GENUKI Home page    Kirby Wiske Parish<br>main page Kirby Wiske
main page

Kirby Wiske Parish Boundaries

Kirby Wiske boundaries map

The Divisions of the parish are as follows:
253=Kirby Wiske254=Maunby255A=Sowber Hill255B=Newby Wiske256=Newsham with Breckenbrough
Click on the map above for the full size version.

This map was extracted by Phil Duke from:

Kain, R.J.P., Oliver, R.R., Historic Parishes of England and Wales: an Electronic Map of Boundaries before 1850 with a Gazetteer and Metadata [computer file]. Colchester, Essex: History Data Service, UK Data Archive [distributor], 17 May 2001. SN: 4348.

Acknowledgement is made to R.J.P. Kain, R.R Oliver, the Economic and Social Research Council, the History Data Service and the UK Data Archive.

Other maps for this location are available via the GENUKI Gazetteer.

This page is copyright. Do not copy any part of this page or website other than for personal use or as given in the conditions of use.
Web-page generated by "DB2html" data-base extraction software ©Colin Hinson 2015