Outline map of parishes of Hammersmith, Middlesex in 1903


Click on a parish name for creation date and location of registers of parishes. For clearer display or print, see map in pdf format.


Parish boundaries traced from "A map of the Ecclesiastical Divisions within the County of London, 1903" published by Edward Stanford of London, reprinted as a facsimile by the London Topographical Society. List from that map is of parishes within the rural deanery of Hammersmith in 1903; they were all sub-divisions of the historic parish of Hammersmith. They are in the Archdeaconry of London, and Diocese of London. We have a list of other deaneries.

Map and list by David Hawgood. ©2003, page modified 2 Feb 2004