GENUKI Home page    Sculcoates<br>parish Sculcoates
parish
 

Sculcoates parish registers, Sculcoates Christ Church Chapelry: Dates and current locations etc.

The place:

A modern parish of Sculcoates in Hunsley-Beacon division of Harthill; 9 miles from Beverley, 14 from South Cave. Population included with Sculcoates, St. Mary.

Deposited Registers (East Yorkshire Record Office)

Bishop's Transcripts:

IGI Coverage:

Transcripts and Indexes:

  1. CMB 1822-1837; Index only; East Yorkshire Record Office
  2. C 1822-1878; Index only; East Yorkshire Record Office
  3. M 1822-1837; Index only; East Yorkshire Marriage Index
  4. C 1709-1812; East Yorkshire Family History Society(purchase).
  5. C 1709-1812; East Yorkshire Family History Society(purchase).
  6. C 1709-1812; East Yorkshire Family History Society(purchase).

Please note: For an explanation of the abbreviations and the meaning of those dates which are in italics, please see the Yorkshire Parish Registers main page.

The above register information was correct when the book was published (1998). However registers may be moved from one Register Office to another. If you know that any of the above data is incorrect, please drop me a line via the link at the bottom of this page.


The above copyright data was taken from the book
Yorkshire Parish Registers
and was presented to Genuki by the author:
Colin Blanshard Withers.


This page is copyright. Do not copy any part of this page or website other than for personal use or as given in the conditions of use.
Web-page generated by "DB2html" data-base extraction software ©Colin Hinson 2014