Willesden parishes in 1903 within the County of London


List from "A map of the Ecclesiastical Divisions within the County of London, 1903" published by Edward Stanford of London, reprinted as a facsimile by the London Topographical Society. Parishes within the rural deanery of Willesden in 1903 which are within the County of London are listed. They are in the Archdeaconry of Middlesex, and the Diocese of London. We have a list of other deaneries.

All Souls, Harlesden (part of parish was in the County of London)

St Paul, Kilburn