GENUKI Home page    Kildale Kildale

Kildale parish:

Kildale, Rectors transcription:

The list of Rectors in St. Cuthbert's Church, Kildale.

Rectors of Kildale

Thomas Tame1280 William Leigh Williamson1767
Walter de Staveley1295 Joseph Smith1805
John of Middlesbrough1323 Thomas Todd1842
Stephen de Wyrfaukes1349 Edward Gordon1859
John Grenehowe1349 Edmund H. Cantley1867
Peter de Marske1392 Norman I. Miller1881
Richard Bennoks  Lewis Pawson1884
Thomas Routh1406 Benjamin Allen Berry1926
Thomas Gawton1407 Percival Hadfield1934
John Kinghley1436 Alexander Warnock Smith1936
William Fishbruke1440 Arthur Beale1941
Richard Hedelam1472 John F. Shreeve1944
Brian Young1508 James A. Maloney1956
Mark Strangways1520 Frederick G.H. Love1961
Percival Sympson1542 - Priests in Charge - 
William Johnson1556 Michael R. Kelsey1965
Bartholomew Harbottle  John D. Benson1968
William Rogers1568 Robert Worrall1972
George Stockdale1598 Cyril Kettle1978
John Leake1618 Maxwell K. Timbrell1983
Thomas Wilson1624 - Rectors - 
Robert Henderson1637 Maxwell K. Timbrell1985
Richard Wakefield  Richard F. Rowling1996
Thomas Clarke1667 Dr. M. Anne Heading2005
Maurice Lisle1708   
Henry Forder1719   
John Nicholson1723   
Will Hide1737   

Data transcribed by
Jack Parry.
from photography by Colin Hinson

This page is copyright. Do not copy any part of this page or website other than for personal use or as given in the conditions of use.
Web-page generated by "DB2html" data-base extraction software ©Colin Hinson 2016