Open a form to report problems or contribute information

1 Introduction 2 Message details 3 Upload file 4 Submitted
Page 1 of 4

Help and advice for Boston Borough (District) Council, Lincolnshire

If you have found a problem on this page then please report it on the following form. We will then do our best to fix it. If you are wanting advice then the best place to ask is on the area's specific email lists. All the information that we have is in the web pages, so please do not ask us to supply something that is not there. We are not able to offer a research service.

If you wish to report a problem, or contribute information, then do use the following form to tell us about it. We have a number of people each maintaining different sections of the web site, so it is important to submit information via a link on the relevant page otherwise it is likely to go to the wrong person and may not be acted upon.

Boston Borough (District) Council, Lincolnshire

The Boston Borough District Council (BBC) is a regional governing body that works with the Lincolnshire County Council and individual parish councils within its region. Those individual parishes are:

You can write or phone the Boston Borough Council at the address below. Be aware, they do Not have time to assist with family history searches:

  • Boston Borough Council
  • Municipal Buildings
  • West Street
  • Boston
  • Lincolnshire
  • PE11 8QR
  • United Kingdom

Monday thru Thursday, 8:45 to 17:15, Friday 8:45 to 16:45

Telephone: 01205 314200

E-mail: Boston.Gov.UK

Their webiste does have information on touring and planned events.