GENUKI Home page    Great Crakehall Great Crakehall

Bedale parish:

Great Crakehall, Incumbents transcription:

The list of incumbents in St. Gregory's Church, Great Crakehall.

St. Gregory's Church

Consecrated 11th April 1840


1841Thomas Rudd Ibbotson
[Curate of Bedale 1841 - 1861]
1867Thomas Milville Raven, MA
1896Windham de la Poer Beresford-Peirse, MA
1899William Fowell Swann, MA
1902Ernest William Tew, BA
1911Edward Thomas Gurney-Hunter, MA
1919Harry Francis Steel, MA
1923Horace Fearne Booth, MA
1934Benjamin William Crawford, MBE, BA
1975William Frederick Greetham
1982Raymond Joseph Pearson, AKC
1995David James Christie, MA, M Phil

Data transcribed by
Jack Parry.
from photography by Colin Hinson

This page is copyright. Do not copy any part of this page or website other than for personal use or as given in the conditions of use.
Web-page generated by "DB2html" data-base extraction software ©Colin Hinson 2016