Open a form to report problems or contribute information

 
1 Introduction 2 Message details 3 Upload file 4 Submitted
Page 1 of 4

Help and advice for DEVON: FRITHELSTOCK BAPTISMS 1563-1823

If you have found a problem on this page then please report it on the following form. We will then do our best to fix it. If you are wanting advice then the best place to ask is on the area's specific email lists. All the information that we have is in the web pages, so please do not ask us to supply something that is not there. We are not able to offer a research service.

If you wish to report a problem, or contribute information, then do use the following form to tell us about it. We have a number of people each maintaining different sections of the web site, so it is important to submit information via a link on the relevant page otherwise it is likely to go to the wrong person and may not be acted upon.

DEVON: FRITHELSTOCK BAPTISMS 1563-1823

Transcribed by Betsy Rubel, with the permission of the incumbent, the Revd. Jeremy Hummerstone.

Notes:
1. The transcription is not fully chronological - rather it is given in basically the same very jumbled order in which the parish registers were written and have been microfilmed - the browser "Find" facility provides a convenient means of searching the file, therefore.
2. Question marks indicate uncertainty regarding the original text; notes by the transcriber are given in square brackets.

SURNAME CHILD's NAME FATHER MOTHER DATE MISC. NOTES FATHER'S OCCUPATION
MOYSE Elizabeth John   1563    
WILLIAMS Robert John   Aug/1564    
BURDON Johan John   Mar/1568    
ABBOTT Elizabeth Thomas   Mar/1568    
PALMER John George   Jun/1568    
SCOTT Luce (daugh) Henry   Sept/1564    
SCOTT William William   Feb/1564    
WILLIAMS Mary William   Oct/1564    
HEYMAN John John   Jun/?/1558    
MARTYN Agnes Nicholas   Jul/1606    
FOWLE Agnes Thomas   Jan/1605    
PULLMOR William William   Jan/1605    
LANGE Francis (son) ?   Dec/1610    
PALMER Elizabeth John   Jan/1610    
ABBOTT Richard John   May/1612    
WHITLOCKE Elizabeth John   Jun/1612    
CLEMENT Elinor John   May/1617    
WHITLOCKE Kathryn John   Mar/1617    
NETHERWAY Anne John   Aug/1618    
CLEMENT John John   Oct/1621    
DAVY (son) Arthur   ?/1621    
SCOTT Barthlomew John   Feb/1621    
MARTYN Anne Nicholas   Apr/1622    
MORSE Phebe John   ?/2/1622    
SMALE Thomas Edmund   Feb/21/1622    
NETHERWAY William John   Oct/25/1622    
WHITLOCKE John John   Nov/5/1622    
BERRY A.. (dau) Bartholomew   Dec/22/1622    
TITHERLY Arthur Arthur   Dec/5/1622    
LEE Mary John   Jan/19/1622    
PIDDLER George Joseph   1622    
PALLMOR Johan Henry   Apr/3/1623    
GAY Robert Anthony   Jul/1623    
HEAMAN John John   Oct/5/1623    
SHURTE Susanna John   Oct/5/1623    
CLEMENT Nathaniel Christopher   Oct/1623    
PEDLER William (base) Margarett Nov/5/1623    
CLEMENTE John William   Nov/1623    
CROCKER Thomasin Richard   Jul/1624    
CHAPLEMAN Johan John   Feb/1623    
CLEMENT Lawerence???(son) John   Jun/1624    
DOWNING Alice William   Jul/1624    
BOARE Johane John   Sept/1624    
STOTT Lawerence Mathew   Nov/1624    
NICKLE John MAthew   Dec/1634    
GAY Lawerence & Thomas Anthony   Dec/1624    
HOLMAN John John   May/1625    
LEE Anthony John   Aug/1625    
LYELL Margarett John ?   Sep/1625    
PERKARD (son) John   Dec/1625    
MORSE Humphrey John   Nov/1625    
SCOTT Elizabeth Mathew   Jan/8/1625    
BRAGG Elinor Edward   Jan/8/1625    
MAYNE Lawerence Robert   Jan/11?/1625    
COREY Christopher Joseph   Jan/1625    
LENDON Humphrey Humphrey   Feb/1625    
CUDMORE Wilmot John   May/1626    
HORNE Humphrey William   Jun/1626    
LAMBE Thomasine John   Aug/1626    
SCOTT Florence John   Nov?/1626    
HADDEN William George   1626    
WALKER Jackett Thomas   1626    
SHORT Wilmot John   Oct/1626    
SMALE William Edmund   Feb/1626    
CLEMENT William William   Feb/1626    
GAY Anne Anthony   Feb/1626    
SCOTT Emlyn (base) Emilie 1626    
BEARE Thomas John   Apr/1/1627    
FURLAND Arthur John   Feb/1627    
LAMBE Christopher John   Feb/1627    
PECKARD William John   Feb/1627    
SCOTT John John   Feb/1627    
LEE Margery John   Feb/1627    
EARLE Thomasin John   Jun/1628    
TITHERLY Nicholas Arthur   Sept/1628    
LENDEN James Humphrey   Nov/1627    
SAUNDERS Wilmott (base) Jaquett Feb/1628    
CROCKER Mary Richard   Nov/1628    
BRAGGE Wilmot Edward   Mar/1627    
BEERE (dau) John   May/1629    
CADWILL Agnes William   Sept/1629    
TOWNSEND Johan Thomas   Aug/1629    
SHORTE Elizabeth John   May/1629    
LENDEN John Humphrey   Dec/1629    
SMALE Edward Edmund   Jan/1629    
PALMER Christian George   Jan/1629    
.UPPER Elizabeth (base) Dorothy Feb/1629    
HORKING Ann & Elizabeth John   Feb/1629    
HUTCHINGS John & Alice Edward   Mar/1629    
HOOPER John John   [end of ]1629    
NICKLE Mary Mathew   Apr/1630    
HORKYN Hugh Hugh   Apr/1630    
CLEMETT Richard William   Apr/1630    
SCOTT Bartholomew John   Apr/1630    
CLEMETT Henry ?? William   Jul/1630    
LAMBE Ann John   Jul/1630    
DENNYS Johan Thomas   Aug/1630    
HORNE Emmanuel Tristam   Dec/1630    
MANDEN Michaell Steven   Nov/1630    
PALMER (dau) John   Nov/1630    
PADDEN Ann George   Dec/1630    
LEYMAN James William   Feb/1630    
EYRE John Edmund   Jun/1631    
LEE Thomas John   Feb/1630    
PADDEN (dau) George   Jan/1631    
LYLE Johan Isaac   Nov/1630    
DENNIS Elizabeth Peter   Jan/1630    
DOWNING John (base) Johan Feb/1630    
ERLE Tristam John   May/1632    
SCOTT William John   Apr/1631    
LENDEN Richard Humfrey   May/1632    
BEERE Mary John   May/1632    
WILLIAMS Eulalia Christopher   Jul/1632    
GRIFFEN Richard Richard   Aug/1632    
NETHEWAY Ann Christopher   Aug/1632    
DENNIS Jane William   Aug/1632    
ABBOTT Ann William   Aug/1632    
MOORE ? James John   Sep/1632    
CROCKER Ann Richard   Dec/1632    
EARLE ? Digory Digory   Feb/1632    
WHITE John (base) Honor Jan/1632    
MOSE Honor John   Feb/1632    
NICLE Christian Mathew   Mar/1632    
PALMER Margarett George   Mar/1632    
TOWNSEND Samuell Thomas   Mar/1633    
HOMES ? Christian Samuel   Jul/1633    
CUDMOORE Frances John   Jun/1633    
LEE Philip John   Jul/1633    
MARTIN Katerine Richard   Aug/1633    
HOMES Christian Samuel   Jul/1633    
HUTCHINGS Johan Edward   Nov/1633    
HARKIN??? William John   Frb/1633    
PUGSLY John Emmanuel ?   Mar/1634    
MARTIN William John   Feb/1633    
FITTS ? John Thomas   Apr/1634    
PALMER Christopher John   Apr/1634    
EARLE ? (base) Agnes Apr/1634    
BEERE Matthew John   May/1634    
JEFFERY Mary James   Jun/1634    
NETHWAY Anthony Christopher   Sept/1634    
CLEMMET Christopher William   Nov/1634    
CROCKER Richard Richard   Feb/1634    
MARTIN John Arthur   Jan/1634    
POWE Agnes William   Feb/1634    
HOMES Ellinor Samuel   Feb/1634    
STRIKE John Arthur   Feb/1634    
SCOTT Mary John   Feb/1634    
NICKLE (son) Mathew   Mar/1635    
DOWNING William William   Mar/1635    
MOORE (dau) John   Oct/1635    
F... John John   Dec/1635    
SYMONS Elizabeth Philip   Feb/1635    
PALMER Emm George   Oct/1635    
PERKARD James Valentine   Mar/1636    
PALMER Johan John   May/1636    
HADDEN Wilmot George   Jun/1636    
SMYTE Roger John   Jul/1636    
HOMES Mary Samuel   Sep/1636    
MEDDEN Honor John   Nov/1636    
WILLIAMS Richard ?   Mar/1636    
PALMER Alice Thomas   Nov/1636    
NICKLES Theophilus Mathew   Apr/1637    
BRADFORD (son) John   May/1637    
CUDMORE James John   May/1637    
LYELL Sara Mark ?   Jun/1637    
SIMCOCK Agnes John   Jan/1637    
MARTIN (dau) Arthur   July/1637    
EARLE John John   Feb/1637    
SMALE Mary John   Mar/1637    
HOMES Mary Samuel   Mar/1638    
SIMONS John Philip   Mar/1638    
PUGSLY Thomas Nathanell   Mar/1638    
STRIKE Thomas Arthur   May/1638    
MOORE Thomasine John   May/1638    
HARRIS Abell (son) Thomas   Jul/1638    
PECKARD Thomas Valentine   Aug/1638    
DEAMAN John Philip   Sep/1/1638    
STRIKE Agnes (base) Jane Oct/1638    
POWE Agnes Christopher   Dec/1638    
PALMER George George   Dec/1638    
LANG Julian (dau) John   Mar/1638    
BELLEW John Mr.Rowland   Mar/1639    
MARTIN Johan Arthur   May/1639    
NICKLE Mathew William   May/1639    
WILLIAMS Thomasin Thomas   July/1639    
COLLACOTT Mary (base) Johane Oct/1639    
HEAMAN (dau) John   Nov/1639    
NETHAWAY Benjamin Christopher   Nov/1639    
AVERY Thomas Emanuell   Nov/1639    
SCOTT Rebecca? John   Nov/1639    
ABBOTT Joseph Richard   Feb/1639    
BEERE Margarett John   Feb/1639    
SIMCOCK John John   Jun/1640    
STRIKE Susan Arthur   Feb/1639    
EARLE Johan John   Jun/1640    
CURTIS Hester? Thomas   Jun/1640    
BRADDON Luce ? John   Jun/1640    
PUNNIER Thomasin William   Jun 1640    
PALMER Elizabeth Thomas   Jul/1640    
HOLWELL Philip John   Jul/1640    
TITHERLY Agnes Peter   Aug/1640    
DORMAN Deborah Philip   Aug/1640    
CLARKE Christian Philip   Aug/1640    
PADDEN Christopher George   Aug/1640    
DOWNEY William William   Sep/1640    
SPEARMAN John John, Jr   Nov/1640    
CUDMOORE Ann John   Nov/1640    
ELLIOTT John Abraham   Jan/1640    
LANG Mary John   Feb/1640    
PICKARD (son) Valentine   Feb/1640    
STICKE Thomas Arthur   Apr/1641    
NICKELL Peter Matthew   Apr/1641    
MIDDON Grace John   May/1641    
CANNE William Tristram   Jul/1641    
MARTIN Margarett Arthur   Jul/1641    
SYNCOCKE (dau) John   Dec/1641    
COURNEY John William   Dec/1641    
SAUNDERS Christopher Christopher   Jan/1641    
GOODE Wilmot Digory   Feb/1641    
PALMER John George   Mar/1641    
WILLIAMS (son) Griffy ??   Apr/1642    
SIMMONS (son) Philip   May/1642    
CURTIS (son) Thomas   May/1642    
LEMON (dau) Alexander   May/1642    
STICKE (dau) Arthur   Jul/1642    
SMALE (son) John   Jul/1642    
HEAMAN Christopher John   Oct/1642    
SAUNDERS Elizabeth Christopher   Dec/1642    
CUDMORE John John   Feb/1642    
EASTON William William   Apr/1643    
LANGE Jone John   May/1643    
MARTYN John Roger   May/1643    
LEMMON Anthony Alexander   Jun/1643    
SMITH John John   Jun/1643    
DIAMOND Philip Philip   Jun/1643    
COURNY Robert William   Jun/1643    
MARTIN Nickolas John   Jul/1643    
MARTIN Christopher Arthur   Aug/1643    
ABBOTT Agnes Richard   Aug/1643    
TITHERLY John Peter   Mid1643    
CANNES Jane Tristram   Jan/1643    
AVERY Thomas Nickolas   Sep/1643    
SCOTT Christopher John   Jan/1643    
CLEMENT John Christopher   Mar/1643    
WILLIAMS Christopher Thomas   Mar/1643    
PALLIMANT Ann Thomas   Aug/1644    
HEAMAN Maria Christopher   Oct/1644    
FENE William William   Nov/1644    
ABBOTT Richard Richard   Nov/1643    
HEAMAN Emanuel John   Nov/1644    
PADDONE?? Emanuel George   Dec/1644    
SYMONES Alexander Philip   Dec/1644    
MAYNE Elizabeth Roger   Dec/1644    
SANDERS Johan Christopher   Jan/1644    
SMALE Emond John   Apr/1645    
PALMER Ellinr William   May/1645    
SMALE Grace & Mary George   May/1645    
HAMLIN (dau) (base) Joan Jul/1645    
SIMONS Christopher Philip   Feb/1645    
LEMON Christopher Alexander   Mar/6/1645    
LANGE John John   Mar/15/1645    
BRAY John Nicholas   Mar/26/1646    
STIRKE Alse Arthur   Mar/26/1646    
ABBOTT Richard Richard   Jun/25/1646    
ROW Ann John   Jul/6/1646    
TRICK John Robert   Jul/1646    
DAW Elizabeth Christopher   Jul/19/1646    
ALLIN Robert Roger   Aug/1646    
HEYMAN John Christopher   Feb/1646    
MARTIN Richard Arthur   Sep/1646    
PALMER William Philip   Feb/1646    
WALTER Mary Edward of Great Torrington   Feb/1646    
SAUNDERS Thomas Christopher   Mar/1646    
ELTON Thomasin William   Mar/1646    
PARNACOTT William William   Apr/4/1647    
ABBOTT Catherine Richard   May/?/1647    
HEAMAN Thomas John   July/?/1647    
CLEMENT Christopher Christopher   Oct/?/1647    
PALMER (daughter) William   Dec/?/1647    
LOUDON (daughter) Christopher   Jan/4?/1647    
PALMER William Philip   Feb/4/1647    
CORTICE John Charles ??   Jul/30/1648    
LANGE James John   Aug/25?/1648    
GOWMAN Jane Allexander   Nov/5/1648    
TRICK Alexander Robert   Dec/31/1648    
SANDERS Richard Christopher   Dec/1648    
GAY William John   Jan/30/1648    
CUDAMORE Ann John   Feb/13/1648    
HEYMAN Christopher Christopher   Mar/14/1648    
MARTIN Jane Arthur   May/1648    
MARSHALL Thomasin Thomas   May/1648    
PALMER Jane John   Jul/1648    
HYSSED ? William William   Sep/1649    
HEMAN John & Alexander CHristopher   Oct/7/1649    
PEW John John   Oct/9/1649    
PERKARD John Edward   Jan/9/1649    
SMALE William Thomas   Jun/1650    
PALLMER William William   Jun/1650    
MAYNE Humphrey Roger   Jun/1650    
PALLMER Richard Philip   Aug/1650    
SYMONS Martha Philip   Sept/1650    
STRIKE John & Ann Arthur   Sept/1650    
HEMENT Edward? Christopher   Nov/1650    
GAY Edward John   Jan/1650    
LYEN John William   Feb/1650    
DIGROORY Rose ?   Mar/1650    
LEYMAN Robert Alexander   Mar/1650    
PHILLIPS Jacquett Owen ?   Mar/1650    
SMALE Thomas Edmund   Jul/21/1622    
NETHEWAY William John   Oct/23/1622    
SCOTT Margarett John   Apr/29/1691    
SCOTT Elizabeth Jonathan   May/6/1691    
RISDON Edward George   Jun/4/1691    
TALOMEY John John ?of Buck Brewere?   Jul/10/1691    
BOWMAN Phillipe George   Jul/13/1691    
LEMON Em William   Sep/28/1691    
LENDON Joana John   Oct/20/1691    
AVERY Robert John   Feb/13/1691    
SMYTH Anna Jo.   Mar/29/1692    
MARTIN Susannah Samuel   Apr/12/1692    
ABBOTT Ruth Jo.   Apr/15/1692    
FRY Anne Jo.   May/2/1692    
GLOVER Christopher John   May/5/1692    
SCOT John Jonathan   Jun/14/1692    
SMALE William Will.   Jun/21/1692    
PHILLIPS Richard John   Jul/2/1692    
TYTHERLEY Wilmot Jo.   Aug/29/1692    
TALLAMY Elizabeth John   Aug/29/1692    
HOOPER Thomas Philip   Oct/13/1692    
PALLMER Ellen William   Nov/10/1692    
DENNIS James Thomas   Dec/29/1692    
RICE Henry Jos.   Jan/12/1692    
GORVET John John   Feb/14/1692    
PEDLER Susanna William   Mar/12/1692    
ESTON John John   Mar/13/1692    
SCOT Thomas Josias   Mar/13/1692    
HARRIS William   Elisabeth Jun/1723    
GORVET Joseph Thomas   Apr/1693    
HISSOT Elizabeth William   May/14/1693    
STEPHINS Honnor Samuel   Oct/20/1693    
PEARSE Peternell Richard   Oct/26/1693    
LENDON Richard Jo the younger   Oct/25/1693    
LEMAN Anne William   Dec/4/1693    
PHILLIPS Arthur John   Mar/3/1693    
LEYMAN Johan Philip   Apr/4/1694    
DOWNING Johan Will   Apr/10/1694    
BOWMAN ? Thophilis George   Apr/25/1694    
AVERY Thomas John   Apr/25/1694    
SCOTT Emanuell John   May/15/1694    
BOWMAN Catierne Roger   May/1694    
BALL John John   May/30/1694    
GORVET Rebekkah Thomas   Sep/4/1694    
SCOTT Richard Jonathon   Oct/16/1694    
PEDLER Alexander John   Jan/3/1694    
NICHOLE James James   Jan/3/1694    
FRAY John John   Feb/1694    
GORVET Grace John   Mar/13/1694    
TUCKER (unknown) (base) Sarah ye neece of Mrs Grace Conards May/4/1723    
HEYMAN Katherine Christopher   Apr/13/1651    
BUD Thomas Nicholas   Jun/8/1651    
HEAMAN Johan John   Jun/23/1651    
TRICKE Emme Robert   Nov/20/1651    
MARSHALL Deborah Thomas   Jul/20/1651    
PADDEN Honnor George   Aug/24/1651    
HARRIS Phillip Roger   Sep/10/1651    
SCOTT Dynah (base) Florence Sep/25/1651    
MARTIN Ann Arthur   Oct/25/1651    
HORNE Christopher Richard   Dec/21/1651    
PALLMER Thomasin John   Apr/1652    
HISSOTT Elizabeth William   Apr/22?/1652    
EXTON Benjamin Benjamin   May/10/1652    
SMALE Edmund Thomas   Jun/1652    
RECKARD Charity Edward   Jul/7/1652    
LENDEN Ann Christopher   Aug/1652    
DOWNING John Thomas   Oct/10/1652    
FURLAND Phillip (base) Anne Mar/20/1652    
ROW L... (daughter) John   May/2/1653    
PALLMER Elizabeth William   Jun/26/1653    
HORNE John Richard   Sep/5/1653    
MAYNE Roger Roger   Oct/30/1653    
STICKE Thomas Arthur   born Nov/13/1653 bapt Nov/27  
PHILLIPPS Anthony Thomas ?   born Nov/20/1653 bapt Dec 4  
TITHERLEY Arthur John   born Dec/12/1653 bapt Dec 24  
GAYE or SQUIRE Thomas John   born Dec/18/1653 bapt Jan 10, listed as John Gaye Squire [not Esquire looks more like Squire name vs title]  
RECKARD Johan ?   born Dec/31/1653 bapt Feb/13  
PENGELLY Edmond Robert   born Jan/31/1653 bapt Feb/13  
LEAMAN Mary Alexander   born Feb/5/1653 bapt Feb/19  
CLEMENT John John, the younger   born Feb/5/1653 bapt Feb/21  
HEYMAN Faith Christopher   Mar/13/1653    
DOWNING Johan Thomas   born May/8/1654 bapt May/21  
CLEMENT Johan Laurence   born May/9/1654 bapt May 14  
TRICKE Christian Robert   born May/28/1654 bapt Jun 12  
CUDMOORE Agnes John   born Aug/1/1654 bapt Aug 13  
BAWDEN Deborah Phillipp   born Oct/28/1654 bapt Nov/12  
RECKARD Johan Edward   born Jan/4/1654 bapt Jan 18  
PEARSE Wynifruite John   born Jan/14/1654 bapt Jan 28  
GAITE James James   born Jan/22/1654 bapt Feb ?  
SMITH Elizabeth John   born Feb/14/1654 bapt Mar 1st  
LAKE Frances William of Grt Torrington   born Jun/3/1655 bapt Jun 17  
LANGE Charitie Laurence   born Aug/19/1655 bapt sept 2  
HAWKRIDGE William William of Grt Torrington   born Oct/1/1655 bapt Oct/14  
GAYE James John, Esquire   born Oct/31/1655 bapt Nov 20  
PHILLIPS John Oringe   born Dec/2/1655 bapt Dec 15  
PENGELLY Jane Robert   born Dec/13/1655 bapt Dec 24  
DENNIS James Arthur   born Dec/15/1655 bapt Jan/28  
PALLMER Phillippe (dau) William   born Jan/24/1655 bapt Jan 24  
CLEMENT William John the younger   born Jan/21/1655 bapt Feb 3  
HARRIS Julian (dau) Roger   born Jan/31/1655 bapt Feb/14  
TITHERLY Johan John the younger   born Feb/1/1655 bapt Feb 14  
WILLIAMS Hezeria (son) John   born Mar/265/1656 bapt Apr/13/1656  
CLIFFORD Thomas Thomas   born May/14/1656 bapt May/3/1656  
HEWSON ? John John of Grt Torrington   born Jul/8/1656 bapt Jul/20  
TRICKE Ann Robert   born Aug/1656 [pretty big guess here-very faint]  
LEMAN Mary James   born Sept/14/1656 bapt Sept/25  
STICKE Christopher John   born Nov/20/1656 bapt/Nov/27/1656  
GAITE Roger James   born Dec/19/1656 bapt Jan 5th  
BAWDON John Phillipp   born Jan/1/1656 bapt Jan 5th  
AURXIE ? John John   born Feb/12/1656 bapt Feb 25th  
FRY Thomasine Lewis   born Apr/15/1657    
RECKARD Elizabeth ? Samuel ?   born May/24/1657 bapt Jun/7  
RECKARD Mary Edward   born Jun/9/1657 bapt Jun 21  
PALLMER Peternell Phillipp   born Aug/17/1657 bapt Sept 3  
PALLMER Anne William   born Oct/3/1657 bapt Oct 15  
CLEMENT Honor John   born Oct the last/1657 bapt Nov 14  
PALLMER Johan (base) Alice born Nov/1/1657 bapt Nov/10  
SMALE Anne Thomas   born Dec/31/1657 bapt Jan 19th  
S... Agnes Arthur   born Jan/15/1657 bapt Feb/9  
DOWNING A.. (daughter) Thomas   born Feb/13/1657 bapt Feb 28th  
P.. Tristam John or Joseph?   born Apr/17/1658 [long last name]  
HORNE Hester John   born Apr/17/1658 bapt May 14  
STICKE Mary John   born Apr/23/1658 bapt May 7  
MOYSE James Humphrey   born Jul/4/1658 bapt Jul/17  
LAMBE Stephen Christopher   born Nov/8/1658 bapt Nov 13  
HARRIS Ann Roger   born Nov/14/1658 bapt Nov 20  
TITHERLEY Hester John the younger   born Nov/15/1658 bapt Dec 7  
LEAMAN William James   1659    
TAWSON ? Susan Thomas   Bapt Mar 4/1659    
PEARSE Richard John   born Mar/7/1659 bapt Mar 17  
DENNIS Mary Arthur   Oct/1659    
LEAMAN Joseph Alexander   Apr/24/1660    
PALLMER Mathew William   Jun [or jul16]/1660    
DOWNING William & James Thomas   Apr/17/1661    
PENGELLY John Robert   Jul/29/1661    
HORKIN Honor John   Jul/13/1661    
LENDEN Richard John   Aug/15/1661    
MARTIN Charity John   Oct/2/1661    
PEDLER Johan William   Oct/2/1661    
CUDMOORE John John   Oct/30/1661    
NICHOLLS Thomasin Henry   Oct/30/1661    
HORKIN Anne William   Nov/12/1661    
BELLEN Rowland Margaret   Dec/13/1661    
STICKE Elizabeth John   Feb/25/1661    
TAWTON Thomazine Thomas Johan Apr/28/1662    
RECKARD Robert Edward Johan Jun/27/1662    
CLIFFORD John Thomas Jane Aug/4/1662    
LAMBE Thomas Christopher ? Joyce Sept/23/1662    
HARRIS John Roger Wilmot Nov/24/1662    
SCOTT John Bartholomew Johan Dec/18/1662    
BRIDGEMAN John Anthony Mary Jan/8/1662    
LENDEN Humphrey Christopher Jane Jan/27/1662    
PEDLER William William Alice Mar/3/1662    
DENNIS Elizabeth Arthur   May/26/1663    
FRY Elizabeth Lewis   Jun/14/1663    
HORKYN John John   Jun/16/1663    
PERKARD Helen John   Jun/22?/1663    
STABBLIDEN Thomas Thomas   Aug/22?/1663    
TRICKE Johan Robert   Sep/6/1663    
PETHERWICK Margery William   Sep/27/1663    
PERKYN Mary William   Oct/13/1663    
HORNE Helen John   Oct/20/1663    
PEARSE Agnes John   Dec/20/1663    
TAWTON Thomas Thomas   Jan/4/1663    
SCOTT Josias Thomas   Jan/20/1663    
DURSE ? Dorothy Richard   Feb/24/1663    
MARTIN Samuell John   Mar/1/1663    
LEAMAN James James   Mar/8/1663    
LENDON John John   Apr/24/1664    
DOWNING Luce Thomas   Apr/24/1664    
SCOTT Anne Bartholomew   May/30/1664    
CLEMENT Christopher John   Jun/20/1664    
LAMBE Christian Christopher   Jul/18/1664    
PENGELLY Anne Robert   Aug/7/1664    
PALLMER John William   Aug/8/1664    
RICE Henrie William   Aug/14/1664    
BELLOW John Prowland   Jan/22/1664    
NICHOLLS Johan Henrie   Jan/25/1664    
PEDLER Ellinor William   May/28/1665    
LENDEN Hannah Christopher   May/30/1665    
HORKYN Anne John   Jul/8/1665    
PERKARD Johane John   Jul/24/1665    
STABBLEDON Humphrey Thomas   Jun/10/1665    
TALLOMY Alice John   Aug/3/1665    
MARTIN Margarett Christopher   Sept/10/1665    
SAXONY john John   Nov/17/1665    
STEVINS Thomas William   Dec/29/1665    
CUDMOORE Margarett John   Jan/17/1665    
DANSE William Richard   Jan/29/1665    
AVERY Anne John   Feb/23/1665    
CLEMENT Johan John   Apr/22/1666    
TALLOMY John John   Jan/17/1666    
PALLMER George George   Feb/4/1666    
AYRE John John   Feb/5/1666    
SQUIRE John John   Feb/9/1666    
HUTCHINGS (son) (base) Anne Feb/1666    
TAWTON (daughter) Thomas   Feb/20?/1666    
MARTIN ?James John   Mar?/7?/1666    
PENGELLY? ?William Robert   Mar/?/1666    
HEARNE Humphrey John   Jun/20/1666    
BEARSE?? Anne John   Jun/20/1666    
FRY Jeremiah Lewis   Jul/20?/1666    
SCOTT John Thomas   Aug/12/1666    
SCOTT John Bartholomew   Sept/23/1666    
CORENEY Anne John   Oct/1666    
WILLIAMS Christopher Emanuell   Nov/15/1666    
DENE Grace Richard, Esq   Sep/26/1666    
PEARSE Alice John   Dec/6/1666    
LEE Christopher Christopher   Jan/15/1666    
PALLMER John John   Jan/16/1666    
SHAPTON Elizabeth Samuel   Mar/28/1667    
HOSKING William John   May/7/1667    
PICKARD Richard John   Jun/7/1667    
MARTIN Mary Christopher   Jul/8/1667    
AYRE Hannah Joseph   Aug/27/1667    
PARKIN Thomasine William   Sep/31/1667    
STICK John John   Oct/6/1667    
POWE ? William William   Oct/?/1667    
STABLEDON Thomas Thomas   Oct/8/1667    
AYRE Mary (base) Marion Jan/3/1667    
NICHOLS James ?James or Thomas   Jan/26/1667    
LENDON John John   Apr/1/1668    
PEDLER Samuell William   Apr/12/1668    
CLEMENT Mary John   May/12/1668    
COUENE Christopher John   Aug/3/1668    
DOWNING Abraham Philip   Aug/12/1668    
SHAPLY John Samuel   Oct/13/1668    
WICKHAM Henry     Mar/24/1669    
STEVENS Rathern (dau) William   Oct/13/1668    
PEDLER Thomas John   Oct/20/1668    
AYER James John   Feb/9/1668    
PARKER Ann William   Feb/14/1668    
MARTIN Arthur Christopher   Mar/8/1668    
WILLIAMS Gabriell (son) Emanuell   Apr/5?/1668    
SCOTT John John   May/1669    
FRY Lewis Lewis   May/?/1669    
DAVY Hugh Hugh   Jul/20/1669    
HOCKIN Elizabeth John   Jan/6/1669    
TALAMY Anne John   Aug/9/1669    
BELLOW George Bartholomew   Aug/19/1669    
STABLEDON John Thomas   Oct/19/1669    
HIDDON John John   Nov/1/1669    
ELTON ? Johan William   Nov/7/1669    
PERKARD William John   Nov/18/1669    
SMALE John John   Dec/7/1669    
SHAPTON Johan Samuell   Dec/7/1669    
DOWNING Johan Thomas   Dec/31/1669    
DOWNING John Phillipp   Jan/27/1669    
SCOTT (son) Thomas   Jan/30/1669    
TAWTON Willmott Thomas   Apr/7/1670    
BOWDEN John Josias   Apr/12/1670    
HORNE Johan John   Jul/18/1670    
LEE Christopher John   Aug/12/1670    
AVERY John John   Oct/11/1670    
DEYMAN Phillip John   Dec/20/1670    
EASTON Samuell William   Dec/20/1670    
TALLAMY Johan John   Mar/2/1670    
DOWNING Phillip Phillip   Apr/13/1671    
AYER Johan Joseph   Apr/26/1671    
AYER Joseph John   Jun/29/1671    
GLIDDON Thomas John   Jul/20/1671    
MARTIN Susanna John   Aug/10/1671    
COBENY John John   Sep/5/1671    
HEYMAN Alis (dau) John   Sep/27/1671    
MARTIN Anne Christopher   Nov/1/1671    
PEARSE John John   Nov/19/1671    
WILLIAMS William Emanuell   Nov/21/1671    
DAVYE Faith Hugh   Jan/11/1671    
PEDLER John William   Mar/24/1671    
PENROSE Susanna William   Mar/26/1672    
LANG Jane James   Apr/20/1672    
HOYLE Thomas Henry   May/12/1672    
FRAY Phillipi (dau) Lewis   May/27/1672    
PUGSLY Thomas John   May/29/1672    
BOODEN Elizabeth Josias   Jul/28/1672    
STABLEDON Thomazin Thomas   Jul/29/1672    
TALLAMAY Richard John   Aug/1/1672    
TOWLE Joseph William   Sep/2/1672    
DOWNING Abraham Phillip   Sep/45/1672    
STEVENS John William   Oct/17/1672    
PALLMER Sarah (base) Elizabeth Nov/3/1672    
STEERE Jane John   Nov/22/1672    
NICHOLS Mary Henry   Nov/18/1672    
DAYMAN Mary John   Nov/19/1672    
AVERY Anne John   Dec/3/1672    
SHAPTON Samuell Samuell   Feb/4/1672    
TRICK Embling (dau) John   Feb/20/1672    
DOWNING Richard Thomas   Mar/5/1672    
TAWTON Susanna Thomas   Mar/19/1672    
EASON Johan William   Mar/21/1673    
COVENY Anna John   Jul/5/1673    
SNOW Thomas John   Aug/19/1673    
DOWNING Joane Phillip   Nov/20/1673    
MARTIN Jane Christopher   Dec/10/1673    
[illegible short name] Anna & Joanna Thomas   Dec/20/1673    
LANG Margret James   Jan/14/1673    
WILLIAMS Robert Emanuell   Mar/4/1673    
PEDLER Thomas William   Mar/22/1673    
MAYNE Elizabeth John   Apr/15/1674    
SCOTT John Christopher   Jun/15/1674    
DAVYE Hannah Hugh   Jul/15/1674    
AYRE Susannah John   Oct/7/1674    
STABLEDON Dorcas Thomas   Oct/12/1674    
MARTIN Richard John   Dec/15/1674    
LANGE Arthur John   Feb/2/1674    
STEVENS John William   Apr/27/1675    
SHAPTON Mary Samuel   May/4/1675    
COR..NEY Mary John   Jul/20/1675    
SNOW Pruddence John   Sep/21/1675    
TRICK Nathaniell Alexander   Feb/9/1675    
PERKARD Ann John   Mar/14/1675    
MAYNE William John   Mar/22/1675    
DENDALL Christopher Anthony   Apr/10/1676    
MARTAINE Arthur John   May/5/1676    
PEARE John John   Jul/1676    
SOUTHYEO Hugh Hugh   Sep/21/1676    
WILLIAMS Elizabeth Emanuell   Oct/24/1676    
TRICKE Mary John   Nov/1/1676    
MAYNE William Peter   Dec/26/1676    
STICK William John   Feb/20/1676    
DOWNING Samuell Phillip   Mar/20/1676    
LEAMAN Prudence William   May/16/1677    
TALLAMY Elizabeth John   Jul/10/1677    
PIDLER Thomas William   Aug/19/1677    
SNOW Luce John   Oct/22/1677    
HOYLE William Henry   Jan/7/1677    
SILLIFANT Margarett Denis of Little Torrington   Feb/13/167    
COUENY Charity John   Mar/14/1677    
SCOT William Christopher   Apr/20/1678    
HAYMAN Anne John, mariner?   May/2/1678    
TOTTON William Thomas   May/14/1678    
LANG Susanna James   May/14/1678    
LENDON Elizabeth John   May/15/1678    
STABLEDON Thomas Thomas   Jun/18?/1678    
WILLIAMS Julian (dau) Emanuel   Jun/19/1678    
GAY John John   Jul/1678?    
MAINE Katherine John   Aug/5/1678    
MARTIN Sara John   Aug/6/1678    
SMALE Thomas Edmund   Aug/26/1678    
PEKARD Joane John   Sep/19/1678    
SOUTHYEW Thomas Hugh   Dec/9/1678    
TRICKE John Alexander   Dec/12/1678    
SNOW Thomas John   Jan/12/1678    
SCICH Wilmot John   May/1/1679    
LEAMAN John William   May/12/1679    
HENDON Josias Josias   May/23/1679    
MARTIN Christopher Christopher   Sep/2/1679    
MOSE Faith Steevin   Dec?/30/1679    
MANE Joan John   Jan/23/1679    
HOYLE Henerey Henerey   Mar/23/1679    
EASTON Margarett William   May/30/1680    
STABLEDON Christian Thomas   Jun/3/1680    
TRICKE John John   Jun/20/1680    
STEECH (daughter) Humphrey   Jun/28/1680    
SMALE Edmund Edmund   Jul/12/1680    
GAY James John   Jul/28/1680    
BOWMAN (daughter) George   Oct/13/1681    
LEAMAN William William   Oct/?/1680    
HUMMY ? Elizabeth Jonathan   Nov/28/1680    
WILLIAMS John Emanuell   Feb/2/1680    
STEECH Emm John   Feb/7/1680    
BOWDEN Steeven Josias   Mar/4/1680    
SOUGHYEW (son) Hugh   Mar/4/1680    
SECORDE or LECORDE Christopher Christopher   Jun/5/1681    
CONENEY Robert John   Jul/12/1681    
SCOTT Mary Christopher   Aug/8/1681    
TRICKE ? Jane Alexander   Aug/28/1681    
TYTHERLEY (daughter) John   Sep/20/1681    
PALLMER ?Ann [or Em] William   Nov/2/1681    
STABLEDON Will Tho.   Nov/11/1681    
ESTON Will Will   Nov/22/1681    
GREENE Ann Oliver   Mar/15/1681    
GAY Richard John, Esg.   Apr/18/1682    
MAYNE Grace John   May/3/1682    
MOSE Elizabeth Steevin   Jul/13/1682    
TITHERLEY John John   Mar/23/1682    
SNOW Catherin John   May?/30/1682    
ABBOT Susanna John, Jo.   Dec/6/1682    
SMALE William Edmond   Jan?/30/1682    
BALL Isabella John   Feb/2/1682    
DENNY ? John Josiah   Feb/14/1682    
TERNER Jone (dau) John   Apr/11/1683    
EARE Grace Joseph   Jun/13/1683    
EASTON Charles William   Sep/18/1683    
PERKARD Emmeling John   Sep/25/1683    
COWENY Joan John   Oct/4?/1683    
WILLIAMS Richard Emanuell   Oct/12/1683    
STICKE Thomas John   Oct/24/1683    
GREENE Martha Oliver   Nov/28/1683    
ABBOTT Elizabeth John, of Cully   Dec/22/1683    
SOUTHYEO Peternell Hugh   Feb/6/1683    
CLIFFORD John Thomas   Feb/10/1683    
MAYNE John John   Mar/?/1683    
PERKARD Jonathan John   Mar/12/1683    
GAY Elizabeth John, Esquire   Apr/11/1684    
TITHERLEY Christopher John   Apr/11/1684    
LANGE James John   Jan/13/1684    
PECORD Ann Andrew   Jun/26/1684    
SMALE Christopher Edmund   May/13/1685    
BALL Elizabeth John   May/28/1685    
PETHERICK Mary Emanuell   Jun/17/1685    
HONEY Jonah Jonah   Jun/22/1685    
DEAN Roger     Aug/30/1685    
LEWIS Mary William   Aug/18/1685    
PHILLIPS Joseph John   Oct/6/1685    
AYER Anne Joseph   Oct/28/1685    
MOSE Phillippi Stephen   Nov/4/1685    
MAYNE Mary John   Nov/25/1685    
BOWMAN Joane George   Jan/6/1685    
CLIFFORD Elizabeth Thomas   Jan/20/1685    
STICK Susanna John   Mar/23/1685    
WILIAMS Elizabeth Emanuell   Apr/5/1686    
GREENE Elizabeth Oliver   Apr/6/1686    
RICE Martha John   Apr/20/1686    
PECORD William John   Sep/2/1686    
TRICKE Anne Alexander   Oct/12/1686    
GAY Joanna John   Nov/1686    
TITHERLEY (son) John   Jan/5/1686    
BARNE ? James John   Jan/20/1686    
LEWES William WIlliam   Mar/28/1686    
LOMAN Phillipi (dau) William   Mar/28/1687    
EXRIGHT ? Mary Lewis   Apr/18/1687    
MARTIN Jo. (son) Samuel   Mat/5/1687    
HEAMAN Jo. (son) Edmund   Jun/23/1687    
PHILLIPS Jo. (son) Jo.   Jul/29/1687    
CLIFFORD Will. (son) Jo.   Jul/25/1687    
BOWMAN Jo. (son) Roger   Oct/30/1687    
RICE ? Jo. (son) Jo.   Nov/26/1687    
BALL Agnes Jo.   Feb/9/1687    
DOWNING Jane Will.   Feb/26/1687    
HONNEY Christian Jonas   Mar/19/1687    
STONE Thomas Robet   Mar/29/1688    
GAY Eu..phona John, Esq.   Apr/5/1688    
PALLMER Ann Mathew   Apr/16/1688    
HORKIN Ann Jo.   May/30/1688    
PILLA ? Mary Jo.   Jul/25/1688    
LEAMAN Jonah Will.   Aug/16/1688    
SMALE Jo. (son) Edmund   Aug/27/1688    
MORSE Steven Steven   Sep/?/1688    
LEMAN Anthony William   Oct/17/1688    
PERKARD Thomas (base) Christian Oct/21/1688    
DENS Agnes John   Nov/8/1688    
PROUT Francis Richard   Dec/9/1688    
UPRIGHT Mary Lewes   Jan/16/1688    
WILLIAMS John Emanuell   Jan/16/1688    
ABBOTT James John of Culley   Feb/12/1688    
LENDON Ann John   Apr/19/1689    
TRICKE Robert Alexander   May/5/1689    
RECKARD Edward John   Aug/25/1689    
MARTIN Philadelfia (dau) Samuell   Sep/3/1689    
STONE Robert Robert   Sep/23/1689    
BOWMAN Elizabeth George   Oct/10/1689    
HOCKIN John John   Oct/24/1689    
PHILIPS ? Mary John   Nov/19/1689    
SMITH John John   Dec/26/1689    
GLOUER William John   Jun/6/1689    
LAMBETH Mary William   Jun/6/1689    
DOWNING Christopher William   Jan/29/1689    
TITHERLEY Richard John   Feb/19/1689    
PILLA William John   Feb/20/1689    
PALMER John Mathew, at Langtree   Feb/25/1689    
PALMER Charity William   Feb/26/1689    
MOSY Rebeka John   Mar/6/1689    
RICE Joane John   Apr/56/1690    
SLADE Joanna Theophilus   May/29/1690    
EASTON Joane John   Aug/10/1690    
SMALE Anne Edmund   Aept/17/1690    
PROUT Mary Richard   Sep/21/1690    
TAUTON Thomas Thomas   Oct/15/1690    
COPPLEDICK Sarah John   Nov/18/1690    
DENIS Anne John   Dec/14/1690    
BALL Roger John   Jan/6/1690    
PECKARD Sarah John   Jan/8/1690    
SNOW William John Agnes Aug/3/1723    
VINE Richard Richard Sarah Dec/13/1711    
COUFNEY Christopher Jos., Junior   Jan/16/1711    
PHILLIPS Joseph (6)X Joseph Lara Feb/10/1711/12 [I don't know what the (6)X means!]  
BLIGHT Sarah Jonathan Mary May/18/1712    
TAWTON William Thomas Hannah Jun/9/1712    
CURTIS William William Sarah Jun/10/1712    
BLIGHT Agnes John   Oct/15/1712    
PALMER Sarah (base) Honour Oct/15/1712    
EDWARDS Mary William Mary Nov/24/1712    
HANGER Thomas John Philippe Feb/11/1712/13    
LEE Edmond Edmond Thomasin Mar/5/1712/13    
SCITCH Eleanor William Mary May/18/1713    
VILE John & Elizabeth John   May/18/1713    
STAPLEDON Mary John Grace May/24/1713    
PECCARD Thomas Thomas Honour May/last day/1713    
WILLIAMS Elizabeth William Philippe Jun/22/1713    
BALSH J.. Christopher Margaret Jun/28/1713    
NEWCOMBE Charity Thomas Faith Jul/18/1713    
LARORMY Christopher John Mary Aug/17/1713    
PHILIPS Jane John Jane Aug/30/1713    
LEWIS Christopher William   Sep/22/1713    
GRILLS Anne Jeremiah ? Ann 1713    
MOYSE Joanna Gifford Joan Nov/29/1713    
PEDLAR William Thomas   Jan/10/1713    
GILBERT William John ?Joan Jan/28/1713    
VIGURS Tawton [see note]   Apr/25/1713 reputed son of Thomas Tawton, Jr. nathus [no mother given]  
SHAPTON Ann Samuel Anne May/6/1714    
SCOTT Jane William Jane Jul/4/1714    
HANGER Susannah John   Jul/14/1714    
NEWCOMBE Eleanor Thomas Faith Sep/7/1714 by the rector of Langtree  
PIERCE Elizabeth John Mary Oct/10/1714    
BALSH John Chr. Margaret St. John the Evangalist Day/1714    
SAUNDERS Mary Peter Mary New Years Eve/1714    
MOYSE Anne Gifford Joan Mar/1/1714    
DENNIS Arthur James Mary, his 2nd wife born Ash Wed & bapt the first Sunday of lent 1714/15    
MORRIS John John Mary Mar/29/1715    
BLIGHT Richard Jonathan Mary Feast of St. Philip & St. James 1715    
STITCH Jane ?James Mary May/14/1715    
COUFNEY Anne John Elizabeth Jun/22/1715    
COPPLEDICK John Christopher   Jun/30/1715    
SLADE (daughter) Joseph Joan Aug/28/1715    
PECKARD Richard WIlliam   Sep/4/1715    
BLIGHT Grace Joseph   Sep/6/1715    
AIR Hannah (natha) Dorothy Nov/12/1715    
ELLER Ann William Ann Nov/29/1715    
DENNIS Grace James Mary Feb/3/1715    
VILE James John   1st Sunday in Lent 1715/16    
PHILIPS Thomas John Jane Mar/3/1715/16    
EDWARDS Elizabeth William Elizabeth Mar/14/1715/16    
PRIDDHAM Martha George Elizabeth May/2/1716    
PECCARD Honour Thomas of Knowworthy Mill Honour Sep/15/1716    
COLLACOTT Mary John Patience Sep/14/1716 Priv. Bapt  
WILLIAMS Immanuel Wm. Philippe Sep/23/1716    
BOWMAN William Jo. Eleamor Oct/14/1716    
BALSH William Chris.   3rd Sunday of Advent/1716    
CHING Nicholas Jo. Joanna St. Johns Day/1716 (after advent)    
HANGER Richard John Philippa Mar/6/1716 (Ash Wed)    
SCITCH Susannah William of Ash Village Mary May/8/1717    
PEDLER Elizabeth Tho.   Holy Thursday 1717    
RYCE Jane Jo. Joan Jun/26/1717    
ELLER William William of Southcombe Anne Jul/3/1717    
MORRIS William Jo.   Jul/24/1717    
HORN Agnes Robert   Oct/1717    
EASTON Mary William Mary Oct/9/1717    
DENNIS Mary James, Sr. Mary his 2nd wife Oct/13/1717    
BALSOM Edmond Edmond   Mar/16/1718 at Bibbear by Mr Elston Whitlock, rector at Langtree  
DARK ? Honour William Mary Eater Monday/1718    
VILE Wm. Jo.   Apr/24/1718    
BLIGHT Mary Jo.   May/24/1718    
COUFNEY John John   Jun/11/1718    
LEE Elizabeth William Margaret 13th day of Advent/1718    
ELLER Tho. Wm.   Sep/17/1718    
COLLACOTT John (posthumous) Patience Oct/1/1718    
SUTTON Richard Richard   Oct/1/1718    
PECCARD Mary Thomas Honour Nov/5/1718    
BALSH William Christopher   Dec/10/1718 the second with that name  
CHING Mary John Joan Dec/29/1718    
EDWARDS Thomas William   Jan/1/1718/19    
SLADE John John Joan Feast of Epiphany/1718/19    
AVERY Rebecca Jo. Catherine May/13/1719    
BLIGHT Mary Jonathan Mary May/13/1719    
COLE Elizabeth Francis Grace Aug/15/1756    
PICKARD Mary John Elizabeth Aug/9/1756    
SNELL Ann John (parish clerk) Joanna Oct/7/1756    
SMALE Rebecca John Catherine Oct/9/1756    
BADCOCK Edmond Daniel Mary Oct/24/1756    
LILE Honour (base) Martha Nov/7/1756    
BALSON Sarah Edmond Joan Oct/2/1756    
RIDGEWAY Robert Henry   Nov/24/1756    
BLIGHT William John Ann Dec/6/1756    
TUCKER Sarah (base) Frances Feb/13/1757    
MARSHALL Joseph William Rachel Mar/27/1757    
TREEWEEK ? William James Margaret May/30/1757    
SKITCH William Thomas Susanna Nov/24/1757    
LEWIS George George Grace Nov/24/1757    
STEVENS John John Joanna Jan/11/1758    
JOHNS William Richard Mary Feb/23/1758    
NETHERWAY Christian Roger Catherine Apr/28/1758    
RIDGEWAY Mary Henry Ann Jun/11/1758    
MULLINS Stephen Richard Mary Sep/28/1758    
OLIVER George William Catherine Oct/19/1758    
SHEPARD Mary Abraham Martha Oct/4/1758    
HANGER Thomas John Jane Nov/6/1758    
LEGG Thomas Thomas Mary Nov/19/1758    
PENHORWOOD Thomas Thomas Jane Dec/25/1758    
SMALE Grace John Catherine Dec/26/1758    
SHORT Roger Stephen Elizabeth Jan/17/1759    
BOWDEN Elizabeth Jeremiah of Monkleigh   Mar/25/1759    
CHING Richard Nicholas Honor Apr/8/1759    
TAWTON John William Elizabeth Apr/17/1759    
LEE Thomasin John Susanna May/6/1759    
BARNS William Thomas Wilmot Jun/13/1759    
EARL Mary James Mary Jun/22/1759    
ABBOTT John John Mary Jul/9/1759    
EARLY Agnes John Mary Aug/31/1759    
SNELL Elizabeth John curate Joanna Sep/9/1759    
GORWELL John John of Bideford Deborah Jan/20/1760    
STEVENS Richard William Mary Feb/20/1760    
PENHORWOOD James Thomas Jane Mar/20/1760    
THOMAS Richard William Sarah Apr/20/1760    
SKITCH Ann Thomas Susanna Jun/13/1760    
BARNS Joseph Thomas Wilmot Jul/13/1760    
EASTON Mary (base) Iset Aug/24/1760    
OLIVER Catherine William Catherine Oct/19/1760    
ADAMS Ann Nathaniel Mary Jan/6/1761    
SMALE William John Catherine Jan/31/1761    
MILLS Elizabeth Wm. Ann Feb/4/1761    
FRAUDE John John Grace Feb/15/1761    
MULLIS Agnes Richard Mary Apr/19/1761    
CHUDLEY Thomas (base) Elizabeth Oct/18/1761    
HANGER John John Jane Nov/19/1761    
SHEPERD Elizabeth Abraham Martha Jul/5/1761    
PADDEN Martha James Catherine Feb/1/1762    
GAY Jane James, clerk Jane Mar/20/1762    
BARNS Thomas Thomas Wilmot Apr/18/1762    
LANGE Ann John Elizabeth May30/1762    
MILLS John William Ann Jun/13/1762    
PICKARD Ann John Elizabeth Jun/20/1762    
STRANG Mary William Elizabeth Oct/6/1762    
ADAMS John Nathaniel Mary Oct/10/1762    
RADCLIFFE Sarah Thomas Elizabeth Nov/28/1762    
PENHORWOOD Jenny Thomas Jane Dec/5/1762    
COLE Samuel Norman (base) Margaret Dec/19/1762    
BLIGHT John John Ann Dec/22/1762    
MOYSE Aaron William Elizabeth Feb/2/1763    
TALLAMY Betty William Margaret Apr/4/1763    
LEWIS Dolly George Grace May/12/1763    
MULLIS Richard Richard Mary May/23/1763    
SHEPEARD Grace Abraham Martha Jul10/1763    
FREEMAN John Samuel Judith Jul/17/1763    
LEGG John Thomas Mary Jul/24/1763    
GRIFFITH Grace Edward Jane Aug/2/1763    
LEE Richard Samuel Elizabeth Apr/1/1764    
MILLS Thomas Thomas Elizabeth Apr/8/1764    
MIYCHEL John (base) Anne Apr/28/1764    
GAY Jane John, clerk Jane Mar/19/1764    
BARNES Richard Thomas Wilmot Aug/12/1764    
PADDEN Philip james Catherine Sept/23/1764    
LANGE John & Betty John Elizabeth Sep/30/1764    
STONEMAN John John Honour Dec/12/1764    
SHORTRIDGE Samuel (base) Elizabeth Jan/27/1765    
VENTON Emm John Catherine Apr/24/1765    
SHORT Frances (base) Mary Mey/19/1765    
MULLINS Grace Richard Mary Jun/23/1765    
DENNIS Elizabeth Richard Mary Jul/24/1765    
HOLWELL James James Susanna Sep/29/1765    
TALLAMY Dorothy William Margaret Oct/17/1765    
SHEPERD Jane Abraham Martha Nov/24/1765    
GRIFFITH Elizabeth Edward Jane Dec/1/1765    
STRONG Anne William Mary Jan/1/1766    
PENHORWOOD Catherine Thomas Jane Jan/19/1766    
LEGG Rebecca Thomas Mary Feb/12/1766    
FREEMAN Judith Samuel Judith Mar/16/1766    
STONEMAN Priscila John Honour Mar/28/1766    
LONG Samuel Joseph Elizabeth Apr/17/1766    
MILLS Ann William Anne Jun/15/1766    
MILLS Mary Thomas Elizabeth Nov/10/1766    
HAMS ? Mary (base) Elizabeth Dec/21/1766    
PADDEN James James Catherine Jan/18/1767    
TUCKER William (base) Frances Jan/25/1767    
LEE Joanna Samuel Elizabeth Feb/22/1767    
HOLWELL Edmond James Susanna Apr/26/1767    
VENTON Adam John Catherine May/3/1767    
OLIVER Sarah William Katherine May/15/1767    
MULLINS Sarah Richard Mary May/17/1767    
DULLAM Robert Robert Hannah Jun/24/1767    
RATCLIFFE Elias (base) Elizabeth Jul/12/1767    
ADAMS William Nathaniel Mary Jul/14/1767    
LANGE Mary John Elizabeth Jul/19/1767    
MOASE Richard (base) Hannah Aug/9/1767    
LONG Mary Joseph Elizabeth Aug/12/1767    
GAY James James, clerk Jane Oct/1/1767    
SHEPERD Joanna Abraham Martha Oct/18/1767    
TRICKE Alexander Alexander Agnes Nov/5/1767    
STRONG James William Elizabeth Dec/10/1767    
BROAD John (base) Sarah Jan/17/1768    
NICHOLLS John William Anne Feb/28/1768    
BALSON Mary (base) Elizabeth May/12/1768    
GRIFFITH Edward Edward Jane Jun/19/1768    
FREEMAN Samuel Samuel Judith Jun/26/1768    
DENNIS Mary Richard Mary Oct/6/1768    
TALLAMY Ruth William Margaret Nov/24/1768    
HOLWELL William James Susanna Jan/15/1769    
MILLS Mary William Anne Feb/15/1769    
SAUNDERS William William Sarah Feb/17/1769    
BLIGHT William John Thomazine Mar/12/1769    
PADDEN Sarah James Katherine Mar/28/1769    
BOND George (base) Rebecca May/15/1769    
OLIVER Alice William Katherine Jun/14/1769    
LEE Daniel Samuel Frances Jul/2/1769    
GAY Elizabeth James JAne Apr/1/1769 Priv. Bapt on Apr/9 & admitted to church Oct/5th 1769  
LONG Anne Joseph Elizabeth Oct/15/1769    
TRICKE Mary Alexander Agnes Dec/10/1769    
ACLAND William Samuel Susanna Jan/14/1770    
FREEMAN William Samuel Judith Aug/26/1770    
HOLWELL John James Susanna Oct/14/1770    
STONEMAN Elizabeth John Honour Oct/14/1770    
GRIFFITH Anne Edward Jane Jan/6/1771    
SHORT John Thomas Sarah Jan/20/1771    
SAUNDERS Grace George Elizabeth Jan/27/1771    
MOASE Mary Christopher Grace Jan/30/1771    
BLIGHT Simon John Anne Feb/3/1771    
LANGE Christian John Elizabeth Feb/3/1771    
SAUNDERS Mary William Sarah Feb/27/1771    
MARTIN, alias COLE John John Elizabeth Mar/17/1771    
MOASE Rowland & Mary Humphrey Sarah Mar/28/1771    
BLIGHT John John Thomazine Apr/1/1771    
PEARD Philip Thomas Mary Apr/3/1771    
STONMAN Mary John Mary Jul/21/1771    
LANG Katherine (base) Mary Aug/18/1771    
GRIFFITH John Israel Anne Sep/22/1771    
MILLS Anne Thomas Elizabeth Sep/22/1771    
LONG John Joseph Elizabeth Dec/16/1771    
STONEMAN Mary John Honour Dec/20/1771    
LEE Samuel Samuel Elizabeth Mar/15/1772    
MILLS William William Anne Mar/15/1772    
WESTACOTT Nicholas (base) Mary BALL Apr/26/1772    
MULLINS Katherine Richard Mary Jun/14/1772    
OLIVER Ophelia William Katherine Jun/14/1772    
ARNOLD Grace (base) Anne Jul/5/1772    
FREEMAN Joanna Samuel Judith Sep/13/1772    
HOLWELL Jane James Susanna Oct/11/1772    
PEARD John Thomas Mary Dec/13/1772    
RATCLIFFE Silas (base) Elizabeth Dec/13/1772    
STEVENS John (base) Joanna Jan/3/1773    
MOASE Sarah Humphrey Sarah Mar/14/1773    
STAPLEDON Mary Richard Priscilla Mar/17/1773    
SAUNDERS Roger William Sarah May/2/1773    
STONEMAN Elizabeth John Mary May/2/1773    
BOWDEN William (base) Jane Jun/6/1773    
GRIFFITH Jane Edward Jane Jul/11/1773    
SHAXTON Betty William Elizabeth Aug/2/1773    
LONG Joseph Joseph Elizabeth Oct/17/1773    
SAUNDERS George George Elizabeth Nov/26/1773    
SHORT Thomas Thomas Sarah Nov/28/1773    
MILLS Grace Thomas Elizabeth Jan/23/1774    
MARTIN alias COLE Francis John Elizabeth Feb/2/1774    
STRONG Susannah William Margaret Feb/15/1774    
ABBOTT James John Mary Feb/17/1774    
MILLS Elizabeth Hugh Katherine Apr/8/1774    
MILLS John William Anne May/1/1774    
HOOKAWAY Elizabeth David of Mokleigh Mary Jul/7/1774    
SAUNDERS Mary (base) Susanna Oct/9/1774    
DENNIS Anne Richard Mary Oct/16/1774    
HOLWELL Mary James Susanna Oct/23/1774    
BLIGHT Thomazin John Thomazin Nov/6/1774    
STEVENS John Hugh Sarah Nov/9?/1774    
STAPLEDON Elizabeth Tytherley Richard Priscilla Nov/18/1774    
PEARD Betty Thomas Mary Nov/20/1774    
MOASE Betty George Isabella Jan/22/1775    
FREEMAN Stephen Samuel Judith Jan/29/1775    
SMALE Richard (base) Katherine Apr/3/1775    
SHAXTON William William Elizabeth Apr/9/1775    
STONEMAN Sarah John Mary May/28/1775    
CORY Daniel David Grace Jul/3/1775    
PADDON Samuel James Katherine Jul/28/1775    
SELDON Betty Raymond Anne Jul/30/1775    
LONg Katherine Joseph Elizabeth Sep/10/1775    
SHORT Sarah John Elizabeth Oct/29/1775    
SAUNDERS Robert William Sarah Dec/24/1775    
GALSWORTHY John Ambrose Joanna May/12/1776    
SAUNDERS Anne George Elizabeth Jul/7/1776    
MARTIN James John Elizabeth Aug/4/1776    
MOASE Grace Humphrey Sarah Aug/18/1776    
LEE Thomas Samuel Elizabeth Oct/20/1776    
PEARD Jane Thomas Mary Oct/27/1776    
HOLWELL Susannah James Susanna Dec/1/1776    
SELDON Elizabeth Reymond, JR Anne Oct/29/1776    
RATCLIFFE Jemima (base) Elizabeth Jan/5/1777    
MOASE Katherine George Isabella Jan/19/1777    
SHAXTON Mary William Elizabeth Feb/16/1777    
QUICK Elizabeth Robert Eulalia Apr/14/1777    
KING George John Joanna Apr/27/1777    
STONEMAN Frances John Mary Jun/1/1777    
PALMER Elizabeth Will? Jane Jun/28/1777 Priv. Bapt  
BISSETT John William Frances Jul/16/1777    
MILLS Dorothy Hugh Katherine Aug/1/1777    
MILLS Sarah Thomas Elizabeth Oct/19/1777    
GRIFFITH James Edward Jane Nov/23/1777    
PARKHOUSE Elizabeth (base) Elizabeth Jan/11/1778    
SAUNDERS John William Sarah Feb/11/1778    
SHORT Elizabeth John Elizabeth Feb/15/1778    
STAPLEDON Richard Richard Priscilla Mar/12/1778    
DENNIS Jane Richard Mary Mar/12/1778    
SHORT William Thomas Sarah Mar/22/1778    
SAUNDERS Frances (base) Susanna Mar/29/1778    
NETHERWAY Roger Henry Elizabeth Apr/2/1778 Priv. Bapt.,Admt to church May 6th  
LONG William Joseph Elizabeth Apr/5/1778    
SELDON Grace Reymond Ann May/29/1778    
THOMAS William James Mary Jul/2/1778    
SQUIRE Mary Richard Elizabeth Aug/8/1778    
GLOYNE Elizabeth William Sarah Aug/16/1778    
BALSON Elizabeth Johns (base) Faith Aug/16/1778    
PEARD Sarah Thomas Mary Sep/7/1778 Priv. bapt.,Admt to church Oct 1st  
MOASE John Humphrey Sarah Oct/25/1778    
DENNIS William Jeremiah Grace Nov/5/1778    
CORY Betty Daniel Grace Dec/18/1778 Priv. bapt., Admt'd to church Jan 1st, 1779  
HOLWELL Elizabeth James Susanna Jan/10/1779    
SAUNDERS John George Elizabeth Jan/29/1779 priv bapt., Admt'd to church Feb/14th  
FOGARTY William William Anne Feb/18/1779    
STONEMAN John John Mary Feb/23/1779 Priv. bapt., Adm't to church Mar 7th  
GALSWORTHY William Ambrose, the younger Joanna Mar/14/1779    
QUICK William Robert Eulalia Apr/6/1779    
FREEMAN Philippa Samuel Judith May/14/1779 Priv. bapt., Admt'd to church Jun 13th  
COLWELL Elizabeth Charles Frances Jun/6/1779    
MARTIN William John Elizabeth Jun/20/1779    
HOCKIN George John Grace Jul/28/1779    
MULLIS Richard William Sarah Aug/1/1779    
BROWN Jane (base) Mary Aug/1/1779    
MOASE George George Isabella Aug/29/1779    
BISSETT Grace William Frances Sep/5/1779    
BEARE Katherine George Rebecca Oct/25/1779    
KING Elizabeth John Joanna Nov/21/1779    
SHEPERD Richard John Mary Nov/26/1779 private bapt.  
SHORT Susannah John Elizabeth Dec/5/1779    
SHORT Eleanor Thomas Sarah Mar/5/17780    
SAUNDERS Grace William Sarah Mar/12/1780    
MORRISH William Philip Elizabeth Apr/16/1780    
DENNIS Elizabeth Jeremiah Grace Jul/9/1780    
SELDON Anne Reymond, Jr Anne Sep/3/1780    
NETHERWAY Katherine Henry Elizabeth Oct/20/1780 received into church Jan 1st, 1781  
BEARE George George Rebecca Nov/10/1780    
PEARD James Thomas Mary Dec/17/1780    
HOLWELL Thomas James Susanna Dec/25/1780 Priv. bapt., Admt'd to church Jan 17, 1781  
LEE James Samuel Elizabeth Jan/4/1781    
GALSWORTHY Mary Ambrose Joanna Feb/4/1781    
HOCKIN William John Grace Feb/8/1781    
BALSON Arthur Edward of Buckland Brewer Mary Feb/18/1781    
CORY Christopher Daniel Grace Feb/25/1781    
BEARE Susannah Smale (base) Sarah BEARE Feb/23/1781 Priv. bapt., Admt'd to church Mar 18  
MOASE Humphrey Humphrey Sarah Mar/25/1781    
QUICK Mary Robert Eulalia Mar/25/1781    
JOHNS Grace William Faith Apr/22/1781    
LONG Jane Joseph Elizabeth May/20/1781    
SAUNDERS Grace & Elizabeth George Elizabeth May/27/1781 twins, Priv. Bapt. & received to church Jun 24th  
STONEMAN Thomas John Mary Jun/q16/1781    
GLOYNE John William Sarah Jun/7/1781    
HUGHES Anne (base) Mary Jun/27/1781 supposed to be a Welch woman  
BOND John George Elizabeth Aug/17/1781 Priv. bapt., admt'd to church Aug 30th  
SHORT Elizabeth John Elizabeth Aug/31/1781 Priv. bapt., received Sep/3  
BUCKINGHAM Mary & Anne William Jane Oct/20/1781 twind, Priv. bapt & received Nov/18  
PARKHOUSE James James Hannah Oct/28/1781    
BEANE John George Rebecca Oct/29/1781 Priv. bapt., Recv'd Nov/22  
DENNIS Philip Jeremiah Grace Dec/22?/1781    
THOMAS Mary James Mary Dec/16/1781 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Jan. 30  
MORRISH Philip Philip E Jan/6/1782    
BISSETT Mary William Frances Jan/20/1782    
COLWELL William Charles Frances Feb/17/1782    
NETHERWAY Ann Henry (deceased) Elizabeth Feb/21/1782    
MOASE William George Isabella Mar/10/1782    
LEE John (base) Elizabeth Mar/10/1782    
GIFFARD Elizabeth William Elizabeth Jun/13/1782    
SAUNDERS Joanna William Sarah Aug/7/1782 Privt. Bapt., Received Sept. 15  
FURZMAN ? John Thomas Grace Sep/1/1782    
RATCLIFFE Grace John Mary Sep/22/1782    
BUCKINGHAM John William Jane Nov/7/1782    
MULLIS Mary William Sarah Nov/24/1782    
PALMER John & William William(the Younger) Grace Jan/2/1783 Priv. Bapt., Received Jan. 29  
SELDON Reymond Reymond Anne Feb/7/1783    
LANE Anne Richard Dorothy Mar/5/1783    
DENNIS Grace Jeremiah (deceased) Grace Mar/30/1783    
BALL John John Mary Apr/18/1783 Priv. Bapt., Received May 8  
SHEPERD Thomas John Elizabeth Apr/11/1783 Priv. Bapt., Received May11  
PEARD Wiiny Thomas Mary Apr/27/1783    
HOCKIN Jane John (deceased) Grace May/16/1783    
BEAN George George Rebecca Jul/2/1783    
JOHNS Mary William Faith Jul/13/1783    
GALSWORTHY Ambrose Ambrose the younger Joanna Oct/12/1783    
HOLWELL Jane James Susanna Nov/2/1783    
MORRISH Andrew Philip Elizabeth Dec/7/1783 Priv. Bapt., received Dec. 26  
HARPER Mary John Mary Dec/17/1783    
WILLIAMS John William Mary Jan/7/1784 Priv. Bapt., Recvd Feb/20  
BRIGHT Philip Robert Elizabeth Jan/11/1784    
SHORT Mary John Elizabeth Feb/7/1784 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Feb 22  
BUCKINGHAM William William Jane Feb/25/1784    
BLIGHT Mary Robert Rebecca Mar/20/1784 Priv. Bapt  
STONEMAN Grace John Mary Mar/21/1784    
RATTENBURY Katherine Ishmael Elizabeth May/2/1784 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd May 23  
MARETIN Elizabeth John Elizabeth May/23/1784    
PADDON Thomas (base) Martha Sep/19/1784    
DENNIS Katherine Richard Mary Sep/26/1784    
SAUNDERS William George Elizabeth Oct/26/1784 Priv. Bapt  
GOULD Richard (base) Lavinia Nov/20/1784    
PALMER Mary (base) Katherine Nov/28/1784    
BEARE Rebecca George Rebecca Dec/7/1784 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Feb, 6, 1785  
RATCLIFFE Mary John Mary Jan/23/1785    
SAUNDERS Francis William Sarah Feb/18/1785    
SAUNDERS James (base) Susanna Feb/13/1785    
GLOYNE James William Sarah Apr/24/1785    
ELLACOTT William James Betty May/6/1785    
MALLETT Humphrey Humphrey Katherine May/8/1785    
SHORT Eleanor Thomas Sarah Jun/27/1785 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Jul 10  
WILLIAMS Elizabeth William Mary Jun/26/1785    
TRICK John Alexander Mary Jul/17/1785    
JOHNS Frances William Faith Jul/17/1785    
BALSON John Edmund the younger Katherine Aug/10/1785 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Aug 21  
SMALE John John (the younger) Sarah Oct/17/1785    
BOND John George Elizabeth Oct/19/1785 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Nov 27  
MOASE Sarah Humphrey Sarah Nov/26/1785    
SAUNDERS Joanna George Elizabeth Feb/5/1786    
BUCKINGHAM Abel William Jane Feb/5/1786    
HEARNE William (base) Susanna Feb/5/1786    
BRIGHT Elizabeth Robert Elizabeth Mar/5/1786    
FURZMAN Thomas Thomas Grace Mar/19/1786    
COPP Mary Henry Elizabeth Apr/3/1786 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Apr 19  
SHORT Susanna John Elizabeth May/30/1786 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Aug 5  
MORRISH Grace Philip Elizabeth Sep/10/1786    
ELLACOTT James James Betty Oct/29/1786    
HARPER Philip John Mary Dec/26/1786    
BOND Mary George Elizabeth Feb/19/1787 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Mar/11  
STONEMAN Anne John Mary Apr/15/1787    
BALL Giles John Mary Apr/25/1787    
TRICK Robert Alexander a pauper Mary Jun/1/1787    
BALSON Grace Edmund the younger Katherine Jul/1/1787    
RATTENBURY Elizabeth John Elizabeth Oct/21/1787    
BISHOP Frances (base) Elizabeth Nov/11/787    
CHING Mary William Margaret Dec/16/1787    
FURZMAN William Thomas Grace Dec/20/1787    
MALLETT John Humphrey Katherine Dec/25/1787 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Jan 4, 1788  
JOHNS William William Faith Dec/6/1877    
MOYSE Elizabeth Richard Elizabeth Feb/17/1788    
BEANE Joanna George Rebecca Feb/20/1788    
LEXTON William William (deceased of Beaford) Elizabeth Mar/21/1788    
MULLIS Katherine William Sarah Apr/2/1788    
BLIGHT Humphrey Humphrey Mary Apr/6/1788    
MARTIN Susanna John (alias COLE) Elizabeth May/11/1788    
NICHOLLS Anes William(the Younger) Agnes May/13/1788    
COPP Thomas Henry Elizabeth Jul/1/1788 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Jul 7  
BALL John Roger Mary Jul/6/1788    
SAUNDERS William George Elizabeth Jul/13/1788    
SHORT Sarah Thomas Sarah Aug/3/1788    
SAUNDERS Sarah William Sarah Aug/17/1788    
HOOKAWAY Thomas Thomas Grace Aug/3/1788    
GOMAN John Philip Lavinia Sep/28/1788    
SOMERS James Joshua Susanna Oct/2/1788 Priv. bapt., Recv'd Jul/22/1789  
GALSWORTHY Humphrey Ambrose Joanna Oct/3/1788 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Oct/12/  
WILLIAMS Grace William Mary Nov/9/1788    
SMALE Rebecca John, Jr. Sarah Nov/18/1788    
TRICK Alexander Alexander Mary Dec/14/1788    
HARPER William John Mary Dec/26/1788    
WALTER George Bartholomew Anne Jan/23/1789    
FREEMAN Susanna John Susanna Jan/25/1789    
MORRISH Sarah Philip Elizabeth Feb/8/1789    
SAUNDERS Grace Robert the younger Mary Feb/15/1789    
BALL Richard John Mary Mar/19/1789    
HOARE Jane William Mary Apr/19/1789    
MOYSE Katherine Richard Elizabeth Nov/15/1789    
KING Elizabeth (base) Mary Dec/13/1789    
BALL Roger Roger Mary Dec/20/1789    
GOULD Richard Charley Anne Dec/27/1789    
NICHOLLS Margaret John Mary Dec/27/1789    
MULLIS Agnes William Sarah Jan/21/1790    
BOND George George Elizabeth Feb/7/1790    
NICHOLLS Katherine William (the younger) Agnes Feb/10/1790    
RODD Elizabeth Thomas Elizabeth Mar/17/1790    
GALSWORTHY Humphrey Ambrose Joanna Mar/19/1790 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Apr 11  
JOHNS Daniel William Faith Mar/21/1790    
CHING William William Margaret May/13/1790 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd May 16  
BALSON John Edmund the younger Katherine May/30/1790    
STONEMAN Christopher John Mary Jun/21/1790    
SQUIRE Elizabeth Hugh Priscilla Jun/27/1790    
PARR John Henry Anne Jul/4/1790    
HOARE Mary William Mary Jul/25/1790    
BEARE Rebecca George Rebecca Sep/22/1790    
TRICK Richard Alexander Mary Oct/24/1790    
SOMERS Henry Joshua Susanna Sep/15/1790 Priv. Bapt., Recv'e Jun/18/1792  
MALLETT Henery Humphrey Katherine Dec/2/1790    
FREEMAN John John Susanna Dec/2/1790 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Jan/28/1791  
GOMAN Anne Philip Lavinia Dec/12/1790    
TRACE Henry (base) Elizabeth Dec/12/1790 wife of John, a convict, supposed not to have been within the four seas for some years  
BLIGHT Anne William Martha Feb/27/1791    
ESSERY Mary John Anne Mar/6/1791    
RODD John Thomas Elizabeth May/9/1791    
BALL Mary John Mary Jun/23/1791 Priv. bap., Recv'd Jul 15  
WILLIAMS Anne William Mary Jul/10/1791    
HARPER Sarah John Mary Jul/15/1791    
SAUNDERS Frank William Sarah Jul/17/1791    
SMALE Sarah John (the younger) Sarah Aug/21/1791    
WESTLAKE Mary (base) Mary Aug/28/1791    
FREEMAN William (base) Judith Sep/4/1791    
HARRIS Elizabeth (base) Anne Sep/25/1791    
RATTENBURY John Ishmael Elizabeth Nov/7/1791 Priv. bapt., Recv'd Jan/29/1792  
SQUIRE John Hugh Priscilla Nov/25or26/1791    
STONEMAN Agnes John Mary Nov/27/1791    
BEARE Maria George Rebecca Dec/29/1791    
SHORT John Roger Anne Mar/11/1792    
BALL Mary Roger Mary Mar/11/1792    
NICHOLLS William William the younger Agnes Mar/25/1792    
MULLIS Sarah William Sarah Apr/6/1792    
HOARE William William Mary Apr/15/1792    
ESSERY John John Anne May/6/1792    
SAUNDERS Joseph Robert, the younger Mary May/20/1791    
MOYSE Mary Richard Elizabeth May/27/1792    
JOHNS Faith William Faith May/27/1792    
SOMERS Elizabeth Joshua Susanna Jun/18/1792    
TRICK Humphrey Alexander Mary Jul/15/1792    
GALSWORTHY Edward Ambrose Joanna Jul/16/1792 Priv. Bapt  
MITCHEL Grace John Mary Aug/22/1792    
STONEMAN John John, the younger Elizabeth Sept/3/1792 Priv. bapt., Recv'd Sept 16  
MORRISH Elizabeth Philip Elizabeth Sep/16/1792    
RODD William Thomas Elizabeth Oct/7/1792    
TRACE William William Mary Oct/28/1792    
FREEMAN Samuel John Susanna Dec/9/1792    
BOND John George Elizabeth Dec/25/1792    
PERKIN Grace William Elizabeth Feb/28/1793 Priv. Bapt.,Recv'd Aug 18th  
NICHOLLS Richard William Agnes Apr/15/1793 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd May 5  
FRAINE John Henry ?Grace (blotted) Apr/31/1793    
HEARNE Grace (base) Susanna May/26/1793    
BALL Priscilla John Mary Jun/9/1793    
BEARE William George Rebecca Jul/28/1793 Priv. bapt  
BISSETT Frances (daug) William Frances Oct/8/1793 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Nov 24  
HOCKRIDGE Aaron Thomas Elizabeth Oct/18/1793 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Nov 24  
HOOKWAY James Thomas Grace Dec/1/1793    
MOYSE Richard Richard Elizabeth Feb/9/1794    
SOMERS Margaret Joshua Susanna Feb/19/1794    
HOARE John William Mary Feb/2?/1794    
ESSERY Elizabeth John Anne Apr/27/1794    
RATCLIFFE George John Mary May/25/1794 born Nov. 1788  
RATCLIFFE Elizabeth John Mary May/25/1794 born July 1791  
RATCLIFFE Katherine John Mary May/25/1794    
BLIGHT Jane William Martha Jun/22/1794 born upward of a year since  
RODD Grace Thomas Elizabeth Aug/10/1794    
FREEMAN Joanna John Susanna Sept/4/1794 Priv. Bapt., Recv'd Sept 14  
BALL Grace Roger Mary Sep/28/1794    
MOASE Jane Richard Sarah Oct/5/1794    
MITCHEL Elizabeth John Mary Feb/25/1795    
DILLAM John Robert Elizabeth Feb/26/1795    
MORISH John Philip Elizabeth Mar/1/1795    
CHING Margaret William Margaret Feb/11/1795 died before brought to church  
BOND Betty George Elizabeth Apr/5/1795    
JOHNS John William Faith May/3/1795    
TRICK Meriam Alexander Mary May/3/1795    
NICHOLS John William Agnes May/3/1795    
TRACE Elizabeth [see note] Elizabeth May/10/1795 wife of John, a convict sent to Botany Bay years ago  
BLIGHT Rebecca Humphrey Mary May/31/1795    
BALSON Catherine Edmund Catherine Jun/7/1795    
BEARE William George Rebecca Aug/16/1795    
FRAIN Henry Henry Grace Sep/16/1795    
SAUNDERS Richard Robert Mary Sept/28/1795    
MOYSE William Richard Elizabeth Nov/8/1795    
BALL Agnes John Mary Jan/20/1796    
SOMERS Jane Joshua Susanna Feb/1/1796    
HORE Richard William Mary Feb/28/1796    
NICHOLS Agnes William Agnes Apr/17/1796    
LUGG Sarah John Elizabeth Jun/19/1796    
RODD Mary Thomas Elizabeth Aug/14/1796    
MITCHEL Mary John Mary Oct/9/1796    
LANG Elizabeth (base) Jane Jan/1/1797    
PERKIN Christian William Elizabeth Jan/22/1797    
DULLAM Robert Robert Elizabeth Mar/26/1797    
MOYSE Anne Richard Elizabeth Apr/9/1797    
ChAPPEL Thomas William Elizabeth Jul/2/1797    
HOLWILL Sarah James Sarah Aug/27/1797    
FRAINE Thomas Henry Grace Oct/6/1797    
NORMAN Samuel Samuel Elizabeth Oct/15/1797    
SANDERS John George, JR Grace Nov/16/1797    
NATIONS John Charles Mary Dec/2/1797    
WALTER John Bartholomew, a soujourner Anne Jan/12/1798    
HORE George William Mary Jan/12/1798    
SOMERS William Joshua Susanna Jan/31/1798    
TRICK William Alexander Mary Jan/31/1798    
NICHOLS Sally William, Junior Agnes Mar/11/1798    
BALL James John Mary Mar/19/1798    
TRACE James (base) Elizabeth Apr/9/1798 John a convict to Botany Bay some yrs ago & not known to have returned  
MORRISH Elizabeth William Mary Jun/17/1798    
BOND Grace George Elizabeth Jul/3/1798    
BEARE Joseph George Rebecca Jul/13/1798    
HOLWILL Elizabeth John Vanne? Janne? Aug/13/1798    
BLIGHT Mary William Martha Aug/19/1798    
DULLAM William Robert Elizabeth Sep/2/1798    
DREW Sally (base) Emlin Sep/9/1798    
SIMMONS Catherine Edward Catherine Sep/23/1798    
HOCKRIDGE Jane, born Northam (base) Elizabeth Oct/14/1798    
MILLS John William Elizabeth Nov/12/1798    
LUGG William John Elizabeth Jan/2/1799    
HEARD John George Mary Jan/2/1799    
MOYSE John Richard Elizabeth Jan/20/1799    
PEARD Mary John Sarah Feb/6/1799    
MARTIN Thomas John Jane Apr/29/1799    
MOASE Anne Richard Sarah May/18/1799    
DARK Roger Richard Rose Jun/30/1799 sojourners  
FRIENDSHIP Samuel James Phillippa Jul/7/1799    
ABBOTT Mary John Rebecca Jul/24/1799    
HORE James William Mary Nov/17/1799    
SAUNDERS Elizabeth George Grace Dec/6/1799    
SAUNDERS Susanna John Mary Jan/5/1800 Sojourning here but of Little Torrington  
CORY Daniel Daniel Anne Jan/24/1800    
RODD Susanna Thomas Elizabeth Mar/18/1800    
WALTER Anne Bartholomew Anne Mar/18/1800 sojourners  
HOLWILL Catherine John Anne Mar/30/1800    
FRAINE Mary Henry Grace Apr/15/1800 sojourners  
MOASE Richard Rowland Catherine Jun/29/1800    
NORMAN Mary Samuel Elizabeth Jul/20/1800    
COLMER Peter John Elizabeth Sep/7/1800    
BEARE Sarah George Rebecca Sep/21/1800    
SERGEANT John George Susanna Oct/26/1800    
TRICK Catherine Alexander Mary Nov/2/1800    
SHAXTON Mary (base) Jane Dec/9/1800    
DULLAM Hannah Robert Elizabeth Feb/4/1801    
MORRISH Anne William Mary Feb/22/1801    
MILLS Sarah William Elizabeth Mar/18/1801    
TRICK John (base) Mary Apr/5/1801    
ABBOTT John John Rebecca Apr/16/1801    
LUGG James John Elizabeth Jun/14/1801    
BOND James George Elizabeth Jun/14/1801    
PEARD Elizabeth 2nd? John Sarah late Oliver? Jun/28/1801    
HORE Christian (base) Mary Feb/8/1802    
NANCEVIL George Palmer (base) Mary Feb/28/1802    
MARTIN Mary John Jane Apr/2/1802    
HOARE Thomas William Mary Apr/8/1802    
NORMAN William Samuel Elizabeth Apr/16/1802    
MOYSE Mary William Mary May/9/1802    
PERKIN (son) John Elizabeth Aug?/7/1802    
ABBOTT Thomas John Rebecca Aug/4/1802    
SAUNDERS Susanna (base) Elizabeth Sep/26/1802    
MOASE Rowland Rowland Catherine Dec/25/1802    
BRALY John John sarah Jan/6/1803    
MILLS John William Elizabeth Apr/24/1803    
SMALDON William John Rachel May/7/1803    
DULLAM Elizabeth Robert Elizabeth May/12/1803    
WARD Sarah (base) Mary Jul/24/1803    
LYSETT ??? ABBOTT?? Samuel William Jane Apr/7/1803    
MORRISH William William Mary Apr/7/1803    
PIDLER John Bowden Christopher Jane Aug/10/1803    
LEY James Barry John Grace Sep/4/1803    
MARTIN Mary John Jane Oct30/1803    
ABBOTT William John Rebecca Nov/24/1803    
LUGG Catherine John Elizabeth Mar/4/1804    
CHING John (base) Margaret Mar/4/1804    
PERKIN Samuel John Elizabeth Mar/17/1804    
SARGENT Mary (base) Susanna Apr/5 or 8/1804    
MOYSE Grace William Mary Jul/1/1804    
HOARE Samuel William Mary Jul/1/1804    
BROND Mary William Mary Aug/26/1804    
CORY Daniel Christopher Daniel Anne Oct/8/1804    
NORMAN Mary Samuel Elizabeth Oct/11/1804    
FRIENDSHIP William James Phillippa Oct/28/1804    
ABBOTT Elizabeth John Rebecca Jan/30/1805    
HOLLWILL William John Anne Feb/17/1805    
PIDLER Alexander Christopher Jane Apr/1/1805    
SMALLDON Thomas John Rachel Jun/23/1805    
ANDREWS Sally Ann John Sarah Jul/19/1805    
PIDLER Mary Alexander Grace Aug/11/1805    
SQUIRE Elizabeth William Frances Oct/27/1805    
JOHNS Sally Peard (base) Grace Nov/10/1805    
MILLS William William Elizabeth Dec/22/1805    
DULLAM Rebecca Robert Elizabeth Jan/3 /1806    
PALMER John (base) Ann Jan/19/1806    
MARTIN Sally John Jane Apr/27/1806    
HOARE Elizabeth William Mary Jun/1/1806    
ABBOTT James John Rebecca Jul/16[15]/1806    
LUGG Grace John Elizabeth Jul/27/1806    
POOL Jane (base) Mary Aug/13/1806    
MORRISH Thomas William Mary Oct/12/1806    
PASSMORE Roger John Joan Jan/6/1807    
MOASE Sally Rowland Catherine Jan/18/1807    
WILLIAMS Mary William Grace Feb/25/1807    
PIDLER Christopher Christopher Jane Feb/26/1807    
BARRY Robert Fitzwilliam DeBarry Barry James Grace Apr/20[or26]/1807    
HOARE Samuel (base) Mary May/24/1807    
KING Mary (base) Elizabeth Jul/26/1807    
FRIENDSHIP Joseph James Phillippa Oct/18/1807    
FOWLER Harriet (base) Rebecca Nov/1/1807    
SHORT Anne Stephen Ann Feb/7/1808    
DULLAM Anne Robert Elizabeth Feb/11/1808    
BLIGHT Robert (base) Elizabeth Feb/14/1808    
GUNN Emily Robert Grace, late Curtis Mar/29/1808    
HOLLWILL Ann John Ann Jun/12/1808    
WALTER Rebecca Bartholomew Ann Jun/12/1808    
CORY John Daniel Ann Jul/20/1808    
ENGLAND William Thomas Grace, late Johns Sep/1/1808    
MILLS Jame William Elizabeth Oct/2/1808    
BLIGHT Mary William Grace Jan/8/1809    
BLIGHT Elizabeth John Ann Feb/5/1809    
ABBOTT Mary Samuel Rebecca Feb/8/1809    
MOASE Priscilla Rowland Catherine Feb/7/1809    
PERKIN Mary John Elizabeth Apr/16/1809    
PARKHOUSE William Joseph Margaret Apr/30/1809    
ABBOTT Rebecca John Rebecca May/31/1809    
PIDLER Mary Ann Christopher Jane Jun/28/1809    
MARTIN James John Jane Jul2/1809    
SMALLDON Richard John Rachel Jul/23/1809    
HOARE Samuel William Mary Jul/30/1809    
PASSMORE John John Joan Aug/13/1809    
BARRY Caroline Georgiana Butterwort James Grace Oct/25/1809    
ANDREWS George John Sarah Dec/28/1809    
LUGG Arthur John Elizabeth Jan/21/1810    
SQUIRE Mary William Frances Feb/11/1810    
FRIENDSHIP Joshua James Phillippa Jun/3/1810    
DULLAM Thomas Robert Elizabeth Jun/21/1810    
JEFFERY Grace John Mary Aug/5/1810    
PIDLER Jane Christopher Jane Dec/13/1810    
MOASE John Rowland Catherine Jan/9/1811    
ABBOTT James John Rebecca Feb/14/1811    
BLIGHT Sally John Ann Feb/17/1811    
ENGLAND Grace Thomas Grace Feb/24/1811    
YEO Ann Dymant Henry Mary Apr/21/1811    
BLIGHT John William Grace Apr/2/1811    
PASSMORE Richard John Joan May/19/1811    
GLOVER Charlotte William Jane May/19/1811    
BARTLETT William William Mary May/19/1811    
PERKIN John John Elizabeth Jun/2/1811    
ANDREWS Harriet John Sarah Jun/27/1811    
MOYSE William WIlliam Mary Jul/7/1811    
LABBETT Maria John Sarah Sept/1/1811    
MILLS Thomas William Elizabeth Sep/15/1811    
BALL Rebecca John Joanna Nov/14/1811    
FURMAN Susanna John Rebecca Nov/21/1811    
MARTIN ? John John Elizabeth Feb/6/1812    
PIDLER William Augustus Christopher Jane Apr/2/1812    
CORY Elizabeth Bartholmew Daniel Ann May/7/1812    
JEFFERY Mary John Mary May/31/1812    
KING Richard (base) Elizabeth Jun/7/1812    
HOARE Charlotte William Mary Jun/28/1812    
PERSE ?? Elizabeth Richard Agnes Sep/18/1812    
ABOTT Richard John Rebecca Oct/5/1812    
SQUIRE John William Frances Oct/11/1812    
SHORT Thomas Thomas Fanny Nov/15/1812    
HANGER John John   Jul/1/1719    
MOYSE Joan Geford Joan Sep/10/1719    
PHILIPS Elizabeth John JAne Nov/19/1719    
PENHORWOOD Anne George Frances Dec/2/1719 1st born child, born Nov 1  
SLADE Joan John Joan Easter/1720    
PRIDDAM George George Elizabeth Jun/15/1720    
SLONE Elizabeth Thomas Ann Aug/2/1720    
RYCE Jane John Joan Nov/9/1720 2nd born  
HORKIN Hannah Mr. Christopher of Hollomoor   St. Andrews Day/1720    
CHING Martha John Joan 4th Sunday Advent 1720    
CRIPPLES Frances Thomas, pedlar of Strathcot   1st Sunday after Epiphany, 1720    
BALSH Mary (at Knowworthy) Christopher Margaret Jun/12/1721    
HANGER Elizabeth John   Aug/27/1721    
PENHORWOOD George George Frances St Mathews Day/1721    
ARNOLD Henry Henry Ann Dec/23/1721 1st son  
MOYSE John Geoford   St. Stephens Day/1721    
SMALE John William   Jan/24/1721/22 grandson of Wm & Ebbot Smale  
SAUNDERS Nicholas Peter   Feb/21/1721or 22??    
STONE Anne Thomas Anne May/6/1722    
DENNIS Elizabeth James Mary May/4/1722 his 2nd wife who now lives at the poynt of death  
BLIGHT Christian John Elizabeth May/15/1722 Whits Tuesday  
FRAUD John John Joan Jun/7/1722 at St. Mary Magdelen Chapel, Torrington Parva  
THOMAS William William THOMAS Susannah THOMAS(nothus) Aug/1/1722 father is William Thomas, mother is Susannah Williams, child given as William Thomas  
AVERY Katherine John Catherine Aug/1/1722    
LEE Anne William Margaret Aug/8/1722    
CORFNEY Catherine John Elizabeth St. Stephens Day/1722    
BALEY Mary John Elizabeth Mar/13/1722    
MORRIS Anthony Jo. Mary Apr/4/1723    
PHILIPS Mary JO Jane Apr/10/1723    
BLIGHT Elizabeth Jonathan Mary Apr/12/1723    
SCOTT George Jos, Jun Elizabeth 1st S.P. Easter/1723    
RYCE John Benjamin Ann 1723 [between Easter and Nov]    
SMALE William Wm.   Nov/27/1723    
PENHORWOOD George George Frances Jan/14/1723 2nd son, was Priv. Bapt  
AVERY Joseph John Catherine Jan/1723    
HOCKIN Elizabeth Christopher   St. Matthias' Day 1723/4 privately at Hallomoor  
MARSHALL John Jo   Nov/12?/1724    
LEE Christian Wm.   Dec/2/1724 Edmund crossed out and Wm. added  
GORVIN William William   Feb/9/1724-5 William Landlord & Baliff  
STEPHENS Hugh Mr. Richard Elizabeth Mar/?/1724-5 first born son  
PADDON Hannah Samuel   May/6/1725 Commonly called Holy Thursday  
RYCE Wm John Joan Jul/15/1725    
PHILIPS Anthony Anthony   1725    
MOYSE Christopher Geoford   Aug/22/1735    
AVERY Catherine John, Jr.   Sep/19/1725    
BAYLEYNAS Jacob Jo:   Sep/23/1725    
EASTON Anne James   Oct/10/1725    
ARAM Faith   Faith Nov/25/1725    
SCOT Mary John   end of 1725    
SMALE Joan William Grace May/4/1726 at Langtree  
PENHORWOOD Thomas George   May/26/1726    
ROOK George George, Esq. Elizabeth Jul/7/1726    
MITCHELL Agnes Peter Mary Nov/22/1726    
RICE ?George ?George Anne Nov/1726    
RABB Richard Richard of Liscard   Dec/26/1726    
PADDON Martha Samuel Grace Feb/1726    
MARS... Thomas John Bridget Mar/5/1726    
GORVIN Wilmot William   Apr/14/1727    
STONEMAN Elizabeth John   Apr/23/1727    
WESTLAKE Samuel (base) Margaret May/7/1727    
PEDLAR John Thomas Elizabeth Jul/6/1727    
COPPLEDICK William William   Sep/27/1727    
GLOVER Grace Christopher   Sep/7/1727    
MOARSE Ann William   Nov/1/1727    
EASTON Mary James   Nov/12/1727    
STEVENS Elizabeth Richard Jr, Esq   Nov/13/1727    
MITCHELL Mary Peter Mary Jan/17/1727-8    
WADE? Jane Thomas   Mar/17/1727-8    
STAPLEDON Mary Humphrey   Mar/3?/1728    
LEMON Joseph Edmond   May/5/1728    
PHILLIPS John Anthony Jane May/19/1728    
TALEMY Katherine John Elizabeth Aug/8/1728    
CORY Daniel Daniel Eulalia Sep/1/1728    
ROOK Nicholas George, Esq.   Nov/21/1728    
STONE Joan ? James   Jan/26/1728    
MARSHALL James John Bridget Feb/26/1728-9    
PENHORWOOD Alexander George Frances Feb/27/1728-9    
MORSE Jane William   Jun/16/1729    
ARNOLD Henry Henry Ann Oct/10/1729    
EASTON Wm James Mary Nov/5/1729    
GORVIN Joseph William   Mar/29/1730    
GLOVER John Christopher   Jul/16/1730    
COBBLEDICK Christopher William   Jul/27/1730    
LEE Wm Edmond   Aug/3/1730    
BOWMAN Ellener William   Aug/8/1730    
MORRICE George Jno   Sep/19/1730    
MITCHEL Grace Peter   Oct/9/1730    
PHILIPS Richard Anthony   Oct/20/1730    
PENHORWOOD James George   Feb/2/1730    
TAWTON Anne Jno   Feb/19/1730    
DENNIS Elizabeth William   Mar/10/1730    
CORY Christopher Daniel Eulalia Apr/20/1731    
MORSE William William   Jun/13/1731    
LEE William William   Jul/6/1731    
BAYLY John John   Aug/1/1731    
RISDON Mary Rev. Mr.   Sep/17/1731    
EASTON Samuel James   Sep/20/1731    
MARSHALL Sarah John   Oct/6/1731    
ABBOTT John John   Jan/20/1731    
PARSONS William John   Jan/29/1731    
MUGGERIDGE John & May son & daugh ofThomas   Jan/30/1731    
TUCKER Frances James Frances Mar/22/1731    
STONE Robert Thomas   Feb/2/1731    
PADDON James Samuel Grace Aug/6/1732    
LEE Grace Edmond Grace Aug/15/1732    
ABBOTT Thomas Jno Peternell Dec/3/1732    
MITCHELL Agnes Peter Mary Jan/14/1732    
DENNIS John William Sarah Feb/1/1732    
TAWTON William Jno Jane Mar/15/1732    
MOARSE Elizabeth William Jane Apr/2/1733    
WILLIAMS James   Susanna Apr/21/1733    
GAY ? John Thomas Elizabeth May/27/1733    
PENHORWOOD Frances George Frances Jul/23/1733    
RECKARD James James Anne Oct/3/1733    
DOWNING Mary (base) Mary Oct/19/1733    
GLOVER Mary Christopher Mary Oct/19/1733    
COTTON John Richard Jane Jan/4/1733    
EASTON Iset (daughter) James Mary Mar/24/1733    
HOCKIN William Christopher Elizabeth Jul/5/1734    
BLIGHT Elizabeth Robert Jane Jul/14/1734    
DENIS Sarah William Sarah Jul/18/1734    
COBBLEDICK Sarah Willaim Tamasine May/8/1734    
PADDON Ruth Samuel Grace Aug/18/1734    
MARSHALL Thomas John Bridget Feb/2/1734    
RECKARD Anne Anne James Apr/6/1735    
PEARD Catherine James Sarah May/7/1735    
FRY Elizabeth Thomas Elizabeth Jun/5/1735    
MOARSE Catherine Wiliam JAne Jun/29/1735    
PENHORWOOD Catherine George Frances Aug/27/1735    
ABBOTT Peternell John Peternell Sep/18/1735    
ROBINS? William John Margery Feb/5/1735    
DENNIS William Willaim Sarah Feb/12/1735    
MOARSE Humphrey Rowland Mary Dec/4/1735    
MARSHALL Joseph John Bridget Apr/11/1736    
HELE Willaim Robert of Westleigh Mary Sep/19/1736    
COTTON Jane Richard Jane Sep/23/1736    
MORSE John Row;and Mary Oct/26/1736    
PHILIPS Emmanuel Anthony Jane Jan/3/1736    
PEARD Philip James Sarah Jan/5/1736    
HORKIN William Christopher Elizabeth Jul/8/1736    
MOYSE Grace William Grace Feb/16/1736    
PEARSE James James Catherine May/2/1737    
BLIGHT Richard Robert Jane May/12/1737    
NICHOLS Margaret Matthew Jane May/12/1737    
LEE Samuel Edmond Grace Jun/26/1737    
GLOVER Anne Christopher Mary Jul/4/1737    
LANG Anne John Anne Jul/17/1737    
TUCKER James James Frances Aug/25/1737    
DENNIS Richard William Sarah Sep/6/1737    
LAKE Elizabeth William Frances Sep/22/1737    
MORSE Anne William Jane Oct/30/1737    
ABBOTT Ruth John Peternell Nov/11/1737    
SHORT Susanna Stephen Elizabeth Nov/16/1737    
PENHORWOOD Sarah George Frances Nov/24/1737    
PECKARD Mary (base) Mary Jan/1/1737    
BEER Judith John Joanna Jan/27/1737    
MOARSE Elizabeth Rowland Mary Feb/9/1737    
MORRICE Mary John Elizabeth Mar/21/1737    
RODD Edmond Edmond Elizabeth Mar/22/1737    
ACLAND Grace John Christian Apr/9/1738    
MARTIN Susanna Francis Grace May/22/1738    
MARSHALL Margaret John Bridget Jun/17/1738    
STEVENS Elizabeth Henry, Esq Christiana Maria Aug/30/1738    
CHING Thomas Richard Hannah Aug/16/1738    
TAWTON John John Jane Aug/30/1738    
GRILLS John (base) Rebecca Sep/10/1738    
MITCHEL Jane Peter Mary Nov/1/1738    
PEARD Elizabeth James Sarah Dec/7/1738    
FRY Mary Edmond Elizabeth Nov/28/1738    
COTTON Richard Richard Jane Jan/5/1738    
PHILIPS Mary John Anne Mar/22/1738    
TRICK Alexander & Robert Alexander Elizabeth Mar/25/1739    
STEVENS Henry Henry, Esq Christiana Maria Jul/31/1739    
DENNIS Philip Wm. Sarah Mar/25/1739    
BLIGHT John Wm. Jane May/3/1739    
BEER John John Joanna May/18/1739    
HOCKRIDGE Thomas Richard Sarah Nov/1/1739    
GLOVER Elizabeth Christopher Mary Jan/13/1739-40    
BLIGHT John Robert Jane Jan/24/1739-40    
LYLE Martha William Mary Jan/30/1739-40    
MOARSE Mary Rowland Mary Feb/5/1739-40    
MARTIN alias COLE Francis Francis Grace Feb/7/1739-40    
SMALE Elizabeth ?Wm Elizabeth Mar/20/1739-40    
POWIS Elizabeth John Mary Jun/22/1740    
PEARD Grace James Sarah Jun/27/1740    
ACKLAND Grace John Xtiana Jul/20/1740    
MOARSE Jane Wm. Jane Feb/15/1740    
DENNIS Jeremiah (base) Sarah Feb/15/1740    
CHING Sarah Richard Hannah Feb/22/1740    
PHILIPS William John Ann Mar/1/1740    
PECKARD William John Elizabeth Mar/30/1741    
LEAMON Elizabeth William Elizabeth Apr/9/1741    
STEVENS Mary Henry, Esq Lady Xtiana Maria May/1/1740 Priv. Bapt. to church on the 15th  
BAILY Sarah John Sarah May/24/1741    
BEERE Joseph John Joanna Aug/20/1741    
BUCKINGHAM William John Mary Oct/4/1741    
HOCKERIDGE Margaret Richard Dororthy Nov/12/1741    
SHORT Mary Stephen Elizabeth Dec/13/1741    
PEARD Sarah James Sarah Feb/10/1741    
TAWTON Thomas John Jane Mar/17/1741    
MOYSE WillIam William Grace Jun/24/1742    
PHILIPS Elizabeth Richard Sarah Jul/11/1742    
MOASE John Rowland Mary Aug/26/1742    
DENNIS George   Sarah Oct/17/1742    
SAUNDERS Robert Robert Grace Oct/20/1742    
LEMMON William   Elizabeth Dec/12/1742    
PECKARD Frances Richard Mary Feb/6/1742    
STEVENS Xtian Henry, Esq Xtiana Maria Apr/10/1743 Private bapt. to church Jun 6th  
STONE Susanna (base) Elizabeth Jun/17/1743    
PEARD Mary James Sarah Jul/4/1743    
STONEMAN John William Mary Aug/3/1743    
RATCLIFF Catherine Thomas Prudence Aug/7/1743    
PHILIPS Ann John Ann Oct/4/1743    
BALSDON Elizabeth Edmond Joan Dec/11/1743    
SHORTRIDGE Catherine William Elizabeth Dec/11/1743    
LYLE Mary William Mary Dec/16/1743    
SAUNDERS William Robert Grace Feb/1/1743    
PECKARD Richard John Elizabeth Apr/1/1744    
SMALE Edmond William Elizabeth Apr/19/1744    
BEER or BEEN Joanna John Joanna Jun/7/1744    
BALL Mary John Elizabeth Jun/13/1744    
RATCLIFFE Elizabeth Thomas Prudence Apr/22/1744    
ACKLAND Thoams (base) maybe Ann? Sep/23/1744    
STEVENS Elizabeth William Mary Oct/19/1744    
SHORT Ann Stephen Elizabeth Dec/25/1744    
MOYSE Stephen & Rowland Rowland Mary Dec/30/1744    
TAWTON Mary John Jane Mar/27/1745    
PEARD Wilmot James Sarah Jun/5/1745    
STEVENS Isabella Charlotte Henry, Esq Xtiana Maria Aug/27/1745 Priv. Bapt to church Sep.25  
COLE John Francis Grace Nov/21/1745    
HANGAR Mary John Jane Dec/1/1745    
BAILY Grace John Sarah Jan/6/1745    
PHILIPS Agnes John Ann Jan/26/1745    
HEARD George (base) Ann Mar/16/1745    
LILE John William Mary Jun/5/1746    
SAUNDERS Grace Robert Grace Jul/6/1746    
CHING John Nicholas Honour Sep/7/1746    
BATH Mary Richard Joan Sep/14/1746    
PHILLIPS Joseph Anthony Mary Sep/21/1746    
SHORTRIDGE Elizabeth William Elizabeth Sep/24/1746    
BALL Elizabeth John Elizabeth Sep/24/1746    
GLIDON Richard (base) Grace Nov/23/1746    
BALSDON Edmund Edmund Joan Nov/20/1746    
PEARD Thomas James Sarah Dec/29/1746    
BEAR Elizabeth John Joanna Feb/12/1746    
STAPLEDON james Philip of Bideford   Aug/6/1747    
MOASE Rowland Rowland ?Mary Jun/4/1747    
PARSONS Mary James Emlyn 1747    
SHORT Stephen Stephen   Aug/2/1747    
SKITCH Willaim Thoams Susanna Sep/?/1747    
MOASE John William Joane Nov/?/1747    
MAY Jane William Mary Nov/12/1747    
PHILIPS Richard Richard Sarah Feb/17/1747    
LILE Elizabeth William Mary May/16/1748    
PHILIPS Susanna John Ann Jul/20/1748    
PITCHER Anne Abram Joan Jul/20/1748    
PECKARD Henry John Elizabeth Sep/13/1748    
BEER William John Joanna Sep/30/1748    
COLE Susanna Francis Grace Oct/23/1748    
PADDON Jane   Elizabeth Jan/27/1748    
BALSON Grace Edmond Joan Feb/26/1748    
STAPLEDON Anne Philip Anne Feb/26/1748    
PARSONS William James Emblin Mar/8/1748    
SHAPTON Christopher John Susanna Apr/2/1749    
ACKLAND Elizabeth (base) Xtian Apr/30/1749    
TAWTON Mary Jno Jane Jun/14/1749    
PEARD Jno James Sarah Aoug/9/1749    
SHORTRIDGE William William Elizabeth Aug/20/1749    
LEWIS Mary George Grace Aug/27/1749    
QUICK Thomas (base) Anna Oct/8/1749    
CHING Mary Nic. Honor Oct/18/1749    
MAY John Saml Mary Mar/8/1749    
TRACE Elizabeth Wm. Mary Mar/11/1749    
PENHORWOOD Sarah Thomas Jane Apr/4/1751    
BALL Roger Jno Elizabeth Apr/18/1751    
PECKARD Elizabeth Jno Elizabeth May/1/1751    
PHILLIPS Jno Richard Sarah Aug/11/1751    
BALSON Joanna Edmond Joan Sep/22/1751    
SHORT Jno Stephen Elizabeth Oct/10/1751    
SMALE Jno Jno Catherine Nov/14/1751    
BADCOCK Jno Daniel Mary Dec/27/1751    
MOASE George Rowland Mary May/17/1750    
MULLINS William Richard Mary May2?/1750    
BEAR George Jno Joanna Sep/6/1750    
SAUNDERS Mary Robert Grace Oct/15/1750    
PARSONS James James Emblin Dec/13/1750    
GALSWORTHY Ambrose Ambrose Isabella Jan/9/1750    
STEVENS Joanna John Joanna Mar/22/1750    
RADCLIFFE Elias Thomas Prudence Feb/23/1752    
CHING William Nic. Honor Mar/8/1752    
SKITCH Mary Thomas Susanna Mar/26/1752    
HARVEY William (base) Elizabeth Mar/25/1752    
NETHERWAY Catherine Roger Catherine Apr/9/1752    
SHORTRIDGE John William Elizabeth Apr/19/1752    
LEWIS James George Grace Apr/29/1752    
HANGER Jno Jno Jane Mar/8/1752    
COLE Catherine Francis Grace Oct/20/1752    
BEAR Sarah Jno Fran Jan/17/1753    
MAY Susanna Saml Mary Jan/24/1753    
BATH John John Grace Feb/2/1753    
PARSONS John John Emblin Apr/12/1753    
PENHORWOOD John Thomas Jane Oct/2/1753    
SQUIRE Elizabeth John [space left open] Oct/31/1753    
ACKLAND George Henry & John (base) Christian Oct/28/1753 [2 names , "George Henry" & "John"]  
MULLINS Mary Richard Mary Nov/?/1753    
PHILIPS Jane John   Nov/18/1753    
SHORT Joseph Stephen Elizabeth Nov/25/1753    
STEVENS Mary William   Dec/28/1753    
JOHNS Tristam Richard Mary Feb/6/1754    
BLIGHT Robert (base) Mary Feb/6/1754    
BOWMAN Anne (base) Eleanor Feb/6/1754    
SMALE Catherine John Catherine Apr/10/1754    
BALSON Ann Edmond Joan May/12/1754    
BOWDON Margaret (base) Barbery May/19/1754    
SKITCH Susanna Thomas Susanna Jul/11/1754    
SHEPHEARD John Abraham Martha Feb/26/1754    
GALSWORTHY Isabella Ambrose Isabella Jan/23/1755    
CHING Martha Nic. Honor Feb/23/1755    
MARSHALL William William   Mar/26/1755    
NETHERWAY Eleanor Roger Catherine Mar/20/1755    
HANGER Susanna John Jane May/?/1755    
BATH Grace John Grace Oct/8/1755    
SHORT Elizabeth Stephen Elizabeth Oct/26/1755    
CORY Eulalia Daniel Elizabeth Apr/9/1755    
MULLINS Elizabeth Richard Mary Apr/19/1756    
SHORTRIDGE Ann William Elizabeth Apr/25/1756    
SQUIRE Philip John   Jun/2/1756    
RACKLIFF John Thomas Prudence Aur/1/1756    
COLE Elizabeth Francis Grace Aug/15/1756    
PICKARD Mary John Elizabeth Aug/29/1756    
SNELL Ann John, the clerk Joanna Oct/7/1756    
SMALE Rebecca John Catherine Oct/14/1756    
BADCOCK Edmond Daniel Mary Oct/24/1756    
LILE Honour (base) Martha Nov/7/1756    
BALSON Sarah Edmond Joan Oct/24/1756    
RIDGEWAY Robert Henry   Nov/24/1756    
BLIGHT William John Ann Dec/16/1756    
RISDON George George   Mar/25/1695    
SMITH John John   May/1695    
FISHERLEY Catherine John   Jul/22/1695    
NEWCOMBE Faith Thomas Faith Dec/1/1695 1st born  
STEPHENS Samuel Samuel   Dec/4/1695    
RICE Ann Jo. Jane Feb/24/1695    
SCOTT John Jo   Mar/4/1695    
PHILIPS John Joseph ?Sarah Oct/30/1705    
SMALE Joan Wm. Ebbot Nov/5/1705    
LARRAMY John John Mary Dec/5/1705 second son  
STEPHENS Christopher Samuel Ann Dec/12/1705    
LEWIS William William, Jr.   Jan/2/1705    
TALLAMY John John   Feb/2/1699    
HISSERT Mary William Mary May/7/1699    
PHILIPS Mary John Jane Jul/11/1699    
DARKE Mary William Mary Aug/10/1699    
PEDLAR John John Frances Sep/13/1699    
LEE Seth Christopher   Nov/19/1699    
SCOTT William [See note] An Mar/18/1699 Reputed son of Jo. CHOLLOCOTT of Thornbury( Nothus)  
SCOTT Elizabeth John   Feb/6/1705    
VINE Emmanuel Richard Sarah Mar/13/1705    
HISSET Joanna Wiliam   May/3/1696    
PETHICK Susanna William   May/14/1696    
CROCKER Grace Richard   Jun/21/1696    
SCOTT Grace Jonathan   Jul/15/1696    
PHILLIPS Anthony Jo. Mary Aug/14/1696    
TANTON James Thomas Hannah Oct/1/1696    
PEDLAR Jane Jo   Nov/5/1696    
LANG Thomas Jo Jane Dec/9/1696    
BOWMAN John George   Mar/3/1696    
SCITCH Christopher John, Jr.   May/25/1705    
PETHICK Richard Wm. Elizabeth Jun/11/1705 St. Baranbas Day  
WILLIAMS Eleanor Wm Phillippa Sep/?/1705    
PIERCE James John   May/5/1706    
SLADE Joan John Joan Sep/1/1706    
BLIGHT Elizabeth John Elizabeth Sep/9/1706    
PECCARD Sarah Wm Elizabeth Nov/5/1706    
CLIFFORD Thomas John Jane Dec/11/1706    
CORSNEY Mary John, Jr. Elizabeth feast of epiphany/1706    
MORRIS Ruth John   Mar/12/1706    
BLIGHT Robert Jonathan   Mar/27/1707    
TORAL ? George William lately deceased   Apr/3/1707    
TITHERLEY Dorothy John Dororthy Jul/18/1707    
FRY Thomas John   Jul/28/1707    
SHAPTON John Samuel Ann Aug/18/1707    
DERRANT Sarah Thomas Catherine Aug/12/1707    
LEE Thomasine Edmond Thomasine Sep/25/1707    
PEDLAR Thomas Thomas   Oct/6/1707    
SCOTT Christopher Wm   Jan/6/1707    
PHILIPPS Elizabeth Joseph L.. Jan/6/1707    
GORVET William Thomas   Apr/26/1708    
PHILLIPS Richard John Jane May/9/1708    
TRICK Dorothy John Mary Jun/27?/1708    
SYMONDS Martha William Elizabeth Aug/1/1708    
RECCARD Joan John Grace Aug/10/1708    
SLADE Phillip John Joan St. Lukes Day/1708    
SMALE Robert William Ebbot Oct/27/1708    
GRILLS John Jeremiah Anne Nov/7/1708    
PIERCE Grace John   Nov/28/1708    
GREEN Elizabeth (notha) Elizabeth Mar/24/1709 (?)empere Pomeridiano  
COUFNEY Elizabeth Jo., Jr. Elizabeth May/3/1709    
SCOTT Mary Jo., Jr. Joan May/8/1709    
MOYSE William Gifford Joan May/11/1709    
LEE Thomasin Edmond   May/15/1709 Sunday, [with Frances Gorvet of Thomas]  
GORVET Frances Thomas   May/15/1709    
SHAPTON Joan Samuel Ann May/22/1709    
SCITCH Mary William Mary May/25/1709    
WILLIAMS Christopher William Phillipa May/29/1709    
CLIFFORD John Jo.lately deceased Jane Jul/10/1709    
VINE Margaret Richard Sarah Aug/18/1709 second daughter  
? Susannah Edmond   Aug/29/1709 last name blank space  
STAPLEDON Thomas John Grace Jan/3/1709-10    
VILE Margery [blank spsace] [blank space] Jan/5/1709-10    
PHILLIPS John John   Feb/22/1709-10 2nd son, Ash Wednesday  
HERNE Elizabeth (blank spsace)   Mar/1710 in Langtree by Mr. Whitlock  
PEDLAR Ann Thomas   Apr/10/1710    
LEWIS Christopher Wm., Jr Anne May/18/1710 Holy Thursday  
CORTIS Margaret Simon Elizabeth lately deceased St. Matthews Day 1710    
DENNIS Agnes Jos.   Nov?/1710    
EASTON Samuel Wm Mary Nov/22/1710    
SLADE Dorothy John Joan Dec/10/1710    
LAWRAMY Susannah John Mary Jan/3/1710-11    
PECCARD Elizabeth Thomas Honor Lady Day/1710-11    
PHILIPS John Jo Jane Apr/1/1711 Easter Sunday    
MOYSE Mary Gyfford Joan May/13/1711    
TRICK Mary Jo. Jr   Jun/17/1711    
RYCE Anne (notha) Mabella Jul/25/1711    
SHAPTON Samuel Samuel   Aug/19/1711    
GREEN Hellena Oliver Hellena Oct/4/1711    
SCITCH Thomas William Mary Oct/24/1711    
BUDD/TRICK? Agnes Robert BUDD Ann TRICK Nov/1711 Notha  
STEVENS Samuel Samuel   1695    
RICE Anne John Jane 1695    
SCOTT Grace (illegible)   1695    
PHILLIPS Anthony John Mary 1695    
PEDLAR Jane Jo.   Nov/5/1696    
LANG Thomas Jo. Jane Dec/1696    
BOWMAN John George Mary Mar/3/1696 [or 7]    
SNOW Mary Jo. Grace Apr/1697    
PARK ? William J J 1697    
LEMAN Julian (daughter) William An May/9/1697    
BALL Gyles Jo. Agnes May/245/1697    
CLIFFORD Sarah Jo. Sarah Jun/1/1697    
LEE Stephen Jo. Elizabeth Jun/20/1697    
LAMB John Thomas   Sep/4/1697    
NEWCOMBE Elisha (son) Thomas Faith Nov/4/1697    
LE... Joseph Roget Thomasine Nov/1697    
GORVETT William John of Monkleigh   Nov/4/1697    
GORVET John Thomas of Ash Village   Mar/16/1697    
DOWNING William William   Apr/5/1698    
PIERCE John John   May/1/1698    
PETHICK William William May/23/1698      
PECKARD Ann William An Nov/29/1698    
NICHOLLS Thomas James   Jan/15/1698    
DOWNING Julian (daughter) John   Mar/2/1698    
TAWTON Grace Thomas Hannah Mar/22/1698-9    
RYCE Joseph & Benjamin John Jane Mar/23/1699?    
VINE John Richard Sarah Apr/4/1700    
SCOTT Rebecca Josias Jane Apr/4/1700    
TOWL Christian William   May/6/1700    
NEWCOMBE Faith, 2nd daughter Thomas Faith May/9/1700    
PIERCE Grace John Mary May/3/1700    
CROCKER Elizabeth Richard Jane Jun/23/1700    
SCOTT Elizabeth Jonas   Jul/2/1700    
SMALE Mary William Ebbot Aug/12/1700    
PETHICK Elizabeth Wm.   Sep/19/1700    
CORTIS Elizabeth Simon Elizabeth Nov/5/1700    
BALL Mary John Agnes Nov/10/1700    
DERAND? Rebecca Thomas Catherine Nov/11/1700    
STEPHENS Elizabeth Samuel   Mar/11or17/1700    
PECKARD John William   Apr/1701    
FRT Elizabeth John   Apr/29/1701    
LEMMAN Susannah William   May/6/1701    
SCITCH Christopher John the younger   Jul/30/1701    
TALLAMEY Catherine John   Jun/29/1701    
SCOTT William John   Aug/24/1701    
NICHOLLS Matthew James   Oct/29/1701    
VINE Elizabeth Richard   Oct/29/1701    
GORVET Thomas Thomas Barbara Dec/24/1701    
PIERCE William John   Dec/24/1701    
TOUL William William   Jan/27/1701    
DOWNING John Jo.   Mar/1701-2    
DERRANT Julian (daughter) Thomas Catherine Feb/2/1701-2    
LANG Ann John   Apr/7/1702    
TAWTON John Thomas   May/7/1702 Henry Wickham's godson  
NEWCOMBE Thomas Thomas   May/7/1702    
RYCE Christian John   after May 1702    
SCITCH Ann John, Jr.   Sep/23/1702    
SCOTT Josias Josias   Oct/11/1702    
SMALE Ebbot William Ebbot Jan/26/1702-3    
SHAPTON Mary Samuel   Mar/3/1702-3    
PETHICK Jane William   Mar/10/1702-3    
DERRANT Grace Thomas   Mar/11/1702-3    
LEE Elizabeth John   May/2/1703    
DOWNING John William   Aug/3/1703    
WILLIAMS Elizabeth (notha) Julian Aug/15/1703    
BLIGHT Elizabeth John Elizabeth Sep/20/1703    
NICHOLLS Hugh James   Oct/26/1703    
HISSET Frances William   Nov/27/1703    
LEE Thomas Edmond Thomasine Dec/8/1703    
PECCARD Joanna William (none) at Monkley Dec/22/1703    
SCOTT Anna William (none) at Monkley Dec/30/1703    
RYCE Elizabeth John   Jan/6/1703    
PEDLAR Richard Jo.   Jan/18/1703    
SCOTT George Jo. Jan/25/1704      
LAWRAMY John Jo. Mary Apr/11/1704    
TOWL Richard Wm Apr/18/1704      
SHAPTON Deborah Samuel   May/3/1704    
CORTIS John Symon   Jun/12/1704    
DERRANT Anne Thomas Catherine Aug/8/1704    
WARRAN Hannah Richard   Aug/17/1704    
BLIGHT John Jonathan   Oct/26/1704    
ROSE John John Pascha Oct/24/1704    
TOWNSEND Mary Jo Su Jan/10/1704    
EASTON James Willaim   Jan/30/1704    
COUFNEY Anne Jo. Elizabeth Jan/30/1704    
VINE Margaret Richard Sarah Feb/7/1704    
AYR John Edmond Thomasin Mar/6/1704-5    
GORVET Elizabeth Tho. Barbara Mar/18/1704-5    
TAWTON Katherine Thomas   Apr/19/1705    
MOASE Agnes Rowland Catherine Feb/14/1813   Mason
GAY Jane John of Buckland Brewer Jane Feb/14/1813   Labourer
SELDON Elizabeth Raymond Elizabeth Mar/18/1813   Yeoman
BALL John John Joanna Apr/16/1813   Yeoman
BLIGHT Mary John Ann Apr/16/1813   Labourer
HOARE Rebecca (illigitimate) Jane May/2/1813    
PERKINS George John Elizabeth Aug/22/1813   Mason
PASSMORE Sally John Joanna Sep/5/1813   Yeoman
LABBETT Sally Holman John Sarah Sep/17/1813   Yeoman
WHEELER William William Ann Sep/19/1813   Labourer
WILLIAMS Mary Thomas Joanna Sep/21/1813   Labourer
PIDLER George Stanbury Christopher Jane Nov/15/1813   Yeoman
ANDREW James John Sarah Nov/15/1813   Yeoman
SQUIRE Elizabeth Philip Mary Nov/21/1813   Labourer
BLIGHT Ann William Grace Nov/21/1813   Labourer
SHORT James Stephen Ann Jan/19/1814   Labourer
BRADFORD William (illigitimate) mary Feb/13/1814    
ENGLAND Eliza Thomas Grace Apr/17/1814   Labourer
MILLS George William Elizabeth May/22/1814   Labourer
JEFFERYS George Bond John Mary Jun/26/1814   Labourer
BALL John Roger Susanna Sep/4/1814   Labourer
SELDON Ann Raymond Elizabeth Nov/30/1814   Yeoman
SQUIRE Daniel William Frances Dec/25/1814   Labourer
FRIENDSHIP Judith James Phillipa Jan/22/1815   Labourer
MARTIN Winney John Jane Frb/19/1815   Labourer
PASSMORE Henry John Joanna Feb/19/1815   Yeoman
BURDEN Ann John Fanny Feb/26/1815   Yeoman
HEARN Mary Richard Agnes Apr/9/1815   Labourer
MARTIN William (illigitimate) Elizabeth Apr/16/1815    
SHORT John (illigitimate) Eleanor Apr/16/1815    
MOASE James Rowland Catherine May/21/1815   Mason
JOHNS William Daniel Rachel Feb/26/1815   Labourer
TAYLOR William Blackmoor John Sarah Jun/4/1815   Labourer
WILLIAMS John Thomas Joanna Jun/4/1815   Labourer
PIDLER Frederick Christopher Jane Jul/16/1815   Yeoman
BALL William Roger Susanna Sep/14/1815   Labourer
BLIGHT William Francis Jane Oct/8/1815   Labourer
MARTIN Mary Robert Margaret Novc/12/1815   Labourer
PARKIN Benjamin John Elizabeth Dec/3/1815   Labourer
HOAR Charlotte (illigitimate) Jane Dec/10/1815    
SQUIRE Ann Philip Mary Dec/15/1815   Labourer
SRONEMAN Phillip Christopher Jane Feb/25/1816   Labourer
GIFFORD Thomas (illigitimate) Jane Mar/5/1816    
BURDEN George John Fanny Mar/17/1816   Yeoman
BLIGHT William William Grace Mar/17/1816   Labourer
GALSWORTHY Marianne Humphrey Grace Apr/7/1816   Yeoman
LABBETT Elizabeth John Sarah Apr/28/1816   Labourer
ANDREW Isaac John Sarah Aug/4/1816   Yeoman
SELDON Grace Raymond Elizabeth Sep/22/1816   Yeoman
ENGLAND Mary Thomas Grace Oct/6/1816   Labourer
KNIGHT Phillip William Ann Nov/7/1816   Labourer
TARDREW William (illigitimate) Grace Dec/29/1816    
SQUIRE Mary Philip Mary Jan/5/1817   Labourer
HARPER Phillip Richard Sarah Jan/10/1817   Yeoman
WILLIAMS Ann Thomas Joanna Feb/23/1817   Labourer
BALL Roger Roger Susanna Feb/23/1817   Labourer
TAYLOR Thomas John Sarah Mar/23/1817   Labourer
GALSWORTHY Thomas Humphrey Grace Mar/30/1817   Yeoman
SQUIRE Fanny William Frances Mar/30/1817   Labourer
BARKWELL Charles Francis Catherine Apr/4/1817   Labourer
FRIENDSHIP Harriet John Ann May/11/1817   Labourer
WALDON John Henry Elizabeth Jul/13/1817   Yeoman
HEARN Agnes Richard Agnes Jul/131817   Labourer
PIDLER Charles Christopher Jane Jul/30/1817   Yeoman
BEAR Rebecca John Mary Sep/7/1817   Yeoman
MADGE Samuel Braund Philip Martha Jan/18/1818   Carpenter
MARTIN Jane Robert Margaret Jan/25/1818   Labourer
BLIGHT Marianne (illigitimate) Elizabeth Feb/5/1818    
FRIENDSHIP Ann James Phillipa Feb/13/1818   Carpenter
PERKIN Daniel John John Elizabeth Feb/15/1818   Labourer
BURDEN Jane John Fanny Mar/29/1818   Yeoman
BALL Richard Roger Susanna Apr/4/1818   Labourer
JEFFERYS Ann Frank Jane Apr/19/1818   Labourer
LANG John (illigitimate) Elizabeth May/171818    
STONEMAN Thomas Christopher Jane May/31/1818   Labourer
LABBETT John John Sarah Jun/21/1818   Yeoman
MOASE Thomas Rowland CAtherine Jul/10/1818   Yeoman
SELDON Jane Raymond Elizabeth Sep/16/1818   Yeoman
MILLS Elizabeth William Elizabeth Sep/20/1818   Labourer
SHORT Thomas (illigitimate) Eleanor Oct/4/1818    
BLIGHT Simon William Grace Oct/11/1818   Labourer
PARKHOUSE Sarah Bartholomew Elizabeth Oct/25/1818   Labourer
GALSWORTHY Elizabeth Humphrey Grace Dec/10/1818   Yeoman
HANFORD Ann John Jane Feb/7/1819   Labourer
TAYLOR Samuel John Sarah Feb/14/1819   Labourer
GIFFORD Elizabeth (illigitimate) Jane Feb/14/1819    
SYMONS John Edward Mary Apr/4/1819   Yeoman
GLOVER John William Jane May/23/1819   Labourer
SQUIRE John Philip Mary May/23/1819   Labourer
CLEVENDER? John Richard Elizabeth Jul/4/1819   Labourer
GENT Jane Thomas Mary Jul/25/1819   Labourer
BLIGHT Phillip John Ann Sep/5/1819   Labourer
SQUIRE James William Frances Sep/5/1819   Labourer
SELDON Mary Ann Raymond Elizabeth Nov/25/1819   Yeoman
AVERY MaryAnn Pidler Thomas Mary Dec/12/1819   Labourer
WALTER George George Elizabeth Dec/19/1819   Labourer
MARTIN Mary Robert MArgaret Dec/26/1819   Labourer
MARTIN Betsy (base) Elizabeth Jan/20/1820    
BURDEN John John Jane Jan/28/1820   Yeoman
BARKWELL Mary Francis Catherine Mar/5/1820   Labourer
STONEMAN Elizabeth Christopher Jane Mar/91820   Labourer
MARTIN Wm & Jane (twins) William Jane Mar/26/1820   Labourer
FURZMAN Grace William Mary Mar/26/1820   Yeoman
HANDFORD Grace George Mary Apr/2/1820   Labourer
MOASE Catherine Rowland Catherine Apr/20/1820   Yeoman
LABBETT Richard Richard Catherine Apr/23/1820   Yeoman
HUTCHINGS George (illigitimate) Jane Apr/23/1820    
WILLIAMS Grace Thomas Joanna Apr/29/1820   Labourer
STEARN Richard Richard Agnes May/7/1820   Labourer
LABBETT Thomas John Sarah May/23/1820   Yeoman
PIDLER Charlotte Caroline Christopher Jane Jun/21/1820   Yeoman
HARPER Mary Richard Sarah Jun/22/1820   Yeoman
GIFFORD Mary Emanuel Mary Jul/2 or 21/1820   Labourer
NEWCOMBE Sarah (illigitimate) Elizabeth Jul/23/1820    
MARTIN James James Grace Jul/23/1820   Labourer
MADGE Martha Philip Martha Mar/20/1820   Carpenter
SYMONS Thomas Edward Mary Nov/19/1820   Yeoman
BALL James Roger Susanna Nov/19/1820   Labourer
ASHTON George & Charlotte (twins) (illigitimate) Sarah Nov/20/1820    
TRICK Mary James Elizabeth Dec/10/1820   Cooper
PERKINS Faith John Elizabeth Dec/17/1820   Labourer
ENGLAND Daniel Thomas Grace Jan/21/1821   Labourer
JEFFERY Betty Francis Jane Jan/21/1821   Labourer
SQUIRE Jane Philip Mary Feb/4/1821   Labourer
FRIENDSHIP Susanna James Phillipa Feb/18/1821   Yeoman
WALTER Elizabeth George Elizabeth Mar/11/1821   Labourer
TAYLOR George John Sarah Mar/18/1821   Labourer
MARTIN James John Catherine Mar/18/1821   Yeoman
NEWCOMBE Thomas John Rebecca Mar/18/1821   Labourer
GALSWORTHY William Humphrey Grace Mar/29/1821   Yeoman
SQUIRE Henry William Sarah May/13/1821   Yeoman
BRIGHT Grace William Grace Jul/1/1821   Labourer
SLEE John William Catherine Jul/8/1821   Labourer
GLOVER Jane William Jane Oct/14/1821   Labourer
HANDFORD William John Jane Oct/14/1821   Labourer
WARD Mary Thomas JAne Dec/30/1821   Labourer
GRIBLE Elizabeth William Sarah Jan/6/1822   Thatcher
SQUIRE Richard William Frances Jan/20/1822   Labourer
SELDON Jane Raymond Elizabeth Jan/30/822   Yeoman
BLIGHT John William Charity Feb/10/1822   Labourer
BLIGHT Robert Reddaway Simon Mary Mar/3/1822   Labourer
HANDFORD Fanny George Mary Mar/14/1822   Labourer
LABBETT Thomas Richard Catherine Mar/21/1822   Yeoman
TRICK Ann & Grace (twins) James Elizabeth Apr/19/1822   Cooper
BROKWAY William William of Bideford Faith May/19/1822   Carpenter
NICHOLS John William Grace Jul/7/1822   Miller
FREEMAN John Samuel Ann Jul/14/1822   Yeoman
HORE Harriet Thomas Elizabeth Aug/18/1822   Labourer
MARTIN James Robert Margaret Sep/29/1822   Labourer
HERN Joanna Richard Agnes Nov/11/1822   Labourer
BALL William Roger Susanna Nov/24or29/1822   Labourer
COCK Robert Henry Sarah Jan/19/1823   Labourer
LUGG Sally James Dorothy Feb/2/1823   Labourer
BLIGHT Jane John Ann Feb/9/1823   Labourer
BEAR Joseph John Mary Feb/20/1823   Yeoman
SLEE Mary William Catherine Mar/2/1823   Labourer
PIDLER Albert Christopher Jane Mar/6/1823   Yeoman
TAYLOR Joseph John Sarah Mar/23/1823   Labourer
KNIGHT Henry William Philip Ann Apr/20/1823   Labourer
SYMONS Jane Edward Mary May/11/1823   Yeoman
TRICK John William Susanna May/13/1823   Labourer
GILL Richard William Agnes Jun/25/1823   Shoemaker
BURDEN Lucy John Jane Jun/26/1823   Yeoman
PERKINS James John Elizabeth Jul/27/1823   Mason
GIFFORD Thomas Emmanuel Mary Aug/18/1823   Labourer
SQUIRE William Philip Mary Aug/24/1823   Labourer
GRIBBLE William William Sarah Aug/24/1823   Thatcher

Brian Randell, 10 May 2005