GENUKI Home page    Bolsterstone Bolsterstone

Ecclesfield parish:

Bolsterstone, Incumbents transcription:

The List of Incumbents in St. Mary's Church, Bolsterstone.

List of Incumbents

1412Richard of Westhall 1667John Hopwood
1549Thomas Greaves 1673E. Mellor
1627Nicholas Burgesse 1674William Marsh
1646John Thacker 1685Jeremiah Waterhouse
......Christopher Dickenson 1696William Marsh
1653Thomas Nicholson 1704John Hoole
1661- - - - Thorneley 1710John Partak
1665William Camm 1728Francis Haigh, B.A.

1777Thomas Bland
1818Richard Hudson, M.A.
1835William Irving
1847John Bell, M.A.
1862William Rimington, B.A.
1867William Reginald Wilson, M.A.
1914Frank Meridyth Brooks, M.A.
1920John Henry Mason, B.A.
1932Norman Peacock
1933Frederick Walter Holt, M.A.
1945Reginald Kingsley Wood, A.C.S.
1950William Ambrose Surtees, B.A.
1957Leslie George William Lenton, A.L.C.D.
1961Peter Richard Hodgson, B.A.
1980John Maurice Leeming

Data transcribed by
Jack Parry.
from photography by Colin Hinson

This page is copyright. Do not copy any part of this page or website other than for personal use or as given in the conditions of use.
Web-page generated by "DB2html" data-base extraction software ©Colin Hinson 2016