Swine Parish Boundaries


The Divisions of the parish are as follows:
382=Burton Constable383=Marton384=Ellerby385=Coniston386=Thirtleby
387=Wyton388=Bilton389=Ganstead390=Swine391=Beningholme and Grange
392=South Skirlaugh393=North Skirlaugh394=Arnold  
Click on the map above for the full size version.

This map was extracted by Phil Duke from:

Kain, R.J.P., Oliver, R.R., Historic Parishes of England and Wales: an Electronic Map of Boundaries before 1850 with a Gazetteer and Metadata [computer file]. Colchester, Essex: History Data Service, UK Data Archive [distributor], 17 May 2001. SN: 4348.

Acknowledgement is made to R.J.P. Kain, R.R Oliver, the Economic and Social Research Council, the History Data Service and the UK Data Archive.

Other maps for this location are available via the GENUKI Gazetteer.