Report problems or contribute information

 
1 Introduction 2 Message details 3 Upload file 4 Submitted

Help and advice for LLANENDDWYN

If you have found a problem on this page then please report it on the following form. We will then do our best to fix it. If you are wanting advice then the best place to ask is on the area's specific email lists. All the information that we have is in the web pages, so please do not ask us to supply something that is not there. We are not able to offer a research service.

If you wish to report a problem, or contribute information, then do use the following form to tell us about it.

We are in the process of upgrading the site to implement a content management system.

LLANENDDWYN

Baptisms from the parish registers   1800 -

Transcribed by Kay Gavin (Sept 2008)

 BAPTISMS 1800

Date

Name

Relationship

Parents;

 

 

 

 

 

 

February 3, 1800

Mary

Daughter of

Edward & Jane

William

February 24, 1800

Robert

Son of

Evan & Dorothy

Davis

March 4, 1800

Gwen

Daughter of

John & Ellin

Morris

March 4, 1800

Catharine

Daughter of

Evan & Lowry

Robert

July 20, 1800

William

Son of

Richard & Elizabeth

William

September 7. 1800

Griffith

Son of

John & Ann

Roberts

September 21, 1800

Morris

Son of

Robert & Sarah

Roberts

September 28, 1800

Robert

Son of

Rhees & Jane

David

October 11, 1800

Susan

Daughter of

John & Margaret

Roberts

November 9, 1800

Evan

Son of

Humphrey & Gwen

Griffith

November 9, 1800

Mary

Daughter of

Griffith & Gwen

Jones

November 16, 1800

Margaret

Daughter of

Owen & Jane

Roberts

December 3, 1800

John

Son of

Owen & Elizabeth

Evan

December 24, 1800

Ann

Daughter of

Humphrey & Ellin

Edward