Click in the appropriate map area to link to the relevant parish page

Note that the parishes shown are those established in the early decades of the 20th century. Some of the former "Quad Sacram" (satellite) churches were established as parishes in their own right. The late 20th century has seen some amalgamations and changes in parochial structures.

Map of Parishes
Largs Pages West Kilbride Pages Kilbirnie Pages Ardrossan Pages Dalry Pages Beith  Pages Dunlop Pages Stewarton Pages Stevenston Pages Kilwinning
Pages Irvine Pages Dreghorn Pages Kilmaurs Pages Fenwick Pages Kilmarnock Pages Loudoun, Newmilns and Greenholm Pages Galston Pages Riccarton Pages Dundonald
(including Troon) Pages Symington Pages Craigie Pages Monkton and Prestwick Pages Newton-on-Ayr Pages St. Quivox Pages Tarbolton Pages Mauchlin Pages Stair Pages Sorn and Dalgain Pages Muirkirk Pages Auchinleck Pages Ayr Parish Pages Dalrymple Pages Coylton
Pages Ochiltree Pages Old Cumnock Pages New Cumnock Pages Dalmellington Pages Maybole Pages Kirkoswald Pages Kirkmichael
Pages Dailly
Pages Girvan Pages Barr Pages Colmonell Pages Ballantrae Pages Straiton Pages

Return to top of page u_arrow (1K)

[Compiled by Stephen Hew Browning]
[Page created by Iain Kerr]
[Last major update 12th June 2002 - Brian Pears]
[Last updated 27 Nov 2010 - 10:06 by Mel Lockie]