Report problems or contribute information

1 Introduction 2 Message details 3 Upload file 4 Submitted

Help and advice for Catholic Parishes

If you have found a problem on this page then please report it on the following form. We will then do our best to fix it. If you are wanting advice then the best place to ask is on the area's specific email lists. All the information that we have is in the web pages, so please do not ask us to supply something that is not there. We are not able to offer a research service.

If you wish to report a problem, or contribute information, then do use the following form to tell us about it.

We are in the process of upgrading the site to implement a content management system.

Catholic Parishes

  Land Divisions  


 Limerick Diocese

Catholic Parishes



Note #1:  Patrickswell-Ballybrown

Limerick City Parishes

  • St. Michael's
  • St. Joseph's
  • St. Paul's
  • River Shannon
  • Our Lady of the Rosary
  • Christ the King
  • St. Munchin's
  • Corpus Christi
  • Our Lady Help of Christians
  • St. Nicholas'
  • St. Mary's
  • St. Patrick's
  • St. Johns's
  • Our Lady Queen of Peace
  • Holy Family
  • Our Lady of Lourdes
  • St. Savior's