GENUKI Home page    Arkengarthdale Arkengarthdale

Arkengarthdale parish:

Arkengarthdale, Incumbents transcription:

The List of Incumbents in St. Mary's Church, Langthwaite (Arkengarthdale).

Vicars of St. Mary's Arkengarthdale

Rev. John Hayton1850-1862
Rev. Wakefield S. Meade1862-1866
Rev. A.K. MacSerley?1866-1868
Rev. John Tinkler1868-1891
Rev. Joseph Baker1891-1902
Rev. H. Staker1903-1911
Rev. W.A.Butterworth1915-1924
Rev. R.C.Owen1926-1929
Rev. H.S. Leade1929-1931
Rev. W.Pushkin?1931-1936
Rev. R.Alderson1936-1943
Rev. G.J.B.Bidgood1944-1948
Rev. H.Buckle1949-1950
Rev. B.Richardson1950-1951
Rev. Gareth Jones1952-1956
Rev. John L.Heigham1956-1959
Rev. Tom Andrew1959-1966
Rev. Ed.F.Tindall1966-1975
Rev. Wilfed Case1975-1984
Rev. Peter Midwood1985-199?

Data transcribed by
Lucie Hinson
from photography by Colin Hinson

This page is copyright. Do not copy any part of this page or website other than for personal use or as given in the conditions of use.
Web-page generated by "DB2html" data-base extraction software ©Colin Hinson 2016