GENUKI Home page
Warwickshire Census Information Warwickshire
Census Information
    Contents & Site Map Contents &
Site Map


1851 Census for Warwickshire (also Devon and Norfolk) on CD ROM

The fully indexed 1851 census records for Warwickshire (also Devon and Norfolk) are available from your local distribution centre of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

From the sleeve of the CD:

This CD, a census of Devon, Norfolk, and Warwick counties in England on 31 March 1851, is fully indexed and gives names, ages, relationships, occupations, and birthplaces.

System Requirements: 486DX processor (486DX66 recommended) Windows 3.1 or better (will run on Windows 95 or NT), 4mb RAM (8mb recommended), CD-ROM drive (2X drive recommended), SVGA monitor with 256-color-capable video card. [Ed: I think it might run on Windows XP too... ]

The 1851 Census for Warwickshire Devon and Norfolk is ref no 50096 and costs 5.95 UK pounds including postage.

There is also a Resource Guide Ref No: 50176 price 14.60 UK pounds including postage.

From the sleeve of the CD:

Family History SourceGuide is a reference library of information at your fingertips including

and much more.

Direct Line for Family History CD orders by debit/credit card: +44 (0) 8700 10 20 51

Please make cheques payable to 'The Church of Jesus Christ of LDS' and send to

Church of LDS
Distribution Centre
399 Garretts Green Lane
Birmingham
B33 0UH

This centre will accept orders from England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, Eire and Europe. There is also a distribution centre in France if that is more convenient. Elsewhere please contact your nearest distribution centre for availability, price and payment details.

Top Return to top of page

[This information was prepared for GENUKI by Peter Abbott, and last modified 16 Apr 2004]


GENUKI Home  |  Conditions of Use  |  Contents  |  FAQ  |  GENUKI on WT  |  Help  |  Quick Links  |  Report Errors  |  Search

© Copyright Peter Abbott, GENUKI and contributors, 1999-2009, &c.
GENUKI is a registered trade mark of the charitable trust GENUKI, see About GENUKI as an Organisation

Are you lost in the Genuki hierarchy or arrived here from a Search Engine?
If so, use the up-arrow(s) at the top of the page to go up the hierarchy.

URL of this page: http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/WAR/census1851.html


Valid XHTML 1.0! [Created by Peter Abbott. Last updated 22 Mar 2009 - 14:33 by Rosemary Lockie]