GENUKI Home page
Aberdeenshire Aberdeenshire Contents Contents Aberdeenshire parishes Aberdeenshire Towns & Parishes


This is an active parish map. A mouse click on any parish takes you to the parish page. If your browser supports javascript, then the status bar will show the full parish name as you move the mouse around. If your browser has trouble with this map, then use the numeric map instead.

Aberdeenshire active parish map

Crathie and Braemar Strathdon Cabrach Glenbuchat Glenmuick, Tullich and Glengairn Logie Coldstone Aboyne and Glentanar Birse Towie Kincardine O'Neil Lumphanan Coull Tarland and Migvie Tarland and Migvie Tarland and Migvie Leochel Cushnie Tough Alford Cluny Midmar Echt Drumoak Peterculter Skene Newhills Dyce Kinellar Old Machar Aberdeen, St Nicholas Belhelvie Glass Kildrummy Tullynessle and Forbes Kemnay Kinkell Keithhall Monymusk Keig Auchindoir and Kearn Clatt Rhynie Kennethmont Gartly Leslie Premnay Oyne Insch Culsalmond Kintore Inverurie Chapel of Garioch Fintray Udny Foveran Slains Logie Buchan Ellon Cruden Tarves Methlick Old Meldrum Daviot Rayne Fyvie Auchterless Forgue Drumblade Huntly (Dumbennan and Kinnoir) Cairnie Turriff King Edward Monquhitter New Deer Savoch (sacra quod) Old Deer Longside Peterhead Crimond Lonmay Strichen Tyrie Aberdour Pitsligo Fraserburgh Rathen Newmachar Bourtie Not Aberdeenshire
Return to top of page