Lancashire timeouts/unable to connect

On pageLinkProblemDetected
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/churchdb/check/LANchurchdb_check_links.shtmlLAN,Huyton,Congregational,, - url http://www.urch.org.uk/Cant connect to www.urch.org.uk:80 (Bad hostname)14 Apr 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/churchdb/check/LANchurchdb_check_links.shtmlLAN,Huyton,Congregational,,Pinnington Place - url http://www.urch.org.uk/Cant connect to www.urch.org.uk:80 (Bad hostname)14 Apr 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/Ashton-in-Makerfield/WiganRdBaptist.shtmlBaptist church http://www.brynbaptistchurch.com/Cant connect to www.brynbaptistchurch.com:80 (Bad hostname)14 Apr 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/Ashton-under-Lyne/CivilRegistration.shtmlTameside Register Office http://tameside.gov.uk/registrarsCant connect to tameside.gov.uk:80 (No route to host)1 Jul 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/Barrowford/PendleCommunityChurch.shtmlPendle Community Church http://www.pendlecommunitychurch.com/Cant connect to www.pendlecommunitychurch.com:80 (Bad hostname)27 Apr 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/Blackpool/HolyFamily.shtmlHoly Family http://www.holy-family.org.uk/Cant connect to www.holy-family.org.uk:80 (Bad hostname)1 Jun 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/BroughtonS/BuryNewRdGreekOrthodox.shtmlChurch of the Annunciation http://www.anastasis.org.uk/manchester_churches.htmCant connect to www.anastasis.org.uk:80 (timeout)1 Aug 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/ChurchRecords.shtml Notes on Lancashire parish registers http://www.old-liverpool.co.uk/Lancsparishes.htmlCant connect to www.old-liverpool.co.uk:80 (Bad hostname)1 Jan 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/Denton/ChristChurch.shtml engraving of the church http://www.churchplansonline.org/retrieve_results.asp?i=03461Cant connect to www.churchplansonline.org:80 (Bad hostname)13 Jul 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/HeatonNorris/ChurchoftheVirginStMaryStMina.shtmlChurch of the Virgin St Mary & St Mina http://www.anastasis.org.uk/manchester_churches.htmCant connect to www.anastasis.org.uk:80 (timeout)1 Aug 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/Horwich/LibertyChristianCentre.shtmlLiberty Christian Centre http://www.libertycc.co.uk/Cant connect to www.libertycc.co.uk:80 (Bad hostname)1 Aug 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/Huyton/ParkHall.shtmlPark Hall http://www.urch.org.uk/Cant connect to www.urch.org.uk:80 (Bad hostname)14 Apr 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/Huyton/SeelRoadCongregational.shtmlCongregational church http://www.urch.org.uk/Cant connect to www.urch.org.uk:80 (Bad hostname)14 Apr 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/Liverpool/index.shtml Liverpool Mercury newspapers dated 1811-1943 http://www.old-liverpool.co.ukCant connect to www.old-liverpool.co.uk:80 (Bad hostname)1 Jan 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/Liverpool/index.shtmlLiverpool churches http://www.old-liverpool.co.uk/churches.htmlCant connect to www.old-liverpool.co.uk:80 (Bad hostname)1 Jan 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/Liverpool/StAnthony.shtmldescription of the opening http://www.old-liverpool.co.uk/StAnthonys.htmlCant connect to www.old-liverpool.co.uk:80 (Bad hostname)1 Jan 2015
http://www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/LAN/Stretford/GorseHillWesleyanMethodistChurch.shtmlGorse Hill Wesleyan Methodist Church http://www.sumethodist.org.uk/GorseHill/index.htmCant connect to www.sumethodist.org.uk:80 (Bad hostname)1 Jun 2015

17 problems found.