Ireland County Pages Available for Adoption


  • Carlow 
  • Cavan 
  • Clare 
  • Cork 
  • Donegal 
  • Down
  • Dublin 
  • Fermanagh 
  • Galway 
  • Kerry 
  • Kildare 
  • Laois (Queens) 
  • Leitrim
  • Limerick 
  • Longford 
  • Louth 
  • Mayo 
  • Meath 
  • Monaghan 
  • Offaly (Kings) 
  • Roscommon 
  • Sligo 
  • Tyrone 
  • Waterford 
  • Westmeath 
  • Wexford 
  • Wicklow 

NOTE: If you have some expertise in both Irish Genealogy and basic web page contruction, and might be interested in taking over the further development of any of the GENUKI/Ireland county pages that are available for adoption, please take a look at the GENUKI Help Us page and then contact Richard White,

Edited by Richard White and last updated 05 February 2005.

Note: The information provided by GENUKI must not be used for commercial purposes, and all specific restrictions concerning usage, copyright notices, etc., that are to be found on individual information pages within GENUKI must be strictly adhered to. Violation of these rules could gravely harm the cooperation that GENUKI is obtaining from many information providers, and hence threaten its whole future.

Hosted by Mythic Beasts Ltd.