Kirkby Ireleth Parish Boundaries


Kirkby Ireleth Township Boundaries



1 - Dunnerdale & Seathwaite, 2 - Broughton in Furness, 3 - Woodland, 4 - Kirkby Moor, 5 - Heathwaite, 6 - Middle Quarter, 7 - Lower Quarter, 8 - Angerton

This map is extracted from:

Kain, R.J.P., Oliver, R.R., Historic Parishes of England and Wales: an Electronic Map of Boundaries before 1850 with a Gazetteer and Metadata [computer file]. Colchester, Essex: History Data Service, UK Data Archive [distributor], 17 May 2001. SN: 4348.

Acknowledgement is made to R.J.P. Kain, R.R Oliver, the Economic and Social Research Council, the History Data Service and the UK Data Archive.