Bethnal Green parishes in 1903


List from "A map of the Ecclesiastical Divisions within the County of London, 1903" published by Edward Stanford of London, reprinted as a facsimile by the London Topographical Society. Parishes within the rural deanery of Bethnal Green in 1903 are listed under the historic parish of which they are sub-divisions. We have an outline map showing the boundaries and churches of these parishes. They are in the Archdeaconry of London, and Diocese of London. We have a list of other deaneries.

Bethnal Green, St Matthew, Church Row

St Andrew, Viaduct Street

St Barnabas, Grove Road, Bow

St Bartholomew, Coventry Street

St James the Great, Bethnal Green Road

St James the Less, St James's Road

St John, Cambridge Road

St Jude, Old Bethnal Green Road

St Matthias, Hare Street

St Paul, Virginia Road

St Peter, St Peter's Street

St Philip, Mount Street

St Simon Zelotes, Morpeth Street

St Thomas, Baroness Road