GENUKI Home page    Kirkdale Kirkdale

Kirkdale parish:

Kirkdale, Vicars transcription:

The List of Incumbents in Kirkdale Minster.

Incumbents at St.Gregory's Minster

c 1055Brand 1801-30George Dixon
c 1150Engefram 1830-62William Kay
c 1155-1525Newburgh Priory 1862-63William Andrew
1527John Palessar 1863-77Charles Tudor
1534Nicholas Sonley 1878-91Richard Bramley
1575Peter Daiff 1892-1904Herbert Leonard Rees
1624-63Christopher Taylor 1904-30Frederick Walter Powell
1685-1728Richard Leake 1930-35Montague James Case
1728-56Francis Hodson 1935-56Maurice Beardshaw
1756-62Richard Conyers 1956-68Arthur William Penn
1762-1800William Comber 1968-76Roy Ashworth Kennedy
1800John Robinson 1976-86Douglas Harrop
1986- John Michael Warden

Data transcribed by
Jack Parry.
from photography by Colin Hinson

This page is copyright. Do not copy any part of this page or website other than for personal use or as given in the conditions of use.
Web-page generated by "DB2html" data-base extraction software ©Colin Hinson 2016