We are in the process of upgrading the site to implement a content management system.

Llandysul - parish map



 Llandysul Parish Map part   86


 Llandysul Parish Map part   86


 Bangor Teifi Parish Map    87

Llanfair Orllwyn Parish Map   88

Henllan Parish Map   89

 Llangynllo Parish Map   90

Troedyraur Parish Map   91

Llanfair Treflygen Parish Map   92

Llandyfriog Parish Map   93



  This map is extracted from:

Kain, R.J.P., Oliver, R.R., Historic Parishes of England and Wales: an Electronic Map of Boundaries before 1850 with a Gazetteer and Metadata [computer file]. Colchester, Essex: History Data Service, UK Data Archive [distributor], 17 May 2001. SN: 4348.

Acknowledgement is made to R.J.P. Kain, R.R Oliver, the Economic and Social Research Council, the History Data Service and the UK Data Archive.

[Gareth Hicks: 14 Dec 2012]