Erewash Borough Council, Derbyshire


The Erewash Borough Council (EBC) is a regional governing body that works with the Derbyshire County Council and individual parish councils within its region. Those individual parishes are:

Parish or Town Parish or Town
Breadsall Ockbrook and Borrowash
Breaston Risley
Dale Abbey Sandiacre
Draycott and Church Wilne Sawley
Ilkeston Stanley and Stanley Common
Little Eaton Stanton-by-Dale
Morley West Hallam

You may contact the District Council at the address below. Be aware, they do Not have time to assist with family history searches: