Islington parishes in 1903 - in alphabetical order


List from "A map of the Ecclesiastical Divisions within the County of London, 1903" published by Edward Stanford of London, reprinted as a facsimile by the London Topographical Society. Parishes within the rural deanery of Islington in 1903 are listed; all are sub-divisions of the historic parish of St. Mary. They are in the Archdeaconry of London, and Diocese of London. We have a list of other deaneries.

Click on a parish name for a fuller description of the parish, with its grid reference and link to a modern street map.

Numbers after names are those on our outline map of parish boundaries of Islington in 1903.