Hammersmith parishes in 1903 within the County of London


List from "A map of the Ecclesiastical Divisions within the County of London, 1903" published by Edward Stanford of London, reprinted as a facsimile by the London Topographical Society. Parishes within the rural deanery of Hammersmith in 1903 which are within the County of London are listed under the historic parish of which they are sub-divisions. They are in the Archdeaconry of Middlesex, and the Diocese of London. We have an expanded version of this list with more detail about Anglican churches. We have a list of other deaneries.

Hammersmith, St Paul, Broadway

St John the Evangelist, Glenthorn Road

Holy Innocents, Dalling Road

St Luke, Uxbridge Road

St Saviour, Cobbold Road (partly within the County of London)

St Mary, Stamford Brook

St Matthew, Sinclair Road, West Kensington Park

St Peter, Black Lion Lane, West Hammersmith

St Simon, Rockley Road, West Kensington

St Stephen, Uxbridge Road

St Thomas, Godolphin Road, Shepherds Bush