GENUKI Home page    Saltburn by the Sea Saltburn by the Sea

Marske by the Sea parish:

Saltburn by the Sea, Ministers transcription:

The List of Ministers in the Methodist Church, Saltburn by the Sea.

Saltburn Methodist
1905 2005

1905Rev A.E. Salmon 1946Rev J.C. Blackburn
1909Rev G. Macneil 1951Rev J.W. Elkington
1911Rev J.C. Allard 1955Rev A. Harvey
1911Rev C.B. Sykes 1960Rev T. Bayles Naylor
1914Rev J.D. Coutts 1967Rev S. Rodgers
1915Rev E.P. Pickens 1973Rev R.G. Wakefield
1915Rev J. Stringer 1981Rev K. Johnson
1918Rev S.B. Gregory 1983Rev P. Watkinson
1921Rev W. Sarginson 1986Rev R. Henderson
1925Rev A.E. Guile 1988Rev B. Wells
1928Rev W.E. Garment 1988Rev B. Boshier
1931Rev H. Shaw 1989Rev R. Stent
1934Rev C.E. Cook 1995Rev K. Martin
1939Rev S. Redfern   

Data transcribed by
Jack Parry.
from photography by Colin Hinson

This page is copyright. Do not copy any part of this page or website other than for personal use or as given in the conditions of use.
Web-page generated by "DB2html" data-base extraction software ©Colin Hinson 2016