Open a form to report problems or contribute information

1 Introduction 2 Message details 3 Upload file 4 Submitted
Page 1 of 4

Help and advice for Cemeteries, Perthshire

If you have found a problem on this page then please report it on the following form. We will then do our best to fix it. If you are wanting advice then the best place to ask is on the area's specific email lists. All the information that we have is in the web pages, so please do not ask us to supply something that is not there. We are not able to offer a research service.

If you wish to report a problem, or contribute information, then do use the following form to tell us about it. We have a number of people each maintaining different sections of the web site, so it is important to submit information via a link on the relevant page otherwise it is likely to go to the wrong person and may not be acted upon.

Cemeteries, Perthshire

This is a list of cemetery records held by the local offices of Perth & Kinross Council. Some start dates of the registers are given, but these should be treated with caution.

Blairgowrie Office, 46 Leslie Street, Blairgowrie, PH 10 6AP.
Alyth, Ardler, Bendochy, Cambusmichael, Caputh, Cargill, Clunie, Collace, Coupar Angus, Glenshee, Kettins, Kinclaven, Kirkmichael, Lethendy, Leystone, Meigle, St Martins Churchyard, Blairgowrie, Grampian View, Kinloch.

Crieff Office, Lodge Street, Crieff, PN7 4LR.
Aberuthven, Ardoch, Auchterarder Old, Auchterarder Cemetery, Blackford, Braco, Comrie, Crieff Cemetery, Dundurn, Dunning, Findo Gask, Fowlis Wester, Logiealmond Cemetery, Logiealmond Churchyard, Methven Cemetery, Methven Churchyard, Monzie, Muthill Cemetery, Muthill Old, Trinity Gask, Monzievaird & Strowan, Glendevon.

Kinross Office, 21-25 High Street, Kinross, KYl3 7AP.
Kinross Kirkgate (1723?, 1836), Kinross North (1947), Orwell (1883), Cleish (1910), Blairingone (1879), Portmoak (1873), Dunbarney (1897), Abernethy Old (1860), Abernethy New (1959), Forteviot (1936), Forgandenny (1897), Fossoway (1882), Arngask (1916), Kinross West (1902), Kinross East Old Ground (1835).

Perth Office, Pullar House, 35 Kinnoull Street, Perth, PH1 5GD.
Perth Wellshill (1882), Perth Jeanfield (1914), Greyfriars (1867), Kinnoull ( 1854), Scone (1919), Abernyte, Longforgan, Auchtergaven, Aberdalgie, Dron, Errol, Inchture, Kirkhill, Kilspindie, Kinfauns, Moneydie, Murie, Redgorton, Rhynd Churchyard, Tibbermore.

Pitlochry Office, 26 - 28 Atholl Road, Pitlochry, PHl6 5DA.
Aberfeldy, Amulree, Ardeonaig, Blair Atholl, Dowally, Fonab, Fortingall, Foss, Innerwick, Kenmore, Kilmaveonaig, Kinloch Rannoch, Lagganalachie, Little Dunkeld (old & new), Logierait, Pitlochry, Pitlochry Dysart, Struan, Tennendry, Tummel, Hillhead, Dull, Weem.

Specific requests should be made in writing to the addresses above.