Open a form to report problems or contribute information

 
1 Introduction 2 Message details 3 Upload file 4 Submitted

Help and advice for Norfolk: Bibliography

If you have found a problem on this page then please report it on the following form. We will then do our best to fix it. If you are wanting advice then the best place to ask is on the area's specific email lists. All the information that we have is in the web pages, so please do not ask us to supply something that is not there. We are not able to offer a research service.

If you wish to report a problem, or contribute information, then do use the following form to tell us about it.

We are in the process of upgrading the site to implement a content management system.

Norfolk: Bibliography

Genealogy

Raymond, Stuart A.
Norfolk: A Genealogical Bibliography.
Guide to over a thousand published sources on Norfolk genealogy, including history, newspapers, pedigree collections, parish registers, monumental inscriptions, estate records, etc.
[ISBN 1-872094-59-7, Federation of Family History Societies, 1993 (1996 reprint)]

Local History

Taylor, Barry and Darroch, Elizabeth
A Bibliography of Norfolk History, part I.
[ISBN 0902171097, Norwich: University of East Anglia, Centre of East Anglian Studies, 1975]
Taylor, Barry
A Bibliography of Norfolk History, part II.
[ISBN 0906219302, Norwich: University of East Anglia, Centre of East Anglian Studies, 1991]
Poppyland Books
Local History Publications for Norfolk and Suffolk. Details of all titles currently in print.

Copyright © Pat Newby
May 2000