or Liz Wilde

Strays

Norfolk Strays (1): 1851 East Yorkshire, 1851 Bradford, 1851 Doncaster, 1851 Sheffield, 1871 Chesterfield. Miscellaneous dates in some other parts of Yorkshire.
Send date, place, surname, and forename if known.
Anne Richards
Norfolk Strays (2) Miscellanous dates, places and sources throughout UK (quite limited).
Send date, place, surname, and forename if known.
Anne Richards

Places - General

Norfolk Contiguous Parishes.
[Compiled by C.E. Allen and R.J. Thompson]
For each parish, this book lists the adjoining parishes, ie. those whose boundaries actually touch the parish in question.
Send the name of the parish.
Jean Oliver
"On The Parish": Recorded Lives of the Poor of Holt and District, 1780-1835 (quite limited).
[by Jane Hales and Susan Yaxley, ISBN 0948400226, Larks Press, 1994]
Send the date and surname, and forename if known.
Anne Richards
The Monumental Inscriptions for the Hundred of Holt, collected by Walton N Dew in 1885.
Parishes include: Bale, Bayfield, Blakeney, Bodham, Briningham, Brinton, Briston, Burgh Parva, Cley-next-the-Sea, Edgefield, Glandford, Gunthorpe, Hempstead, Holt, Hunworth, Kelling, Langham, Letheringsett, Melton Constable, Morston, Salthouse, Saxlingham, Sharrington, Stody, Swanton Novers, Thornage, Weybourne, Wiveton.
Send the parish, date and surname, and forename if known.
Anne Richards
Burke and Savill's Guide to Country Houses; Volume III, East Anglia
This book contains a description of the country houses in East Anglia, and a list from it of the Names of Country Houses in Norfolk is online.
For more details send the name of the hall and its location.
Linda Greenwood

Places - Individual

Antingham

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1726-1812), Marriages (1726-1809), Burials (1726-1811).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Attleborough

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (c1560-1900), Marriages (c1560-1900), Burials (c1560-1900).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Vic Potter

Bacton

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1538-1804), Marriages (1538-1812), Burials (1538-1805).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Dawn Gold

Banham

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (c1725-1811), Marriages (c1725-1811), Burials (c1725-1811).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Vic Potter

Barningham, Little

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1717-1812), Marriages (1717-1811), Burials (1717-1811).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Barningham, North

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1726-1810), Marriages (1732-1810), Burials (1727-1810).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Barsham, East

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1658-1835
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Barsham, North

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1557-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Barsham, West

  • Phillimore's List of Marriage: 1813-1836
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Barton Turf

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1560-1900), Banns (1754-1884, 1886-1900), Marriages (1558-1656, 1666-1836, 1838-1900), Burials (1558-1920).
    There are a few years missing, and some are difficult to read.
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Sue Pinkney

Bawdeswell

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1700-1872), Banns (1758-1812 and 1823-1900), Marriages (1700-1837), Burials (1700-1890).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Beckham, West

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1724-1812), Marriages (1725-1811), Burials (1724-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Bedingham

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1813-1904).
    Send the date, surname and forename.
    Pamela Smith

Beeston St. Lawrence

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1558-1714, 1743-1971), Banns (1755-1837, 1865-1912), Marriages (1558-1712, 1734, 1739, 1742-1801, 1813-1838), Burials (1558-1712, 1743-1809, 1815-1904).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Alison U. Ring

Bergh Apton

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1700-1867), Banns (1787-1812), Marriages (1700-1837), Burials (1789-1918).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Besthorpe

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (c1560-1900), Marriages (c1560-1900), Burials (c1560-1900).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Vic Potter

Bintry

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1700-1899), Banns (1813-1901), Marriages (1700-1835), Burials (1700-1895).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Buckenham, New

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (c1725-1811), Marriages (c1725-1811), Burials (c1725-1811).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Vic Potter

Buckenham, Old

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (c1725-1811), Marriages (c1725-1811), Burials (c1725-1811).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Vic Potter

Buxton

  • Parish Registers, Archdeacon's Transcripts, censuses, directories, musters, subsidies, survey, some Naval and Army records, some wills. Approx 12,500 indexed entries (in March 2006).
    Geoff Lowe

Carbrooke

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1541-1841), Marriages (1539-1837), Burials (1539-1868).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Paul Le Roy

Castle Rising

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1573-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Cherie Langschied

Clenchwarton

  • Census Records for 1841 and 1891.
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler

Cockley Cley

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1691-1837), Banns (1711-1837), Marriages (1695-1837), Burials (1691-1837).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Dawn Quadling.
    Dawn's email address was "dawn[at]quadlingd.freeserve.co[dot]uk".
    If anyone knows her new address, please let me know.
  • Census Records for 1841, 1851 and 1861.
    Send the date, surname, forename and approximate age.
    Dawn Quadling.
    Dawn's email address was "dawn[at]quadlingd.freeserve.co[dot]uk".
    If anyone knows her new address, please let me know.

Cockthorpe

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1764-1811), Marriages (1768-1802), Burials (1765-1808).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Colkirk

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1538-1812), Burials (1696-1837).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Dawn Gold

Colney

  • "The Parish Registers of Norfolk: Colney 1705/6-1937"
    [Norfolk and Norwich Genealogical Society, 1987]
    This includes baptisms, banns, marriages and burials.
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Sharyn Seaboryne

Coltishall

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1558-1812), Banns (1754-1818), Marriages (1558-1837), Burials (1558-1858).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Colveston - see Didlington

Congham

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1581-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Cherie Langschied

Cranwich

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms, Marriages and Burials (1691-1837) [NNGS, 1986].
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Sue McCarthy was doing lookups but her email address no longer works. If anyone knows her new address, or would be able to offer lookups, please contact me.

Cranworth

  • Cranworth with Letton Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1652-1855, see the List of Surnames), Banns (1754-1840).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Dawn Gold

Creake, South

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1550-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Croxton - see Fulmodestone with Croxton

Denton

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms, Marriages and Burials (1790-1841).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Jeanne Lund

Dereham, East

  • Church of St Nicholas: Banns of Marriage (1816-1855)
    [Mid-Norfolk Family History Society]
    Send the surname, forename and date.
    Sharon Gray
  • Church of St Nicholas: Burial Registers Part II (1776-1908)
    [Mid-Norfolk Family History Society]
    There may be only the name and date of burial, but sometimes details include age, parents, abode and a comment. There are only a few entries after the opening of the cemetery in 1869 (see below).
    Send the surname, forename and date.
    Cliff Godfrey or Sharon Gray
  • Surname Index to East Dereham Cemetery Burials (1869-2000)
    [Mid-Norfolk Family History Society]
    Provides (besides name and burial date) age at death, indication if burial was C of E or Non-Conformist, and indication if a legible memorial inscription was present in 1996 (date of survey).
    Send the surname, forename and date.
    Cliff Godfrey

Didlington with Colveston

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1689-1837), Banns (1751-1837), Marriages (1688-1837), Burials (1689-1837).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Dawn Quadling.
    Dawn's email address was "dawn[at]quadlingd.freeserve.co[dot]uk".
    If anyone knows her new address, please let me know.

Diss

  • "The Parish Registers of Diss, 1551-1837".
    [Norfolk and Norwich Genealogical Society, 1987].
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Huw Daniel

Earlham

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms, Marriages, Burials (1621-1837).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Earsham

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms, Marriages and Burials (1790-1841).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Jeanne Lund

East Barsham (etc) - see Barsham, East (etc).

Fakenham

  • Phillimore's List of Marriage: 1719-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston
  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1719-1792, 1819-1837).
    Send the date, surname and forename.
    Dawn Gold

Flitcham

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1755-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Cherie Langschied

Framingham Pigot

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1808-1836).
    Send the date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Fulmodestone with Croxton

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1725-1812), Marriages (1728-1812), Burials (1727-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Gaywood

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1653-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Cherie Langschied

Gooderstone

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms, Marriages and Burials (1653-1837) [NNGS, 1987].
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Sue McCarthy was doing lookups but her email address no longer works. If anyone knows her new address, or would be able to offer lookups, please contact me.

Great Yarmouth (etc) - see Yarmouth, Great (etc)

Grimston

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1552-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Cherie Langschied

Hanworth

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1727-1812), Marriages (1768-1811), Burials (1727-1811).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Haveringland

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms, Marriages, Burials (1694-1837).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Heckingham

  • Loddon and Clavering Workhouse (at Heckingham).
    Births/baptisms and deaths/burials (1775-1929).
    Please send the event, date, surname and forename, and the parish where the person or family lived or had connections. Please check that the parish is one of those included in the Loddon and Clavering Union.
    Roger Cook

Hedenham

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1813-1932), Banns (1815-1935), Marriages (1754-1837).
    Also baptisms, marriages and burials 1700-1812, but these are very difficult to read.
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Helhoughton

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1539-1836
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Hemblington

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1700-1939), Banns (1756-1877), Marriages (1700-1900), Burials (1700-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Hethersett

  • Tithe Apportionment, 1846.
    This contains the names of landowners and occupiers.
    Send the surname.
    Bill Reekie

Hillington

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1695-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Cherie Langschied

Hockham, Great and Little

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1800-1900), Banns (1784-1804, 1823-1865 (not many)), Marriages (1800-1901), Burials (1800-1882).
    Also records for the 1700s, but these are very difficult to read.
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Trish Quarry

Holkham

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1542-1812
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Holt

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1813-1851).
    Send the date, surname and forename.
    Kate Lillingston
  • Polling Registers for 1910 and 1927.
    Send the surname, forename, and location if known.
    Joan Boyce
  • The Poor of Holt and District: See Places - General.

Horningtoft

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1540-1834
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Hoveton St. John

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1673-1921), Banns (1754-1812, 1887-1902), Marriages (1673-1902), Burials (1673-1903).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Alison U. Ring

Hoveton St. Peter

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1736-1905), Banns (1755-1823), Marriages (1737-1752, 1754-1902), Burials (1736-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Alison U. Ring

Ickburgh

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1693-1837), Banns (1755-1836), Marriages (1695-1836), Burials (1694-1837).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Dawn Quadling.
    Dawn's email address was "dawn[at]quadlingd.freeserve.co[dot]uk".
    If anyone knows her new address, please let me know.

Itteringham

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1717-1812), Marriages (1720-1811), Burials (1717-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Kerdiston - see Reepham

Kimberley

  • Church of St Peter
    - Memorial Inscriptions
    - Burial Registers (1768-1999)
    [Mid-Norfolk Family History Society]
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Kath Pierce

King's Lynn

  • Marriage and Obituary Notices: See Newspapers.
  • 1937: Thew's Almanac Companion.
    This directory, organised street by street, lists every householder in the town (but not wives, children, relatives, lodgers, etc). It also has a day by day account of the year's happenings there.
    The book is *not* indexed by surname, so send the name of the street or road, and the surname.
    Sandie Slater
  • 1968: Kelly's Directory of King's Lynn.
    Send the surname, and the forename and street if known.
    Dorothy Chapman

Kirstead

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1700-1900), Banns (1755-1903), Marriages (1700-1900), Burials (1700-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Langford

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1699-1836), Banns (1830-1832), Marriages (1692-1818), Burials (1692-1834).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Dawn Quadling.
    Dawn's email address was "dawn[at]quadlingd.freeserve.co[dot]uk".
    If anyone knows her new address, please let me know.
  • Census Records for 1841, 1851, 1861, 1871 and 1881.
    Send the date, surname, forename and approximate age.
    Dawn Quadling.
    Dawn's email address was "dawn[at]quadlingd.freeserve.co[dot]uk".
    If anyone knows her new address, please let me know.

Letheringsett

  • Polling Registers for 1910 and 1927.
    Send the surname and forename.
    Joan Boyce

Letton - see Cranworth

Little Barningham (etc) - see Barningham, Little (etc)

Massingham, Little

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1559-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Melton, Little

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1734-1837), Banns (1734-1837), Marriages (1734-1837), Burials (1734-1837).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Julie Savory

Metton

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1725-1811), Marriages (1725-1811), Burials (1735-1811).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Mileham

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1700-1860), Banns (1888-1900), Marriages (1700-1837), Burials (1700-1902).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Mundesley

  • "A Mundesley Album" by Eric Reading
    (Late 1800s to 1920, with 89 photographs).
    [ISBN 0946148104, North Walsham: Poppyland, 1985]
    Send the surname, and the forenames if known.
    Vivian Egan

Neatishead

  • Census Records for 1841.
    Send the surname and forename.
    We need a new volunteer. If anyone has these records, would you like to help ?
  • Parish Register Lookups:
    Baptisms (1813-1900), Marriages and Banns (1813-1900), Burials (1813-1900).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    We need a new volunteer. If anyone has these records, would you like to help ?

North Barningham (etc) - see Barningham, North (etc)

Northrepps

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1725-1812), Marriages (1725-1812), Burials (1725-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Norwich

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    To locate these parishes, see the Map of Norwich Churches
    This is a link to an archived copy.
    • St Margaret
      Baptisms (1560-1694).
      Send the date, surname and forename.
      Dawn Gold
    • St Michael at Plea
      Baptisms, Marriages and Burials (1538-1695).
      Send the event, date, surname and forename.
      Dawn Gold
  • The Register of the Freemen of Norwich 1548-1713, by Percy Millican.
    Send surname and approximate date if possible.
    Kevin Kesby
    Kevin's email address was "Bonn999[at]aol[dot]com".
    If anyone knows his new address, please let me know.
  • The History of Norwich, by A.D.Bayne, 1869.
    Kevin Kesby
    Kevin's email address was "Bonn999[at]aol[dot]com".
    If anyone knows his new address, please let me know.
  • Rosary Cemetery: Monumental Inscriptions 1819-1986 and Burials 1821-1837.
    [Norfolk and Norwich Genealogical Society, vol 18, 1986]
    The Rosary Cemetery is in Thorpe Hamlet, in the east of Norwich. People from Norwich and from the county, of all denominations, were buried there.
    Send the surname, forename and date. In the "Subject" of the email put "Lookup Rosary:", then the surname in capitals.
    Marjorie Hankins
  • 1783: Chase and Co's "Norwich Directory, or Gentlemen and Tradesmens Assistant".
    Send the surname, and forename if known.
    Tony Dann (aedann[at]home[dot]com) and Brian Evans (brianevans[at]marmet.freeserve.co[dot]uk) were doing lookups, but their email addresses no longer work.
  • 1890: White's Directory of Norwich.
    Send the surname, with forename and street if known.
    Shirley Hunter (Bunnies[at]skaigh.fsnet.co[dot]uk) was doing lookups, but her email address no longer works.
    We need a new volunteer. If anyone has this book, would you like to help ?
  • 1925: Kelly's Directory of Norwich.
    Send surname, and forename and occupation if known.
    We need a new volunteer. If anyone has this book, would you like to help ?
  • 1891 Census Indexes for Norwich.
    - Most of the 15 areas of Norwich have been indexed. See the List of Areas Indexed, and the Map of Norwich Churches
    This is a link to an archived copy. - The index gives only the names and ages, and the reference for you to then get the full details from the census itself.
    - Send the surname, forename, approximate age, possible addresses and, if you can identify a likely area, which part of the index to start the search, eg RG12/1518.
    - Note that blanket searches will not be undertaken.
    Anne Young

Ormesby St. Margaret

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1813-1901), Marriages (1813-1919), Burials (1813-1901).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Bryan Barnard
    Bryan's email address was "lookup[at]bbarnard.co[dot]uk".
    If anyone knows his new address, please let me know.

Outwell

Overstrand

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1725-1812), Marriages (1726-1811), Burials (1725-1811).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Ovington

  • Church of St John the Evangelist
    - Memorial Inscriptions
    - Burial Registers (1813-2000)
    [Mid-Norfolk Family History Society]
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Kath Pierce

Palling - see Sea Palling

Panxworth

  • Parish Register Lookups:
    Baptisms (1847-1906), Marriages (1847-1900), Burials (1848-1900).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Ranworth

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1700-1915), Banns (1766-1902), Marriages (1700-1837), Burials (1700-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Reepham with Kerdiston

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1861-1902), Marriages (1838-1902).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Dawn Gold

Reymerston

  • Monumental Inscriptions (St Peter's Church) c.1780-1985 (with a few earlier ones).
    [Mid-Norfolk Family History Society, 1999]
    Send the surname, forename and date.
    Kath Pierce

Roughton

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1725-1812), Marriages (1725-1812), Burials (1725-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Roydon (near Diss)

  • "The Parish Registers of Roydon, 1559-1837" [Norfolk and Norwich Genealogical Society, 1988].
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Huw Daniel

Roydon (near King's Lynn)

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1721-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Cherie Langschied

Ruston, East

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms, Marriages and Burials (c1754-1901).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Alison U. Ring

Saham Toney

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1547-1860), Marriages (1547-1840), Burials (1547-1895).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Paul Le Roy
  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1694-1853), Banns (1754-1838), Marriages (1694-1837).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Dawn Gold

Santon

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1770-1837), Banns (1790-1833), Marriages (1707-1833), Burials (1708-1835).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Dawn Quadling.
    Dawn's email address was "dawn[at]quadlingd.freeserve.co[dot]uk".
    If anyone knows her new address, please let me know.
  • Census Records for 1841, 1851, 1861, 1871 and 1881.
    Send the date, surname, forename and approximate age.
    Dawn Quadling.
    Dawn's email address was "dawn[at]quadlingd.freeserve.co[dot]uk".
    If anyone knows her new address, please let me know.

Saxlingham by Holt

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1813-1901), Marriages (1754-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Kate Lillingston

Saxlingham Thorpe

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1793-1837).
    Send the date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Sco Ruston

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1707-1837), Marriages (1726-1837), Burials (1723-1837).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Sculthorpe

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1563-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Sea Palling

  • Parish Register and AT and BT Lookups.
    Baptisms (1616-1701, 1779-1959, 1959-1993), Marriages (1616-1701, 1813-1851, 1852-1994), Burials (1616-1701, 1779-1933), Archdeacons Transcripts (1725-1811), Bishops Transcripts (1698-1837).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Adrian Chapman

Shelfanger

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1685-1837), Marriages (1686-1837), Burials (1727-1837).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Jenny Stewart

Sheringham

  • Census Records for 1851 and 1861 for Upper and Lower Sheringham.
    Send the date, surname, forename, and approximate age.
    Allan Harmer

Smeeth and Fen

  • This is in Marshland in north west Norfolk.
  • Census Records for 1891.
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler

Snoring, Great (or Magna)

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1566-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Snoring Little (or Parva)

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1559-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Somerton, East - see Winterton

Somerton, West

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1736-1900), Banns (1755-1864), Marriages (1737-1836), Burials (1736-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Bryan Barnard
    Bryan's email address was "lookup[at]bbarnard.co[dot]uk".
    If anyone knows his new address, please let me know.

South Creake (etc) - see Creake, South (etc)

Southrepps

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1725-1812), Marriages (1725-1812), Burials (1725-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Stoke Ferry

  • "Stoke Ferry: the Story of a Norfolk Village" by Doris E. Coates.
    [ISBN 0950687103, Harpsden Press, 1980]
    See the List of People's Names and List of Photographs.
    Send the surname, forenames if known, and the reference given in either or both of the above lists.
    We need a new volunteer. If anyone has this book, would you like to help ?

Stratton St Michael

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1825-1837).
    Send the date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Swanton Morley

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1784-1891), Banns (1783-1823), Marriages (1755-1891), Burials (1784-1988).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce
  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1784-1891), Marriages (1837-1891), Burials (1838-1891).
    [Mid-Norfolk Family History Society]
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Sharon Gray
  • Memorial Inscriptions (All Saints Churchyard).
    [Mid-Norfolk Family History Society]
    Send the date, surname and forename.
    Sharon Gray

Syderstone

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1586-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Tatterford

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1561-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Tattersett

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1755-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Taverham

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms, Marriages, Burials (1601-1837).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Terrington St Clement

  • Census Records for 1841 and 1891.
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler

Terrington St John

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1538-1948), Banns (1754-1812 and 1823-1956 [1813-1822 register missing]), Marriages (1538-1956), Burials (1538-1949).
    Registers after these dates are still in the Church.
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler
  • Census Records for 1841 and 1891.
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler

Thornage

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1744-1812), Marriages (1744-1753), Burials (1744-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Kate Lillingston
  • Polling Registers for 1910 and 1927, for Thornage and Little Thornage.
    Send the surname and forename.
    Joan Boyce

Thorpe Market

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1725-1812), Marriages (1738-1803), Burials (1731-1811).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Thursford

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1692-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Tibenham

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1813-1858, see the List of Surnames), Banns (1754-1803, 1823-1853), Marriages (1754-1836), Burials (1813-1871).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Dawn Gold

Tilney All Saints

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1558-2002), Banns (1754-2002), Marriages (1539-2002), Burials (1538-2002).
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler
  • Monumental Inscriptions.
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler
  • Census Records for 1841, 1861, 1871, 1891 and 1901.
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler

Tilney cum Islington

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1559-1955), Banns (1754-1823, no later registers), Marriages (1559-1951), Burials (1571-1989).
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler
  • Monumental Inscriptions.
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler
  • Census Records for 1841, 1861, 1871, 1891 and 1901.
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler

Tilney St Lawrence

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1653-1945), Banns (1754-1991), Marriages (1653-1722 and 1754-1990 [1723-1753 register missing]), Burials (1653-1915).
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler
  • Census Records for 1841 and 1891.
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler

Tittleshall

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1600-1901), Marriages (1714-1882), Burials (1600-1898)
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Toftrees

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1757-1834
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Topcroft

  • Parish Register Lookups:
    - Baptisms 1700-1899
    - Banns 1754-1910
    - Marriages 1700-1900
    - Burials 1700-1904
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Upton

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1700-1902), Banns (1750-1900), Marriages (1700-1837), Burials (1700-1885).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Upwell

Walsham, South (St Lawrence)

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1750-1901), Marriages (1750-1900), Burials (1750-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Walsham, South (St Mary)

  • Parish Register Lookups:
    Baptisms (1744-1889), Banns (1885-1900), Marriages (1744-1837), Burials (1774-1900).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Walsingham, Great (Old)

  • Parish Register Lookups:
    - Baptisms 1719-1870
    - Marriages 1719-1900
    - Burials 1719-1898
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Walsingham, Little (New)

  • Parish Register Lookups:
    - Baptisms 1558-1734
    - Banns 1754-1832
    - Marriages 1700-1900
    - Burials 1700-1900
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Waterden

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1743-1811
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Watlington

  • Monumental Inscriptions: Church of St Peter and St Paul (1701-c1990)
    [by Jennifer Purple, c1997]
    Send the surname, forename and date.
    John Harris.
    John's email address was "john.harris1[at]virgin[dot]net".
    If anyone knows his new address, please let me know.

Weasenham All Saints

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1637-1812), Marriages (1704-1812), Burials (1642-1812).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Bert Arter

West Beckham (etc) - see Beckham, West (etc)

Westfield

  • Census Records for 1841-1891
    [Mid-Norfolk Family History Society]
    Send the date, surname, forename and approximate age.
    Kath Pierce

Whissonsett

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1700-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Kate Lillingston

Wiggenhall St Mary the Virgin

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Burials (1917-2004).
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler

Wiggenhall St Peter

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1695-1929), Banns (1763-1811, no later registers), Marriages (1700-1927), Burials (1695-1995).
    All available registers have been transcribed.
    Sally needs only the surname as the records are in a database.
    Sally Cutler

Wighton

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1726-1941), Banns (1910-1936), Marriages (1726-1910), Burials (1726-1891).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Claire Pearce

Winfarthing

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1616, 1617, 1636-1643, 1706-1811, 1813-1837), Banns (1755-1837), Marriages (1706-1732, 1736-1837), Burials (1678-1837).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Dawn Gold

Winterton and East Somerton

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1717-1842), Banns (1754-1890), Marriages (1747-1900), Burials (1747-1901).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Bryan Barnard
    Bryan's email address was "lookup[at]bbarnard.co[dot]uk".
    If anyone knows his new address, please let me know.

Woodrising

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1604-1899), Marriages (1837-1899), Burials (1586-1899).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Paddy Apling

Woodton

  • Parish Register Lookups.
    Baptisms (1740-1870), Banns (1815-1900), Marriages (1740-1798), Burials (1813-1914).
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Pamela Smith

Wootton, North

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1655-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Cherie Langschied

Wootton, South

  • Phillimore's List of Marriages: 1556-1837
    This is the complete list, taken from the parish registers, but it may not contain every detail.
    Send the surname of the man and/or the woman, with forenames if known, and approximate dates.
    Cherie Langschied

Wreningham

  • Census Records for 1841, 1851, 1861, 1871, 1881 and 1891.
    Send the date, surname, forename and approximate age.
    Mike Bell
  • Parish Registers (baptisms, marriages and burials) 1725-1812.
    Send the event, date, surname and forename.
    Mike Bell

Yarmouth, Great

  • St Nicholas Church: Parish Register Lookups.
    Marriages (1869-1889).
    Send the date, surname(s) and forename(s).
    We need a new volunteer. If anyone has these records, would you like to help ?
  • 1894: Cook's Directory of Great Yarmouth.
    Send surname, and forename and occupation if known.
    We need a new volunteer. If anyone has this book, would you like to help ?

Yaxham

  • Monumental Inscriptions (St Peter's Church) c.1750-1997 (with a few earlier ones).
    [Mid-Norfolk Family History Society, 1998]
    Send the surname, forename and date.
    Kath Pierce

Others

See also
Books We Own at rootsweb.